Over 13 killed in twin bomb blast in Maiduguri today
At least 13 people have been confirmed dead following twin explosions that rocked Baga road in Maiduguri, Borno state today June 22nd. The bomb attacks were carried out by two female suicide bombers. One of the female suicide bombers blew herself up around the Baga market area while the second one detonated the bomb strapped on her inside the market. Most of the victims killed were women and children.
When ll all these end? God please come to our rescue especially all those that are directly involved. May the souls of the dead through the mercy of God rest in peace.
Buhari must be sleeping!!! His Boko Haram boys are still bombing, yet he just ordered dismantling of military check points nation wide to give more room to Boko Haram bombing. The real clueless man has assumed office. Empty headed man without direction, somebody should tell Buhari to wake up from his slumber!!! His government has been dumb. Chibok girls are still not release, that foolish woman Oby is no longer carrying out her bring back our girls campaign. All those involved in thwarting GEJ's effort will have karma knocking on their doors. It will start with Buhari first, the same way you made GEJ's administration ungovernable, yours will be same.
@willheminna moses i didnt blame u. I blame ur parents for not sending 2 sch. When ur mate dey go sch u was busy selling pure water for traffic datz Y u can't even spell the name of ur president. Bastard pickin like u. Beast of nation
ALHADJI MUMUHAMMADU BUHARI AND APC ARE ONLY ALLOWING BOKO HARAM TO CONTINUE SO THAT THEY CAN KEEP FOOLING THEMSELVES THAT IT IS NOT THEM AND THEIR HAUSA AND FULANI BROTHERS THAT ARE THE SPONSORS OF BOKO HARAM. BOKO HARAM WANTED BUHARI AS THEIR SPOKESMAN. THEY WANTED HIM IN POWER. THEIR GOT THEIR FELLOW ISLAMIST, AND IT MAKES NO SENSE FOR BUHARI AND NORTHERN LEADER TO CONTINUE WITH THEIR BOKO HARAM FRAUD. BOKO HARAM WAS USED BY BUHARI, APC AND THE FULANIS AND HAUSA TO REGAIN POWER BECAUSE THE OIL BLOCK LICENCES ARE DUE FOR RENEWAL IN 2016. THAT WAS WHY THEY AND THEIR OVERSEAS ALLIES THAT ARE INVOLVED IN OIL AND GAS BUSINESS PANICKED BECAUSE THEY KNOW THAT WITH JONATHAN IN POWER, NIGERIA WILL GET A BETTER DEAL FOR NIGERIANS, HENCE THE NORTH AND THEIR OVERSEAS HELPERS USED EVERY SATANIC TRICKS TO TAKE OVER GOVERNMENT. THEY ARE NOT FINDING IT EASY NOW BECAUSE THE NORTHERNERS THOUGHT THEY WILL BE ABLE TO FOOL THE YORUBAS, BUT THE YORUBAS ARE ASKING FOR EQUAL SHARE. THE NORTH ONLY NEEDED THE YORUBAS TO GRAB POWER. THEY HAD NO INTENTION TO SHARE ANYTHING WITH THE YORUBAS. IN 2019, BUHARI MIGHT STEP DOWN FOR ATIKU. THAT SEEM TO BE HOW THEY SECURED ATIKU'S BACKING, BUT THE YORUBAS WILL SAY NO, AND THE IGBOS WILL SAY NO. IN 2019, THE SOUTH EAST WANTS THE PRESIDENCY, THE SOUTH SOUTH WANTS THE PRESIDENCY, THE SOUTH WEST WANTS THE PRESIDENCY AND THE NORTH THINKS THEY DESERVE A SECOND TERM. THERE IS BIG, BIG TROUBLE WITHIN APC. BEFORE 2019, MOST POLITICIANS WILL TROOP BACK TO PDP IF THEY CAN GET A BETTER DEAL FOR THEMSELVES OR THEIR REGION. AND IF THEY CAN'T, EVERY POLITICIAN MAY HAVE TO FORM HIS OR HER PARTY: CHOP CHOP PARTY 1, CHOP CHOP PARTY 2, CHOP CHOP PARTY 3, CHOP CHOP PARTY 4 ...... CHOP CHOP PARTY 69, ..... 