Oby Ezekwesili discredits ex minister's claim that GEJ left $30bn in treasury | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Oby Ezekwesili discredits ex minister's claim that GEJ left $30bn in treasury

The former Minister disagrees with the immediate past Minister/Deputy Chairman, National Planning Commission (NPC), Dr. Abubakar Sulaiman who claims former President Jonathan left $30 billion in the national treasury. More of Oby Ezekwesili's tweets after the cut...

116 comments:

For once i like this woman

Hmm I siddon dey observe

who they lie now? clowns

meenah_wakil on instagram

who they lie now? clowns

THEY ARE JUST PLAYING WITH OUR HEAD IN THIS COUNTRY WITH TOO MUCH GRAMMAR,IT,S ONLY GOD THAT CAN SAVE US!

And who's this incredible hulk called oby sef? Always tryna buy favor! Oga oby biko jee zoo

THEY ARE JUST PLAYING WITH OUR HEAD IN THIS COUNTRY WITH TOO MUCH GRAMMAR,IT,S ONLY GOD THAT CAN SAVE US!

Face ur bbog,

Abeg dis bitter woman shld sharaaaaap all Cuz pdp refuse to give her a post corrupt woman, abeg face ur activism

Pidgin Mistress said...

Next

Cotonou Nigga said...

Teacher! we don hear.by the way,what happened to your "free chibok girls "campaign?

frank said...

Why ain't u campaigning for the BBOG again stupid woman

7F098C19 said...

This bitch should give us a rest. Always on the media. Wanting buhari to appoint her. Engr Emy

7F098C19 said...

This bitch should give us a rest. Always on the media. Eye service, for buhari to appoint her. Engr Emy

Let d debate begin

APPLELIPX said...

You see y I never liked this bitch??? She has always been in the background all along. Playing dirty politics with the chibok girls

The chibok girls were only rescued after the successful plan to push GEJ outta office workd. Now we no longer hear cries of bringback our girls. No more fighting for the chibok community. You hypocrites!!!!

Now she seems to knw so much
You really worked hard for buari n APC
You can conveniently tell whether d treasury is empty or not cos u were not really sidelined.

Buari shouldn't give nigerians excuses of his slow attitude towards taking actions.
You bragged abt restoring the economy, u dint consider d odds

Well said

GEJ sef!!

with the way gej admistration was looted .. she right

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING STURBORN BELLY FAT CLICK HERE

MADAM OBY AGAIN???TOMJERRYSWIT

Oby Ezekweisi what is your problem, go to abagana n build a nice house n stop showing yourself

Oby Ezekwesili, All this noise making is for what? Are you the only Nigerian? I you like speak in shout no space for you in the govt. You are just running your mouth with the hope that the president will consider you with ministerial post

Business Barbie said...

Omor this people want to confuse someone. Biko print out each federal account bal lets us see. All this one nah yarns. 1st we are completely empty, now we have $30bn CBN reserve. Una lie too much

Oby Ezekwesili, All this noise making is for what? Are you the only Nigerian? I you like speak in shout no space for you in the govt. You are just running your mouth with the hope that the president will consider you with ministerial post

sweetness said...

Madam kn all!

Get a sit woman..

lucy said...

This woman should fear God o! So she is no longer after the chibok girls? I hope she doesn't get any ministerial appointment else her game plan would be obvious

...And there goes Naija Nos - One Drama Queen. Where is her BBOG? Did the group go with May 29th? Have the girls been found? This woman insulted the Armed Forces, insulted living daylight outta GEJ yet if you dare say anything against her on twitter, she blocks you immediately. Linda, are you aware the principal of the Chibok school has been appointed a commissioner in Borno? This double-standard woman should please go and sit down. Madam empirical evidence aka Drama Queen. Cheers. Don Casey

Have you find the Chibok girls,I heard they have been married out since,how will you now gather them back?
Anyway Borno state Governor said that they were inside Bunker,we are still waiting so don,t keep quiet about it.Until truth become our watch word in this country,then progress and peace will be seen.

Pls someone should break down the English for me, 'cos I barely understood what she said or wrote.

Gej swept the whole shiit off, I can't doubt that it's $2bn left in the acct

I don't understand Madam Due Process but I know dat Nigeria is broke at the moment & I pray that with time & our agents of change (Mr President & VP), we shall get it right dis time around. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

I hate this woman

She is too lousy

Woman ,go and tame.your tongue... You have a home to run and a husband to take care of

Nagging wife

Meet APC minister of defence and injustice....don't worry that post will definitely come to you...

I hate her with passion

Stupid woman

Well said.i know Jonathan is a thief

SisiNene said...

This country is begining to confuse me

Wat is right is DAT GEJ likes fine women n dnt fuck ugly women. Shut up

Everyone is entitled to his or her own opinions, and everyone want to b notice thereof. So who do we believe?

gab2shoes said...

This Oby woman, u don dey too know? Make dem no march u ooo...ask Dora? Ppl wicked...shrine plenty.... Hope u holds ur god well a....

