Photos: House of Reps members fight in their chambers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

Photos: House of Reps members fight in their chambers

Watching live on NTA and taking photos. They are fighting over leadership positions. A group of House of Reps members tried to take away the mace, another group are chanting Dogara. Some want Dogara to leave. Fracas started in the chambers immediately after Speaker Dogara commenced the proceedings for the day's plenary session. Still happening live. Change has come! Lol. More photos after the cut..

114 comments:

See them..

7F098C19 said...

On a normal we have so much thugs at the top like tinubu. Engr Emy

Uh-huh....its gonn' down 4 real.....CHANGE is here, honeybees...lol

fesssy said...

Na so!

Lol na real change oh! Abi them go blame GEJ for this one too

Ndi ochichi! OK naa

What a disgrace abeg....

APc and APc are fighting, why won't the opposite party fight. Watching it too my dear.. Nigeria and unnecessary headaches. Gal 6:10

Shameless... Pple papa n grand papa oo.. Tufia..

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

It's d season of fight* Association of Old Thugs

"Ndioshi"

Oh! Wht a shame.

Yeah! Change has truly come... Lol

patty. said...

Rascals and ingrate to the electorates.

LOL!!!! Nigeria and change!!! APC will implode before it even begins work proper!!! Ndi ara!! What disgrace, twice in a week!!!

In Pj's voice... make wuna continuuu

Am truly ashamed of my country.......APC has brought change indeed!!

May God have mercy on our so called leaders.

<< LIB Addict >>

The real change is here ooooo, choiii Naija my country

Oh! Wht a shame.

Fighting z allowed,let them keep fighting stupid law Makers

OT said...

Where's the fight?!?

Linda biko dis has passed change has come, and u didn't report dat some of them were shouting "APC - Shame"!

D APC leadership should stop interfering into d matter of d NASS affairs. God help, and assist them.

Did you say life, make I tune in immediately. Linda take note!

Yes Linda change has come.The APC and PDP will always be at loggerheads almost over everything.Its just a shame that they are behaving like kindergarten pupils.Very embarrassing.

i see no fight here oo @ Linda. they are all smiling na. hiannn

It has really come. What a shameful act.

plumpy j said...

Hian.am beginning to think twice y i voted for some of this people.

Hahahahahah seat look nah dog own

Quiet linda, we all knw whr u stand even b4 now, we all disagree 2 later agree, it ws even worse in d past so free dem abeg

Bosslady said...

This isn't the change we want!!! Rubbish...

PDP policy is in progress. I hope the fracas will just end. APC please don't allow them to scatter your party.

Y d fight,d fights in d past has not done us any good dey she bury d hatchet and face d issues on ground.....we don tire.BABA GOD come and intervene

Pidgin Mistress said...

Na wah

lgho said...

A big slap on dr faces....old fools

Fight on! Infact tear your pant join

it is obvious Linda Akedia is opposed to APC and in support of PDP with all you news

josh kome said...

when will this so called leaders ever grow up

Over ambitious representatives..All this goons are all power drunk they are too many in the house...How will the dreams of the nation be realized by this set of people

Ata 'a change...kaliku is fighting for their pockets...shameless old fools

CHANGE CHANGE CHANGE MY ASS.USELESS HOPELESS LOOTERS FIGHTING MAY GOD PUNISH ALL OF THEM.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Hahahaha,change has come indeed. Shameless bunch of ppl..anyway na sitdon dey look I still dey

AVC! CHANGE!

andre kelvin said...

Just look at these fools

PURPLE said...

Watching it too. Lol. These people are so shamless

That is what happens, when the wrong people get voted into office...so much for change!

This our leaders are too greedy,

Lol...which way Naija??

Arinze Chiji said...

Babies! A child's parent! Why can't they just work together and quit all these shame parade?

Ike Ani said...

This is so Shameful to the integrity of Nigeria. Foolish politics. NASS are always fighting instead of making Laws.

www.ikeaniblog.com

No be today e start nah..

SO CHNGE HAS COME...BONARIO UR CHNGE HAS COME, DO DES PPLE VE NIGERIANS AT HEART OR THEIR POCKETS AT HRT...TOMJERRYSWIT

Warri said...

Change has been HIJACKED! The victims are the suffering masses!

