Photos: Actress Stephanie Linus at Buckingham Palace
Actress Stephanie Linus and her husband were
part of guests that attended the Queen of England's Young Leaders
Awards which held in Buckingham Palace yesterday June 22. More pics after the cut
Sorry but she looks so stupid with that hair. I really love Africans showing their true identity when they meet this so called white supremacist. What is even special about the queen. This former colonialist that has put us where we are today. Tsheeeeeeeeeeew.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
No class. How can you Stephanie go with such ugly hair do. What happened to goons with something responsible professional and classy like a 14" or 16" do.
Is that not David Beckham?? I know it's an honor to be invited by the Queen, but if I can't take a personal picture with her then swaying in the back is not my thing.
Congrats Stephanie. Wow! Let your light shine more and more. It is your time. Enjoy it! Those who said that your invitation was a lie, can hide their heads in shame. Those who said that, you should go visit some oba, alaafin instead of the queen can never excel you. Those who want to use others success to kill your day of joy, will not excel you. Stand tall girl! You can't be compared. This is your testimony. Ears that hears it will tingle. Envy will be ignited but God Almighty will encompass you with favour and divine protection. Your enemies will fall flat before your feet in Jesus Christ name. Amen. Your talent/gifts will bring you before kings and not mean men.
Stephanie, you are celebrated. Continue to shine. Wow! Honour is being given to whom honour is due. Well done Stephanie. You deserve it. Your light will continue to shine.
Uhm, i dont like her hair; not for this occasion anyway, and she has beautiful natural hair, i think she should have done something more African and look original. I do not admire African women attending oyibo events and trying so hard to look oyibo
But wait oh. Where they just spectators? Cause I don't see them being honored by the Queen, as I see David Beckham and co are being honored. Getting a gate pass into the palace is now an achievement? Such downgrade. Nigerians are just slaves
@ anonymous 8:33am, insult someone while making a point; shows lack of wisdom. You are your own problem (the Queen is not your problem). Your envious comment has been noted. Your government and your mentality placed you where you are today and not the Queen. The Queen has her own kingdom and she rules with or without your support.
Anon 8.33 i totally agree with you... such hair is not the best for such events... she looks 'stupid' , braids or some less artificial styles would been better!
82 comments:
Wooow,luvly
Ok. Good for her. Let her also not forget to help people with this, most of our Nigerian celebrities are narcissists
SUCH AN HONOR...THUMBS UP STEPH..TOMJERRYSWIT
Too much make up tho
Dats my classy bae! I don't like d way her hair looks! Pls full pics jor! Steph have fun jare! Sup wit d black dude wit bugs bunny teeth! Lol
it is well
Congrats to her.
Please guys visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
She looks preggars.
Good for her.
Nice. Is dat her husband?
Lovely.
Is that David Beckham ?
Thats nice though no doubt....
Stephanie I must greet u,only u one na babes. Me lovey
Beautiful woman horrible hair.
Good for her.
i love this lady... shes different
Sorry but she looks so stupid with that hair. I really love Africans showing their true identity when they meet this so called white supremacist. What is even special about the queen. This former colonialist that has put us where we are today. Tsheeeeeeeeeeew.
Go girl dats a huge one.
GOALS
Yipee!!! She is pregnant her nose shows it
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Stephanie looks pregnant. Swollen nose, covered mid section.
I pray I'm right tho. Amen.
Congrats Stephanie.
With all due respect to Stephanie, a visit to the Buckingham palace should become a publicity gig.
Like linda was showing us her trip to Paris weeks back. I mean, you have been blessed above these vanities.
Abeg this hair too long, afterall you're not a mermaid.
I love you Stephanie...you are my biggest fans...oops! I am a big fan.
Congrats darling Steph. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Like ....fine bobo
What is she wearing? Besides that hair is too much. Some Nigerians are extremistsy
This ya hair nor be here at all...looks awkward on u and that balloon top Stephanie has on where she's seated wt a guy.
congrats Mr & Mrs Idahosa... may the Lord continue to increase ur household in Jesus name.
No class. How can you Stephanie go with such ugly hair do. What happened to goons with something responsible professional and classy like a 14" or 16" do.
Anyway butter no be monkey food
See levels o
Is that not David Beckham?? I know it's an honor to be invited by the Queen, but if I can't take a personal picture with her then swaying in the back is not my thing.
Congrats Stephanie. Wow! Let your light shine more and more. It is your time. Enjoy it!
Those who said that your invitation was a lie, can hide their heads in shame.
Those who said that, you should go visit some oba, alaafin instead of the queen can never excel you.
Those who want to use others success to kill your day of joy, will not excel you.
Stand tall girl! You can't be compared.
This is your testimony. Ears that hears it will tingle. Envy will be ignited but God Almighty will encompass you with favour and divine protection. Your enemies will fall flat before your feet in Jesus Christ name. Amen.
Your talent/gifts will bring you before kings and not mean men.
Steph going places and making Naija proud....love u bae
Congrat
Lmao! That's not the husband ooo, chai! That's Owolabi Tobi, one of the awardees. Facts before posting please!
Happy 4 r o
Happy 4 r o
Wow! Dis is cool, and great. I wish her well, and d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more poer to her elbows.
*Power"
No selfies allowed with d royals remember
Stephanie, you are celebrated. Continue to shine. Wow! Honour is being given to whom honour is due.
Well done Stephanie. You deserve it. Your light will continue to shine.
Congrats steph
This her hair is rather too much. We can sha overdo things.
Noted!!atleast nigeria is been recongnised over dere,kudos to stephanie
She look preggy
The hair and makeup is too much #lovesimple
Ok.seen..
Awwwww! Happy 4 her!
what kinda hideous artificial hair is that???
This is a life time honour
Which kain hair be dat?...she looks divine in her short hair
what a honour
Where's her husband?
Continue gonn' places , honey.
But this Stephanie husband teeth no be for here oo,ahn ahn teeth of life
My Year Of Lindas' 100k
Congrats to her
Cool.
Cool.
Uhm, i dont like her hair; not for this occasion anyway, and she has beautiful natural hair, i think she should have done something more African and look original. I do not admire African women attending oyibo events and trying so hard to look oyibo
na dem sabi
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Congrats Stephanie and Linus.....this is really ur time....God be praised!
Nice one....
Good like dope
Igbo girls on top
Igbo girls, smart girls
Igbo girls, the best in the world for now
Igbo girls on top
Igbo girls, smart girls
Igbo girls, the best in the world for now
The third guy on suit looks like David beckam
Nice. She looks preggy
Steph Steph! Congrats. You are doing very well. But your hair sha.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Nice one Steph. May u go from a high level to a higher level.
Aww. Congrats Steph!
That hair though.....she for pack am abeg....
Awkward Moments - click my name to read more.
But wait oh. Where they just spectators? Cause I don't see them being honored by the Queen, as I see David Beckham and co are being honored.
Getting a gate pass into the palace is now an achievement? Such downgrade. Nigerians are just slaves
@ anonymous 8:33am, insult someone while making a point; shows lack of wisdom.
You are your own problem (the Queen is not your problem).
Your envious comment has been noted.
Your government and your mentality placed you where you are today and not the Queen.
The Queen has her own kingdom and she rules with or without your support.
I wish her well, and congrats. All d best thereof.
Anon 8.33 i totally agree with you...
such hair is not the best for such events... she looks 'stupid' , braids or some less artificial styles would been better!
Stephanie, welcome to LIB. You were only a spectator please. Nigeria has forgotten you so you hang on to baits like this for relevance. God help you.
fine woman
fine woman