The gods are wise
Gab2shoessaysso

Whatever!!! All we want is good governance

All the Chibok girls re suddenly back cos d campaign is so dead.

I hate this woman.obj girlfriend

Mercy E said...

this woman is so shameless, she can do or say anything to get a ministerial position. she has not said anything about the everyday bomb blast in the north or the missing girls instead she carried GEJ's matter on her Head. PMB should stop telling us stories and get to work.

Mercy E said...

this woman is so shameless, she can do or say anything to get a ministerial position. she has not said anything about the everyday bomb blast in the north or the missing girls instead she carried GEJ's matter on her Head. PMB should stop telling us stories and get to work.

madness... we are watching

Witch go and sit down!

Sometimes I wonder y God dey allow bad pple dey rule us. Help us send d right pizza God

Noticeme said...

this lady has no work. APC should please create an office for her so she can stop this madness.

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

U just wan scatter persn brain wt terms mrs oby

Who sent this woman today?

Linda, let me be the first person to ask? Are you pregnant? Baby moon? What's with all of these baby pictures?

Emma.

David said...

God'll judge all these hypocrites in this country...

DeeD25 said...

You like her? you're not even educated enough to understand all she just said. Davido's driver! focus on the wheels!

The Anonymous Spider says: This bitter woman should sit down and shut up. Even if she knows how government operates was she there when PDP handed over to APC? Was she privy to all the classified info? She's just begging for a post in Buhari's admin after being kicked out by GEJ.

Mr read well again and get understanding. If that's too hard? Ask questions!

FOOLISH OBY, what happened to bring back our girls campaign? You have been silent since Buhari assumed office, or are the chibok girls not existing again? Your punishment awaits you for taking part in the blackmail against the previous administration.

by Ezekwesili HAVE YOU FIND THE CHIBOK GIRLS

Surely dis wil b no excuse for PMB not to deliver on his promises for d people. God help him.

Fvck ur opinion i like ur name bt very sure u are either Davidos driver in disguise or wilhoeminna

Well, I understand some of what she's saying and I choose to believe her. Too many people are saying Nigeria is broke and we can see the signs even amongst us. Millions of people have not been paid salaries because of a few people's greed. Somebody came to Lagos and for over a month, was doling out $250,000 each to people he thought could guarantee his win during the elections. Let's not talk about the ones we don't know about. Let's not talk about his men that emptied the treasury in every way possible. You are a fool if you really believe that people in Jonah's govt didn't steal from Nigeria. I walked among them and I saw it. Who owns Eko PHCN Disco? Jona! Obasanjo also owns one of the discos. Any name they call for you as the owners are just their face men.
One of these former governors (name withheld) forgot $1,000,000 CASH at a Protea hotel here in Lagos. No be dem say, I saw the money cos I worked there at the time. What is he doing with money like that in cash? He checked out and left it in the room. That is how they fritter away our money day in, day out and you are here condemning the few people that are speaking out for you. Sit down there in your ignorance. The Bible says people perish for lack of knowledge. When you don't know the source of a problem, then how do you tackle it? People are telling you the problem and you condemn them. How will it benefit you? Please think! If not, we will continue like this. With or without you, Nigeria will go on. Her ship set sail a long time ago but she has been disturbed by selfish captains navigating her in circles instead of to the promised land. Pray for her to get to her destination and things will get better.

the woman has given an explanation and we are abusing her. There was a time when this information was not available, shouldn't we be appreciating the fact that these things are no longer being hidden? Isn't that how we enforce accountability? whether you like her or not, or you think she is an "ITK" the question is "is her explanation correct?"

Oby Obj, how come you stopped your BBOG campaign? Abi the girls don come back? Rubbish! Yeye dey smell

Who is lying, my dead father, Almighty God go judge u all.

Is well wit Nigerians, and surely we wil get there despite d way it is now. God help us.

Am i still a Nigeria?

Ennie drama queen said...

Go and sleep biko. Very old antiquity

Why is she so keen on fighting for APC. Are they any different from PDP? She should stop being sentimental

Nwanyi a koala kwala. What happened to bring ba k our girls. Your are a disgrace to igbo tribe and womanhood

Shameless woman

Respect your self and shut up

Madam ugly dockleen. Are u not ashamed what are u not calling on Buhari to bring back your girls you all hud

Shame on u. Harlot

Madam ugly dockleen. Are u not ashamed what are u not calling on Buhari to bring back your girls you all hud

Pls correct him.
Successful Asset Managemnet http://www.hiwaynaijafx.com

andre kelvin said...

F these der stupidity.

Seriously working for that ministerial job...

She just confirmed that Nigeria has $30 billion (cash we already printed Naira for) in reserve and $2 billion (cash we are yet to print Naira for) in excess crude account. Technically both ministers are right.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

White Gardenia said...

