Here are some photos from the robbery incident that occurred at the Ogolonto area of Ikorodu this morning. The armed robbers reportedly
trailed a bullion van to one of the banks, attacked the bank, moved over
to the next bank, robbed them and then burnt the vehicle that they used for the robbery. They left the scene using a speedboat that
ferried towards Iyan Oworo. More photos after the cut...
161 comments:
Nigeria my country
Dare devils
God save us. Lindaobserve
Politician at work! BH sponsors
YEEEEEEE MONEY DE DAT BANK OOOOOO
The police shld do proper investigation nd d culprits should be caught
Meeeehn! Well thank God nobody was hurt
Men dey hustle. God plz protect us all. Danger everywhere neven in banks. Engr Emy
Wat rubbish, lazy fools that have decided not to earn their own money, ur end will not be good
Meeeehn! Well thank God nobody was hurt
MY MONEY DE DAT BANK OOOOO
GOD WILL EXPOSE THEM INSHA ALLAH COZ THEY CANT SCOT FREE
Oya bank managers finish the rest with the power of the pen.turn 1million to 10million.
Ds is serious oooo...... NPF pls wake up from ur slumber!!!
Na wa o.
Linda, your report is not correct. Kindly investigate before posting. There was no bullion van involved. Everthing taken was from the counting room.
Hustle of life
Awon omo aye!!! They're out-siders tho...
And d police could do nothing???????????
Dare devils
I ALWAYS THOT THESE BANK DOORS WERE STRONG...and impenetrable!
I blame no one for any wrong doing, like 2pac, only God can judge us
Guess no one will be working in any of those banks today or even tomorrow!!!
Thank God there were no casualties.....
They'll surely be caught!
Hmmmm, it was skybank, Zenith n First bank, sum customer were hurt...thank God no one died...
As long as nobody was caught in their crossfire, we give God all the Glory. I pray dey are caught. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Sad
I thank God that no one was killed or hurt!
The people to 1st blame are those stupid politicians that bought guns for their thugs during the elections...what did they think will happen after the elections. That is why there is a surge in these kind of incidents. Then the bank should have a system that alerts the police immediately. Last but not least, ensure the police are armed to a reasonable status to be able to combat the crimnals.
Smh
How safe r we in Naija?
This is the same set of robbers that robbed banks on ijede road, ikorodu about 3weeks ago. The same mode of operation. I also want to believe that they are the group that robbed in lekki.
to think that the Nigerian Navy are camped @ Majidun which is like 5mins drive from the banks, fully armed, and ths happened, its really crazy out there in nigeria
terimakasih informasinya.
And all dis while, where was our security?? If the robbers had the time of moving from one bank 2 the other and even setting a car ablaze b4 leaving, them I weep 4 my country!!!!
Dis is called first class robbery dat is successfully carried out witout any intervention frm d police.
Thank God GEJ did not visit lagos. And Fashola is no longer the Governor,he (Fashola) would blamed him and accuse him of cornering the police that would ve prevented the robbery
Oh no. Baba God have mercy in our nation....h.mmmmm
Consequences of unemployment...More Jobs less robbery. FG do something. Linda, Observe.
O my God!!! I go to these banks almost everyday. There is a police station directly opposite the two banks and yet these happened. About three weeks ago, I was coming out of that Zenith Bank and a car hit my car in front. When I stoped to confront the man, he informed me that there was a robbery operation a few kilometers from the banks and I also observed the police men taking to their heels. Too bad!!!!
Thank God No one was hurt
hmmm.. no problem.. na God win.. under God's roof
Omo some pple mad ooooo
...iamsolslim...
Hmm nawa oo, it's only in naija a bank will b robbed n d culprit will nt b caught
Sorry zenith
I just dey laugh do you all know that there is actually a police station right opposite Those banks..i still dey laugh
Wat is d police doing about dis
Our dear Police were not present to repel attack(as usual)...always arriving when action movie is over. #Lazymen
I bet you 80% of them are Graduates
Did Jonathan come to Lagos today again? I thought Fashola said that the previous robbery that happened in Lekki was a success because all Police formations were deployed to look after Jonathan? How come?
God help us in this country #Rootzy#
Thank God no one was hurt!
God should help us in dis beautiful niga
This is bad
Too bad
Too bad
100% certain dats wat ll happen
This is serious. I pray they get caught soonest.
At first wen it started I laughed and said to myself ' its not christmas yet who are those throwing knockouts' not till I peeped out and saw people running. Then from the continuous sounds of the shooting I knew they weren't ordinary knock outs or guns. It was terrific. I've been hearing of such things happen. But this, was real. God help our country
Maybe these banks should start investing in a security bullet proof room such that once they notice the commotion at the entrance, they pack all their money and everybody inside and lock up till the evil people leave.
Very ignorant comment
Olufemi Oyekan, try o, tomorrow they will locate you and ask you if you are the head honcho as you know its the same set of robbers. Nobody will see that you are referring to modus operandi. You now put ur name there legibly. ok
The problem with most bank robbery in Nigeria is that at the end of the day no CCTV footage of what happen will be got. If they were not masked their faces will be on the cctv
Linda do you know there is a police station opposite the banks and the officers usually harass motorists in front of that station? How did the guys get away by the way? Do you know armed Naval men are stationed at Majidun which is about 5 minutes away from that scene? And do you also know there armed Customs men at the gate of the seaport close by? A lot of questions need to be answered.....I don talk my own.
