Photos: Kylie & Kendall show off their banging body in matching swimwear
The sisters and their friend Lauren Perez, wore matching swimsuits as they soaked up the sun near a private pool yesterday. Another photo after the cut...
Umu oma! I dey wait for Blac Chyna to show a similar pix soonest. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . This kylie body go do well for my body i swear.... My stuff just dey misbehave any here i swear..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
It's normal. Some 17 year old girls in nigeria are already in university, and they look older than their age. Looks like you dnt av a younger sister at home. As for her sister, it really depends on the genes they inherited , not all girls in the family have similar body shapes, sometimes the younger ones are curvier...buh for 17, I dnt see anything wrong with kylie's shape. If anything some girls I know were even curvier than her at 16.
Oga abi madam gentle, a normal 17yr old whether in Nigeria or elsewhere still has baby fat despite d figure! Y are u acting ignorant? How many 17yr olds have u seen with such flat tummy and massive boobs and hips? Dey talk like mumu dere
It's nt my fault if you cursed with bad genes buh at 17, I was already curvy without a large tummy, it's in my family. if u were still shapeless at that age, it doesn't mean sme1 else will be. It happens ok....so dnt tlk like a fool either. If you want to believe she had cosmetic surgery done to boost up your self esteem, then by all means, knock yourself out.
Rita, you obviously grew up around very ugly girls. There are 17year olds in Nigeria hotter than Kylie sef, some even doing worse things. Kylie is more of her mum's features while Kendal is her dad's body type. No to siblings are all alike, verbatim. Leave the girl alone. Na wa oh
Rita, you obviously grew up around very ugly girls. There are 17year olds in Nigeria hotter than Kylie sef, some even doing worse things. Kylie is more of her mum's features while Kendal is her dad's body type. No two siblings are all alike, verbatim. Leave the girl alone. Na wa oh. I bet you haters don't watch the show to see how sweet a girl Kylie. She's just a lovely girl with an edgy style and great fashion sense. Hates club
@Rita Gold,is people like you that almost pushed me into depression in secondary school. Having mature hips and boobs @ 16 has nothing to do with your mindset or having sex! Stop being a proud bonfide otondo!
And what's that big vein on kylie's lap? My God this little girl is destroying herself in the name of botoxing! I just dislike her, she's still the ugliest in their family surgery or no surgery!
Dis woman, @Nnenne George, Ur too foul mouthed. Seriously, ur a woman u shudnt be condeming evritin nd evri 1 like dat. See beautiful girls dat God gave a gud life nd ur calling dem harlots, only God knw wetin u self be.....mtchewww
63 comments:
Umu oma! I dey wait for Blac Chyna to show a similar pix soonest. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Cool!
I like. Lindaobseerve
Living the life
Why must every revolves around this ppl.
Banging indeed!
At 17 her body looks more mature than Kendall's own. I wonder why
Ok.
This is No news Linlin
Go and pick beans
Kylieeer, how can a 17 yr old's booby n hips be like dat..evn her elder sis own never mature. Ds babe just culdnt wait to mature naturally
Kendall and Lauren are two of a kind..they both looks sexy!
Next pls!
See as dem dey like mami water
LOL
Sexy
Beautiful woomen
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
So?
Lovely,young ladies
KYLIE IS HOT...... HOTTER ..................HOTTEST
This kylie body go do well for my body i swear.... My stuff just dey misbehave any here i swear.....
Clean ladies
I hate beautiful women.
Linda rotate.
Clean babes
Clean ladies
Why didn't you just say why. I can read your mind.
So cute,
Linda, I dare u not to talk about these Kardashian /jenner family for just one day.
Sexy witches
"Beauty is in the eyes of a beholder"
Cool nd clean
Whatever
It's normal. Some 17 year old girls in nigeria are already in university, and they look older than their age. Looks like you dnt av a younger sister at home. As for her sister, it really depends on the genes they inherited , not all girls in the family have similar body shapes, sometimes the younger ones are curvier...buh for 17, I dnt see anything wrong with kylie's shape. If anything some girls I know were even curvier than her at 16.
And d photographer is tyga - d paedophile and pervert!
Na plastic na. Enough surgery!
Oga abi madam gentle, a normal 17yr old whether in Nigeria or elsewhere still has baby fat despite d figure! Y are u acting ignorant? How many 17yr olds have u seen with such flat tummy and massive boobs and hips? Dey talk like mumu dere
Lol u wont hear it from me
Look at that big vein on kyles lap. Too much botox.
Synchronization swimming. See all their legs. Let the Olympics begin!!!
Cool n neat
*Synchronized swimming
Photo credit: tyga d chewing gum...dey glue with Kylie up and downtown
All I see are bunch of little harlot with no father, a pimp mother and no home training..
Linda so?
It's nt my fault if you cursed with bad genes buh at 17, I was already curvy without a large tummy, it's in my family. if u were still shapeless at that age, it doesn't mean sme1 else will be. It happens ok....so dnt tlk like a fool either. If you want to believe she had cosmetic surgery done to boost up your self esteem, then by all means, knock yourself out.
Beautiful girls.
Dat was d 1st tin I saw too. Kikikiki..evil smile.
Theresa urateh#password ish#
Ode. Dem they do botox for thighs abi? Get some education. Does that even look like a vein? Blind thing. That's a scar. Hater
Rita, you obviously grew up around very ugly girls. There are 17year olds in Nigeria hotter than Kylie sef, some even doing worse things. Kylie is more of her mum's features while Kendal is her dad's body type. No to siblings are all alike, verbatim. Leave the girl alone. Na wa oh
Rita, you obviously grew up around very ugly girls. There are 17year olds in Nigeria hotter than Kylie sef, some even doing worse things. Kylie is more of her mum's features while Kendal is her dad's body type. No two siblings are all alike, verbatim. Leave the girl alone. Na wa oh. I bet you haters don't watch the show to see how sweet a girl Kylie. She's just a lovely girl with an edgy style and great fashion sense.
Hates club
Very hot. She is so exotic. I love her.
Beautiful girls they are!
Wetin concern agboro and overload? Abeg Linda bring better jist
@Rita Gold,is people like you that almost pushed me into depression in secondary school. Having mature hips and boobs @ 16 has nothing to do with your mindset or having sex! Stop being a proud bonfide otondo!
And what's that big vein on kylie's lap? My God this little girl is destroying herself in the name of botoxing! I just dislike her, she's still the ugliest in their family surgery or no surgery!
so as they were "soaking up'a photrapher was on ground to take pictures cause they know people like you consider mediocre stuff news.
Kendall n Kylie rocks!
Lindaoooo Hope Kardashan and Jenner family dey pay u for all these hype sha?
I have to agree with that, they do have "banging" bodies.
This is no comment! Get a job!
That's my family go hug transformer.
Linda rotate.
Dis woman, @Nnenne George, Ur too foul mouthed. Seriously, ur a woman u shudnt be condeming evritin nd evri 1 like dat. See beautiful girls dat God gave a gud life nd ur calling dem harlots, only God knw wetin u self be.....mtchewww