SO CHNGE HAS COME...BONARIO UR CHNGE HAS COME, DO DES PPLE VE NIGERIANS AT HEART OR THEIR POCKETS AT HRT...TOMJERRYSWIT

Ndi ala,they should keep on disgracing nigeria,agberos.

Change my ass!!! we have not seen anything. These guys have been able to deceive short sighted Nigerians with the CHANGE mantra that we forgot to realise it was a scam...Metamorphosis

Uzo said...

Oh please Ogundiran, quiet too abeg. She has the right to speak, even worse my nyash. Mtshewww.

Your sarcasm is appalling.in the beginning of plenary session of the past nass members,they fought as well as threw chairs etc.this isn't new not that I'm saying its ok.but stop making it sound that its an APC thing.

Ask me oo

Shameless hooligans in such restful positions

The only change i see i this government is change in faces, but the attitude continues.....

MxN

Symptomatic of selfish interest.

Okowright Balaxy said...

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN EMPTY HEADED PEOPLE ARE VOTED INTO POWER. APC AS A PARTY IS A PRODUCT OF GREED AND SELFISH AMBITION THEREFORE NOTHING GOOD CAN COME OUT OF THE APC LEADERSHIP. THIS IS JUST THE BEGINING OF CONFLICTS IN APC. WE SHOULD WAIT FOR A GREATER CONFLICT THAT WILL ARISE WHEN THAT DULL BUHARI FINALLY RELEASE HIS CONFUSED MINISTERIAL LIST. PARTY OF GREEDY MEN, KARMA AWAITS APC.

This is what happens when All Past/Present Criminals come together. Lawlessness and stupidity is the only thing to expect under the APC leadership. With greedy and corrupt people like Tinubu and his cohort in APC, the party can never exceed 2019. FAILED PARTY!!!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Such puerile behaviour!

After blackmailing Goodluck so that they will take over power, now they are fighting! The power is fighting them and the better go and appologise to my Goodluck! Se Mme idiok iso

They are area boys.

Sharaaaaaaaaaaaaaaap!!!!!!

This fat piece of rag will you hush it there? You know where she stands and so? Beat her then! Mumu

Is this the change Nigerians voted for, is this the change APC promised Nigerians??? Lawmakers and the APC today have shown Nigerians that they are not ready to govern Nigeria, They are only concerned about their pockets alone.

lol @ Change has come!!

Mama Victor said...

That's the point @ anonymous they are supposed to be different. We need them to uphold their slogan "change"

sky said...

See them, role models....smh

where is that one they call bunario am waiting for ur comment fools in the house

Wonders shall never end in Naija politics. See people we voted into power are disgracing themselves. its clear that if they continue like this then its not the kind of change we advocated for

LILY. said...

APC CHANGE..LOLZ#SIPSMYCOLDMALTINA#

Greed

What a disgrace...?

A big shame on us!

Segun said...

Are you writing a project, book or manuscript and need a professional to help you type it at an incredible speed and accuracy? Please contact me on: segunpro@yahoo.com

This is Change! Lol.
The Yoruba's should embrace it

Ehen, all of u here shouting "is dis d change ish" were d same people dat criticised my able president Jonathan. Where is bonario, bring back our girls chibok campaign people, oby ezekwesili and all northerners, westerners, n betrayals from d east n south dat was shouting change, broom, n sai buhari. Lest I forget d apc owned Sahara reporters why aren't u people talking abt d fights and all. Aggrieved Peoples Congregation, abi una wan put am for Jonathan head again. Clueless n faction less people. All of u should shut up ur stinking mouths cos dats d change u all sang for. And bonario, d BBOG campaigns no longer hold, why? Because y'all missions have been accomplished abi?? Anyways, my own na to fold arms n watch how d so called apc brings change. Shame on u if anyone comes here, replies n say rubbish to me abt apc. Go n deal with ur change senseless people.

Now u are realising it's a scam na. Change my ass

My dear, even me too has called him out. Let's hear d rubbish he wud spit out. Opportunistic fellow looking for political appointments.

Dis is wht happens when party interests is taken above national interests witout having in mind dat they r representing dis grt country Nigeria.

Show of shame frm people dat call, and address themsef as "honourable". I wonder wht is honourable wit them wit dis type of act dat is below expectations.

There u go again linda displaying ur stupidity... This is not d first time dis old fools are fighting and it won't be the last... Next 10years they will keep fighting.. When dis fools fight..They fight for their personal interest and IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH APC or PDP but u won't know that, would u? Nah u won't because as usual u are busy being one sided... U will be part of the problem in dis government but God pass u!!

