This is very common. It happens towards the end of a month and beginning of a new month when workers come to clear their salaries from their accounts. The banks are always filled with people during this periods. The Atms are no go areas too because of the long queues.
Aboki no vex o! But your people really cracked me up, couldn't dey have stood against the wall??? Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
That's how our brothers and sisters from that part of the country behave. its their culture. I've been to places where we have seats all over talking of a government house, right in the sitting room and you'll see them sitting on the floor and only the Governor and his Deputy were on the couch.
There could be varied reasons for this. I used to work in one of the top banks in the country in the northern part of Nigeria. The first time i witnessed this was when the state Universal Basic Education Board instructed their staff to obtain bank statements with a very short deadline. Of course they all came at the same time and you can only attend to one at a time. Most of them opted to sit on the floor instead of stay on the queue.
This can only happen in the north or north central.........wot the fcuk is wrong with this ppl, do thru think everywhere is a mosque or wot.........sha the bank system there treats them like they are...so am not surprised
This can only happen in the north or north central.........wot the fcuk is wrong with this ppl, do thru think everywhere is a mosque or wot.........sha the bank system there treats them like they are...so am not surprised............don't blame them sha, they are probably there to register for BVN, for the fact that the closing date is near ppl overcrowd the banks nationa wide
This can only happen in the north or north central.........wot the fcuk is wrong with this ppl, do thru think everywhere is a mosque or wot.........sha the bank system there treats them like they are...so am not surprised
Guys they are no banks in all the LGs in Adamawa bcos of BH, so u have to go all the way to Yola to get access to a Bank. And u are also aware of the BVN stuff. How many chairs do they have in Banks... just imagine travelling 4 hours just to get access to a Bank. most of u guys insulting northerners will do worse than them when u are in their shoes!
That is my bank, First Bank. Hausas and their neighbours like sitting on the floor not because there is no comfort but that is their definition of comfort.
81 comments:
Same bank would keep wanting more customers. Lindaobserve
Access Bank the only yeye bank in Yola
Looks nice
do florists sell live trees anymore?
Odieqwu, lol
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Suffer dey this country
Lol. Be like BVN mata. My own experience ystd enh...hmm unforgettable
Ds isn't new,i'v seen it hapen naija state wen all dose nupe ppl come 2 collect dere salary abi pension @d end of d month
Na d way 4ward
Hia maka gini zi? No seats? Then another thing, system down. Smh
Its very common in d north na.
It can only happen in the North.. This mallams sef no get sense. I still wonder why they're even still ruling a great country call Nigeria with no sense!!!😩😩😩😩😩😩😩
Nawaoo nt funny to me. Lolo1
sai baba,i still c abokis evry whr
vien vien
Abeg which bank be this? 21st century banking on the floor.
HAUSA PPLE LYK FLOOR SO DEY CNT B BOTHERED DEY MAY LYK IT...U CNT TEL....TOMJERRYSWIT
Bush man!!! He must be from Ekiti state
#onlyinhausaland
This must be first bank.Those guys have a talent of suffering their customers in a special way.
I'm 101% sure that it was FirstBank. its always congested with customers due to their poor service
An aboki will always be an aboki. No offense.
Lol.... Not surprised, sitting on the floor is their hubby.
This is very common. It happens towards the end of a month and beginning of a new month when workers come to clear their salaries from their accounts. The banks are always filled with people during this periods. The Atms are no go areas too because of the long queues.
Linda no news I guess. It happens every where now. Nd is cus of the Bvn wahala
Dis kind tin no fit happen for east....ju kwa ese
This seems like a community bank and they just choose to sit on the floor probably after waiting for a long while.
Imagine that!
Are these Abokis crippled?
Na wa ooooooooooooo. Linda biko, whats the name of the bank.
Aboki no vex o! But your people really cracked me up, couldn't dey have stood against the wall??? Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Nawao..I love this country_lol
Unto what??
Too bad knowing fully well they should be prepared for a large number during the BVN registration.
