Photos: APC's Lai Mohammed pays courtesy visit to IG of Police
The Inspector-General of Police, IGP Solomon Arase, (Left),
with Alhaji Lai Mohammed, National Publicity Secretary of the APC, during a courtesy visit on the IGP in Force
Headquarters, Abuja today. Another photo after the cut...
Whatever it is dey are meeting for, I hope it's for the better. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Lie Mohammed could never be the head of Truth & Reconciliation Committee.
Lie Mohammed would be best suited be the Minister of Buhari's Department of Lies, Disinformation, Propaganda, Programming, Brainwashing & Confusion of The Nigerian Public & Planet Earth.
I wonder what Solomon Arase and Alhaji Lai Mohammed are plotting. Martial law? Curfew? List of journalists and people to intimidate and arrest? I'm not taking any chances. I'm practicing my kung fu kicks, to protect myself.
Btw, how many pampers a day does Lie Mohammed wear? I say at least 10,000 The trunk of his car is filled with pampers, incase when he shits in his pants.
26 comments:
Nice photos. Lindaobserve
Kk
Uncle Lai Mohammed what is happening to APC
Good.........
Ok oh
On how to rig 2019 election right? Lai lai muhammed.
What is he looking for up and down
Ok nice one.
He seems to be very busy visiting everyone. I'm sure he has a hidden motive.
Dis is great, and nice. I wish them well, and d very best thereof.
Anybody that associates with this man becomes a liar automatically. Now I see why the IG said police is the most corruption free government outfit.
Good for them.
Oga A rare armed robbers are disturbing us in Lagos o. Too many stories.
Please visit my jewellery store on instagram
www.instagram.com/dee3jewelleryempire
Whatever it is dey are meeting for, I hope it's for the better. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
APC, party of visitors.
Has he gone there to tell another lie?
Criminal
Lai Mohammed.
Lie Mohammed could never be the head of Truth & Reconciliation Committee.
Lie Mohammed would be best suited be the Minister of Buhari's Department of Lies, Disinformation, Propaganda, Programming, Brainwashing & Confusion of The Nigerian Public & Planet Earth.
I wonder what Solomon Arase and Alhaji Lai Mohammed are plotting. Martial law? Curfew? List of journalists and people to intimidate and arrest? I'm not taking any chances. I'm practicing my kung fu kicks, to protect myself.
Btw, how many pampers a day does Lie Mohammed wear?
I say at least 10,000
The trunk of his car is filled with pampers, incase when he shits in his pants.
Al d lie lie ppl
Korede Bello visited him too...
na u be the lie wey dey lie lie?
The change mantra has not changed anything.