BLUNT said...

Did you say the APC and PDP? Listen to yourself. My dear, if you're already regretting your support for these Talibans, leave PDP out of it. It has always been an APC vs APC fight. Or rather, Tinubu's APC vs Aboki APC. Get your facts right Aunty.

Unibest Global Services said...

na CHANGE de worry dem

Mr 47 said...

Why is it that all the negative comment on here are igbos??? I pray you guys won't die of bitterness... Well what do u expect from Drug dealers, spare part dealers, child traffickers and baby factory makers...lol. Politics isn't their thing so they know nothing about it... Stick to your illegal business...

franklin said...

Change....ALL THE WAY

APC does not need an opposition party any more, I think they have not yet realized they are the ones in government are still carrying out their 19gogoro plan of forming a parallel government or they are still stuck in the past and carrying out all their actions like they did when they were the opposition to PDP, all the betrayals etc., so instead of betraying another, it is directed now at themselves as they are in ones in government.

APC party leaders have no business interfering in the process or functioning of NASS, and the stupid governors talking in the previous posts, is it the party leaders that impose commissioners on them? or do they choose their own commissioners?

Remind him oo, besides who said d former house fought?...... premature leaders, abi cow keepers....shameless Abokis....d worst wil come for APC such dat dey go run comot for d power

The caption 'change has come' is political, on the other hand who are the people behind saraaki, oduah, daavid mark, buuruji, ekweremadu. The same pple that we all Wanted to change, there is a blue print I think that pple loved APC for, now if pple are saying the party should not have a say, then we don't want change at all, and all the same pple criticising are those that never supported the change or buhari from inception including linda, well I want all of us to exercise patient *in falz voice* long live naija, then I want us to view what is happening in NASS not from our sentiment point of view, are things right? Should a senate leader disobey his elders? Should a rebellious child be celebrated? Should we celebrate those child that go out to invite enemy to the house to achieve their aims? This is a call to all nigerian let's be true to nigeria for once cos av listen to many arguments so far some sectors of the country are still not in support of buhari, wch is not suppose to be so...

David said...

What a shame. And more shameful is hearing some of our young pple hear saying it's usual; when the usual is what we thought we voted out. God help Nigeria

bummyla said...

Shame! Shame! Shame! SHAME!

http://www.bummyla.com

Pdp went thru similar crisis at the begining, I am not suprised at APC going thru the same.its a learning process and the country is better off at being a 2 pary state than just being ruled by a single party.

Our reps this is pathetic.

TENKEU said...

This is just the change we ve longing to see its here

Dat nicca Dogara look like he aint worried about nothing! Yoruba ppl abeg take this L. (L stands for loss) *Cries in bourdillonic tears*

Wile moses, you are a heavy TOUT and a nuisance without proper parental training and its obvious in your comments.I pity your owner/s.

APC = Application of Practical Corruptions

AMIJEZ said...

Yes,this is the change that Apc promise us. We are watching.

Ikuku AmStrong said...

It has me wondering atimes whether "dis honourables" are ever aware that these series of hooliganism/touting is actually done in the glaring view of all, or has greed and avarice eating so deep to jaundice them, am ashamed!

Na wa for u pple o! Everything na Tinubu. Giving d guy so much power he doesnt even have in his own yorubaland. Now we have seen how yall operate. I will never ever believe an igbo mans account of what happened in d civil war. Bunch of deluded & brainwashed simpletons.

Nky said...

This is not the change we voted for oo

FOOLISH FOOLS DISGUISED AS CHANGE AGENTS!!! The only change I see in APC is a transition of a good government to a stupid APC leadership. It's almost a month Buhari entered as the president, yet he's not done anything significant. Dull president!!!

PRO said...

see all of u that u are posting on linda u are PDP please dont interfere on this matter bcos many of u are not politics.stop black-made APC?

Mama victor,you are right.I was just so miffed at lindas obvious and myopic views.But I stand corrected.Thank you.

Figure Eight,the previous house fought a few times.A senator fainted in one,in the lower chamber a woman etc.But as mama victor wisely put it,we wanted the change.
Try and pass comments without insulting others.It may be hard work for you but if you start to learn how to now,there's still a bit of hope.

LOL!!!!! One Month?