879, ...... CHOP CHOP PARTY 880, ETC, TILL EVERY CRIMINAL MASQUERADING AS A POLITICIAN HAVE THEIR OWN REGISTERED PARTY, THEN, THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY WILL BE ONLINE. THAT MEANS WE CAN ALL CLAIM CLOTHING ALLOWANCE, EVEN IF NAKED IN FRONT OF THE KEYBOARD. REJOICE. BETTER DAYS ARE COMING. CLOTHING ALLOWANCE FOR ALL OF US. I WILL USE MY OWN CLOTHING ALLOWANCE TO BUY A PRIVATE JET AND HAVE MY OWN FOOTBALL TEAM. OR MAYBE I COULD BUY MY OWN INEC, EFCC, SAHARA REPORTERS, OMOJUWA, FASHOLA, TINUBU, AMAECHI, ATIKU, EL RUFAI, LAMIDO SANUSI, BOKO HARAM, DANGOTE, OBASANJO, ABDUSALAM ABUBAKAR AND ALL THE TRAITORS IN NIGERIA. MAYBE. OR MAYBE I SHOULD GIVE MY MONEY TO TB JOSHUA SO THAT HE CAN DOUBLE IT FOR ME.
May their souls rest in peace. God please heal our Land. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
45 comments:
O my...this is disastrous! RIP to the dead.
Rip
Not again
Buhari aint doing nothing i swear....
Na wa oo,God abeg nah
O Lord have mercy
When ll all these end? God please come to our rescue especially all those that are directly involved. May the souls of the dead through the mercy of God rest in peace.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
So confused, Almighty. God while.
So sad
All is well.
It is well
Right under bugarri's nose...change indeed! Rip their souls
Linda u didn't report d one of akwaibom! RIP to d dead!
Haven't they gotten what they longed for?
its time to stop killing innocent souls....RIP!
How many more do we have to hear of? How long do we have to hang on?? I'm just tired of it all.
Buhari must be sleeping!!! His Boko Haram boys are still bombing, yet he just ordered dismantling of military check points nation wide to give more room to Boko Haram bombing. The real clueless man has assumed office. Empty headed man without direction, somebody should tell Buhari to wake up from his slumber!!! His government has been dumb. Chibok girls are still not release, that foolish woman Oby is no longer carrying out her bring back our girls campaign. All those involved in thwarting GEJ's effort will have karma knocking on their doors. It will start with Buhari first, the same way you made GEJ's administration ungovernable, yours will be same.
May Gold help us. May their soul rest in perfect peace.
"Condolences"
God bless you dear
Nop,na rite unda ur fadas nose,idiot@moses
What sin did people of Borno state commit to deserve all these punishment ???? This is too much already na!
This new administration is just busy doing nothing. Start working nd stop complaining pls
Fool......is dt d RIP u suppose 2 type 1st....wat have u spent ur life doing....ashawo kobo kobo
Anon u go school abi? Na em your English de suck caitlyn fake breast like this okwaya? Kai grammar wicked shaa! Mgbada ohia!
Alex you ugly shaa...over wowo de worry u meehn and who are u again? May mbuze swallow u
PMB ontop dem matter
@okowright...seriously?? you are just a joke...!
Oya oooo Mr president we are waiting..... action please........
