Photos of President Buhari inside the Presidential office in Aso Rock | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 June 2015

Photos of President Buhari inside the Presidential office in Aso Rock

President Buhari moved into Aso Rock yesterday June 21st. This will be his first time operating from the presidential office. More photos after the cut...

64 comments:

Sai baba

I saw this coming. Carry go!! Lindaobserve

PARENTAL ADVISORY

God afternoon Mr. PRESIDENT

Lol..

Cool him

Good for him...

I wonder? like paradise pls sir just do good...

Cool.. start working

Wow! Its posh & perfect.And the man sitting in it is just presidentially okay

See levels o

Sai baba

sai Buhari

Long live the federal republic of Nigeria.
God bless you my president.

Dats pples choice

Finally he has moved in. plz stop bombing south south that was not the reason people gave you there mandate.

So.. let's get started sir! 2tim 2:15

Roman! said...

Correct

very simple and fine. correct man....

Try liv up 2 expectations o...

Madeofblaq said...

Nawaooo

Okay let the miracle begin!!!

U r welcome sir

Try liv up 2 expectations o...

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Ok ooo

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Good one
Start work already.No time again

Vanity upon vanity all is vanity.
Last day we wil knw who wil b presido in heaven
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Correct!

I wish him welll, and dbest thereof.

@BISHOP DAMMY...

I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.

I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!

Finally! I guess his life ambition has been fulfilled

I pray he achieve d expectations of Nigerians so dat d change we all seek wil b brought to our doorsteps.

@BISHOP DAMMY...

I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.

I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!

Choi! Dis na "office of life". Well done my Presido. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

#Saibaba

sinbad said...

Sai Buhari

the real work has started now

Welcome sir. All the best.

Omo this office is one in a million i swear.

gud for him we dey watch ooo

franklin said...

I don't think any thing interesting about his work few years ago, so not much I can expect, but I'm still waiting to see.

NICE

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Ok oooh

Ok oooh

Start working, no more stories,

What a rich life, God bless u more sir. The people's president

Okowright Balaxy said...

I hope this clueless confused dude stop travelling and start fulfilling his campaign promises. Please tell Buhari to ask his Boko Haram boys to release the chibok girls. Oby E has stopped protesting since Buhari entered because they want to appoint her as a minister. Hypocritical APC members.

what is it with us in this country and dark offices starved of natural light?

Sai baba

Akeem Rotimi said...

hmmm......... God bless Nigeria!

Chivalon the Law said...

All he does is just pose for the cameras when he can even form a simple government
What a change

Nice one from Sai Baba, @ juliet I, stop this nonsense nd use ur sense. @ Royal P, re u on ur way for ur checkup for ur brain in hospital nw? Becos ur parent need to treat u nw before it get out of hands.

Paapa! I love you so very mucch Mr President. Muah.

One day I will occupy that office. AMEEN. Watch out y'all.... .

u deserve it my able presido u work for it

Cluless cow sitting like his cows

Baba now that you're there please change the service chiefs oooooooo

hollalaycan said...

President Muhammadu Buhari deserves the space to perform his task diligently. I also want him to urgently look into the issue of unemployment as its a scourge that is driven this country backward.
Many of our youths are jobless and the economy is not friendly as to encourage entrepreneurship, only the few determined youths can survive the harsh business condition.

Does anyone remember how ostentatious the place looked while Goodluck was there?

The President in his oval office. That's awesome. May the God that took you and your vice to the two most esteemed offices in Nigeria guide, protect and give you long life to work for the people of Nigeria. Amen.

Oga stop tking pictures... get to work, sir!!

Why is there so much frustration and hatred in your comment? He is your President so deal with it. Bye