And a police station is opposite those banks, what's the police trying to tell us that they didn't hear or know a robbery operation is going on opposite the police station?
Na wa o
The last robbery in fcmb lekki, APC explained it was JEG fault the police couldnt respond. This time around please APC explained reasons a robbery that lasted for 45mins and the police couldnt react
I passed the seen of the incident after like 30 mins, numbers of NPF present were like a battalio,doing what? The banks where directly opposite ebute police station! So sad
Thank God nobody was killed
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
LORD HAVE MERCY UPON US ALL
THANK GOD NO ONE WAS HURT
GOD WILL SURELY ARREST THEM DARE DEVIL
The sight was scary, they use bomb to blow up d doors, their gang leader is a lady very young, she stood on d road ready for anything..
Same MO
same gang
all banks with possible waterway getaways should be put under surveillance. Bureau de change and jewellers too.
Hope no life was lost....
Only God can save us in this deceitfulworld
I was inside the bank when the robbery was going on .. there is a police station opposite the bank ..the police locked there gate they couldn't come out .after they left the police still lock there gate ..But thank God they didn't kill anybody .but some people were injured ..Nigeria is not a good country ..
Thank God no life was lost... Tis well
You sound like a fool for making this comment. Where was the police when the robbery was going on?
Thank God no life ws lost
This robbers sef...for afternoon again chai
Please be realistic. Even when you alert the police, they will ask for fuel money before they come, and even when they decide to come, it will be after the robbery, and then they will arrest innocent people to show that they did their job.
GOD save us from these dare devils
Anon 4:26...ur d fool here...what's she supposed 2 say..d police were in ur room wen d robbery was going on....if ur frustrated with ur life why take it out on somebody else...ode oniranu oshi
So many people where shoot nd it wasn't cross fire btw nybdy ,jst d robbers shooting innocent okada riders
Na morning o
This is a planned robbery 7 scriptural Passage That Charges Christians To Devote Themselves To God
Linda check @babangida mohammed comment he sound like he knows something about the robbery. pls notify the police. he is the fifth commenter. (NO5 on the comment session)
Na wa o. No where is safe again o.
Please visit my jewellery store on instagram
www.instagram.com/dee3jewelleryempire
And to think that a police station was directly opposite both banks. ... It's really sad and d police didn't interven while the went on. It was after d robbers left that they came... SAD
I know where the banks are. There is a Police station opposite the two banks. And the robbers operated for 2 hours opposite a freaking Police station? I think that Police station should be closed down and the idiots should be sacked.
Are we secured in this country at all?
The police guys officers goes around harassing young guys on the street.
May God save us from the so call Police force.
I don't see any one blaming buhari. If it was when GEJ was the president some people would have blamed him
We thank God no one died.
Check here kaydotng.com for exclusive deals on Watches, Mobile Accessories and many more.
So bad,,, Tnx b to God no lives were lost........God save us ooooo
Robbery for ramadan period? Na wa o
People actually got injured and a man was shot on his leg
Was surprised they didn't make any move.. that's too bad and there's also a police station adjacent the bank.. and they also did nothing
People injured... Linda didn't notify us
The same technique and style that was used to rob another first bank in that same ikorodu last 3 to 4 weeks now they got RRS there 24/7 doing nothing and the bank is not even opened yet. The security level in this country is just too poor.
Greed is the cause robbery and evil. Nigeria is not the poorest country in the world. We are too materialistic. We in London where I visited for two week, white people beg too. Am proudly Nigerian.
Same modus operandi used 3 weeks ago at first bank along ijede road. Hmmmm.
There's more to this.
I know theres a police station opposite those banks Mehnnnn where they closed for the day
You dey mind that yeye Fashola..
Nothing lazy about pple who went thru such training n execution,it's how to channel that know-how positively that's the challenge.
Nigerian police needs to be shutdown, them useless i swear, NIGERIA POLICE UNA GO DIE OO
nigeria police is the most useless people in the world, Nigeria police has to be shut down, NIGERIA POLICE UNA GO DIE I SWEAR
Don't just make foolish comments, we're u serving them in ur room when it was going on cos I don't understand ur response. Please think b4 making comments
God save us in our country Nigeria. I weep
Thank God you are okay
Police do proper investigation for Naija
Nice Post ..
thanks .. Good job
Nice Post
Lagu Mp3
Download Lagu Mp3
Gudang Video
Nice article sir
Lagu Mp3
Download Aplikasi Apk
Mantap
MANTAP BROW POSTINGAN :LOE
VISIT MY SITE
RenakdiDownload Lagu Mp3
Mantap brow, Sukses terus
Lagushare
StokMusik
God save us. Download Lagu Mp3 Terbaru http://xlagu.site http://Stafabursa.site
Great post, I'm happy and I'll be back again.
Download video lucu
niche info ...
Thanks for share ... great post
nice post, thank for admin FasterMp3 :)
Good info jpop mp3
Thanks for info, i like this blog
Top K-pop Uyesharemp3
Download Lagu Terbaru Gratis
Great post! Thank for share at blog Mp3
Thank for share
Download Lagu MP3 Terbaru Gratis
lanjut gan :))