MENTION D BANK AND DISGRACE DEM PLS SO DEY GO BUY CHAIRS, EVEN IF NA PLASTIC ONE. HOW MUCH E BE?
That's how our brothers and sisters from that part of the country behave. its their culture. I've been to places where we have seats all over talking of a government house, right in the sitting room and you'll see them sitting on the floor and only the Governor and his Deputy were on the couch.
Dis na serious mata o, no chair 4 d bank?
Well should we conclude dat they r sitting there bcos they want to or wht???
Dis na serious mata o, no chair 4 d bank?
Not encouraging at all.
You can never see dis in south East! Yet they think we r the ones missing out cos we r not in government lol!! See Atiku's ppl o!
This is bad....
May God bless them financially cos if they make an effort in putting chairs boko will help with destroying it take heart my beloved
There could be varied reasons for this. I used to work in one of the top banks in the country in the northern part of Nigeria. The first time i witnessed this was when the state Universal Basic Education Board instructed their staff to obtain bank statements with a very short deadline. Of course they all came at the same time and you can only attend to one at a time. Most of them opted to sit on the floor instead of stay on the queue.
Funny people...can't blame them though
Am scared to go for mine, heard it's stressful (bank verification)
NORTHERN AREA LIFE IS SIMPLE OVER THERE, WHO CAN TRY THAT HERE IN THE WESTERN AREA NOBODY........SO OYA LINDA TAKE NOTE
Na hausa people una wan try? They can do anything.
Linda cogitate
i sure say na keystone bank be dis...went tru hell to withdraw today
Lolz
It is their choice man, nobody asked them to sit on the floor!
For what na.....this is wrong
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
This can only happen in the north or north central.........wot the fcuk is wrong with this ppl, do thru think everywhere is a mosque or wot.........sha the bank system there treats them like they are...so am not surprised............don't blame them sha, they are probably there to register for BVN, for the fact that the closing date is near ppl overcrowd the banks nationa wide
So many of em seen sitting on the floor too @ the UBA bank branch, Rumokora, PH!
Sitting on the floor is part of the aboki way of life. No biggie
<< LIB Addict >>
You suffer get money go put for bank to bring out na problem I tire oo
Khai....Hausa pple sha
Whiteberry mayb cuz of d queue it might b stressful..u ll b given a form to fill+ur finger print n signature ll b taken dats all..
It is very common in the North. Even in lecture rooms, hausa students prefer to sit on the floor.
I'm a Christian but in one word u are a #fool. If u don't know what to say, don't comment at all.
2 bottle ofGulder for u, even dou u make sense comment most of the time
Who banks with ancient first bank, if not our dads and pensioners
Nigga community bank can't be this nice
That'd why dey are called abokis.....they have to represent now
Guess dey got tired of standing
BVN wahala i guess, the process can be so tiring, i nearly fainted during my time, you cant blame them
it is well
Its first bank. See d RIA logo is seen in their banks
There is more to dis... And I believe there sth must hav warranted them sitting down lik dis.
Dats a dumb tin to say...what has dat got to wit pple sitting on de floor in a bank.
Idiot, cow n goat like you
This is 'falling of hand'. Na BVN cause dis kain thing.
yah! i just came into Zaria last week and this is same thing i've been seeing in banks. i wonder why are Nigerians like this?
BVN saga
But why would they choose to sit on the floor? Why???
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Hahahaha...They should report to the rotten Lemon people LMAO
Guys they are no banks in all the LGs in Adamawa bcos of BH, so u have to go all the way to Yola to get access to a Bank. And u are also aware of the BVN stuff. How many chairs do they have in Banks... just imagine travelling 4 hours just to get access to a Bank. most of u guys insulting northerners will do worse than them when u are in their shoes!
I'm sure d were empty seats there but d jst decided to sit on d floor so d can fold their legs as usual..d jst like sitting on d floor.
That is my bank, First Bank. Hausas and their neighbours like sitting on the floor not because there is no comfort but that is their definition of comfort.
They re aboki