Always seeking to be relevant.Mmtttcccchhhhhh.

vien said...

yeye woman,leave internet for us ooooo......mrs chibok girls

vien vien vien

vien said...

yeye woman,leave internet for us ooooo......mrs chibok girls

vien vien vien

Ladun Liadi said...

Oby why so bitter?

Dis woman madam oby ezekwesiri u too dey make noise! Mkpotu gi di 4much! Mana wait why do u hate gej dis much? Madam abeg go and chill wit guinness malt and peak milk u need it. Lolo1

Thank you madam Oby! Leave all these gullible pdp sympathizers on LIB to jump on Buhari when all the man is doing is stating facts. Nigerians don't like to be told the truth. They rather be in oblivion. Its a shame that a so-called former minister is trying to discredit Buhari and sway people in the wrong direction.Brainwashed fools. Some of you on LIB need your head examined really. Because its not normal to just be following a party blindly with no questions asked. Anyone who raise a valid point get attacked. What a shame. Years of oppression will do that to you. Ride on Oby, God you. Dont let anyone shut you up from telling the truth.

Applix, the chibok girls are yet to be rescued.

So all these grammar is for one ministerial post huh I bet you will never get it,####

Oby must be up to something.. She can't possibly be doing on these without a price. I wonder the portfolio she's targeting on GMB Admin.. I will just siddon and observe tinz.. Linda am still here with u..

Mr 47 said...

Damn! Some are so bitter n foolish on this blog. Why hate someone for telling d truth??? Well y'all just gonna die of your bitterness cos Buhari is here stay...

Nawaooo

notice me, oby ur not an immaculate white, wen u where given minister what did u do? is it not to introduce post ume exams, bushit

Wen gramma is too much, lies wl follow. Who shd we blv now?

Emy, u re noting but empty vessel born throw-way bastard! Oby senior u nd your mother with everything in life.

Please stop the blame game and let the country move forward..

Ikr all of a sudden she is not an advocate of bring back our girls..plz people like this shouldn't even talk...obj her former boss how much did he steal???

Okpoo or ashole u re calling Mr Oby btch, she senior u with everyting in life. U hoel u re insulting ur mother mate fool with no home training born throw-way.

GGS said...

Oby should not involve herself in the dirty games.She is not a govt official at the moment so she cannot answer for the government. she should not dirty her linen

@ Galore fool with empty brain u re noting but empty vessel born throw-way

This Oby must be a MAD woman...

I THINK IT IS RATHER PROPER TO STATE EXACTLY THE AMOUNT LEFT IN THE TREASURY INSTEAD OF JUST SAYING THE TREASURY IS EMPTY BECAUSE YOU CANT MEET IT EMPTY

So this puppet is still speaking in order to get favour from Pa Buhari

7 scriptural Passage That Charges Christians To Devote Themselves To God

Pls Oby shut the fuck up, or go stuff Obj dick inna ur mouth.

The back and forth over empty treasury or not, I think we all agree Jonathan's admin was irresponsible and a financial disaster. Now what we need is the proactive measures from the president complaints.
I'm sure the damage was worse than Buhari's worst estimation, but I'm confident he'll deliver It may just take a little longer than promised.

Seems like its now a crime to correct a erring former minister...... wel lsaid,oby.......you do well....Thanks for the clarification.......
And to the haters...."He who refuses to drink in the river of knowledge will feel thirsty in the desert of Ignorance"....Thats Sacrosanct.

Seems like its now a crime to correct a erring former minister...... well said,oby.......you do well....Thanks for the clarification.......
And to the haters...."He who refuses to drink in the river of knowledge will feel thirsty in the desert of Ignorance"....Thats Sacrosanct.

Seems like its now a crime to correct a erring former minister...... well said,oby.......you do well....Thanks for the clarification.......

Igbo people truly no get sense. Baby factory products. it's no surprise all the comments against the truth this woman spoke are igbo's. Dead brain cells people.

SHUT UP! What do you know about her? You sound stark raving mad. I'm sure you are. Foolish boy. Now run along and go find something productive to do

From the desk of the President , Anonymous From the desk of the President , Anonymous association of LIB( ASOLIB)!!!!

Haba madam#BBOG, Ur #BBGO contract just finish as GEJ left office. APC have given u another one abi.

We will sue APC, Ezekwesili and all those behind #bringbackourgirls. Because the girls have not been found so why have they stopped their campaign.

Bring back our #bringbackourgirls.

Thunder soda that your mouth Irabo Like you didn't abuse GEJ? Is he your mate? Stupid hypocrite.

Abanic you rather believe someone who gives you figures from outside the government than believe the other who was part of the government? Where did oby get the yeye figures she is giving?

This is attention seeking pedantic sophistry. Madam wiseacre, if the FG hands the dollars it earns to the CBN, it follows that the dollars are with the CBN. My question is: Who is the owner of the CBN? A little bird that flies off the ground onto a mound is still on the ground.

Is bring back our girls the only issue at hand ? Foolish negative people on LIB wants her to talk about BBOG every single day ? Nothing else..lots of fools on here