Rip to the lost souls... all dis southern sha stop hatin on d president, his still gon change all dis calamities GEJ left all done
Yeah he is not doing anything at all... just lazying around after all the mouth he made..mtsheew
ALHADJI MUMUHAMMADU BUHARI AND APC ARE ONLY ALLOWING BOKO HARAM TO CONTINUE SO THAT THEY CAN KEEP FOOLING THEMSELVES THAT IT IS NOT THEM AND THEIR HAUSA AND FULANI BROTHERS THAT ARE THE SPONSORS OF BOKO HARAM. BOKO HARAM WANTED BUHARI AS THEIR SPOKESMAN. THEY WANTED HIM IN POWER. THEIR GOT THEIR FELLOW ISLAMIST, AND IT MAKES NO SENSE FOR BUHARI AND NORTHERN LEADER TO CONTINUE WITH THEIR BOKO HARAM FRAUD. BOKO HARAM WAS USED BY BUHARI, APC AND THE FULANIS AND HAUSA TO REGAIN POWER BECAUSE THE OIL BLOCK LICENCES ARE DUE FOR RENEWAL IN 2016. THAT WAS WHY THEY AND THEIR OVERSEAS ALLIES THAT ARE INVOLVED IN OIL AND GAS BUSINESS PANICKED BECAUSE THEY KNOW THAT WITH JONATHAN IN POWER, NIGERIA WILL GET A BETTER DEAL FOR NIGERIANS, HENCE THE NORTH AND THEIR OVERSEAS HELPERS USED EVERY SATANIC TRICKS TO TAKE OVER GOVERNMENT. THEY ARE NOT FINDING IT EASY NOW BECAUSE THE NORTHERNERS THOUGHT THEY WILL BE ABLE TO FOOL THE YORUBAS, BUT THE YORUBAS ARE ASKING FOR EQUAL SHARE. THE NORTH ONLY NEEDED THE YORUBAS TO GRAB POWER. THEY HAD NO INTENTION TO SHARE ANYTHING WITH THE YORUBAS. IN 2019, BUHARI MIGHT STEP DOWN FOR ATIKU. THAT SEEM TO BE HOW THEY SECURED ATIKU'S BACKING, BUT THE YORUBAS WILL SAY NO, AND THE IGBOS WILL SAY NO. IN 2019, THE SOUTH EAST WANTS THE PRESIDENCY, THE SOUTH SOUTH WANTS THE PRESIDENCY, THE SOUTH WEST WANTS THE PRESIDENCY AND THE NORTH THINKS THEY DESERVE A SECOND TERM. THERE IS BIG, BIG TROUBLE WITHIN APC. BEFORE 2019, MOST POLITICIANS WILL TROOP BACK TO PDP IF THEY CAN GET A BETTER DEAL FOR THEMSELVES OR THEIR REGION. AND IF THEY CAN'T, EVERY POLITICIAN MAY HAVE TO FORM HIS OR HER PARTY: CHOP CHOP PARTY 1, CHOP CHOP PARTY 2, CHOP CHOP PARTY 3, CHOP CHOP PARTY 4 ...... CHOP CHOP PARTY 69, ..... 879, ...... CHOP CHOP PARTY 880, ETC, TILL EVERY CRIMINAL MASQUERADING AS A POLITICIAN HAVE THEIR OWN REGISTERED PARTY, THEN, THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY WILL BE ONLINE. THAT MEANS WE CAN ALL CLAIM CLOTHING ALLOWANCE, EVEN IF NAKED IN FRONT OF THE KEYBOARD. REJOICE. BETTER DAYS ARE COMING. CLOTHING ALLOWANCE FOR ALL OF US. I WILL USE MY OWN CLOTHING ALLOWANCE TO BUY A PRIVATE JET AND HAVE MY OWN FOOTBALL TEAM. OR MAYBE I COULD BUY MY OWN INEC, EFCC, SAHARA REPORTERS, OMOJUWA, FASHOLA, TINUBU, AMAECHI, ATIKU, EL RUFAI, LAMIDO SANUSI, BOKO HARAM, DANGOTE, OBASANJO, ABDUSALAM ABUBAKAR AND ALL THE TRAITORS IN NIGERIA. MAYBE. OR MAYBE I SHOULD GIVE MY MONEY TO TB JOSHUA SO THAT HE CAN DOUBLE IT FOR ME.
But is there a governor sleeping and waking up in that State?... na wah ooooo...
God bless u balaxy, u jst spoke my mind..
PMB,what are you waiting for,or you plan to kill Nigeria with your bothers?
Esteem
May their souls rest in peace. God please heal our Land. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Are you not tired of typing RIP.
Boko haram are busy blowing up people in the north and the Kunu-Drinking-dullard is busy dropping bombs on innocent villagers in calabar.
Wtf!!
This is change walai,we should have continued with the Transformation
So even holy fasting can't make them desist from this evil act?! Evil men!!
God help, and save us frm all dis bomb. Blast. RIP.
Okowright or wat ever u call ursf, without missing word, u r a gr8 fool