Nigeria’s Ahmed Adamu -Chairperson, Commonwealth Youth Council shaking
hand and discussing youth development issues with the Queen
of England during the Queen's Young Leaders award ceremony at Buckingham palace on Monday. More photos after the cut...
55 comments:
Nice achievement. Lindaobserve
Awwww! Nice and Congrats To Him!!
This is more like what they should be doing in diaspora, not trafficking drugs like igbos
Congratulobia time him.
Congratulobia to him.
congratulations.
WTF wot is an aboki doing in Buckingham palace.......this queen of England won die sha, he he was properly searched for explosives and dagger.........Thumbs up to him, Nigerians keep doing us proud, but e for be another tribe
Congrats to him
WTF wot is an aboki doing in Buckingham palace.......this queen of England won die sha, he he was properly searched for explosives and dagger.........Thumbs up to him, Nigerians keep doing us proud, but e for be another tribe
see him smiling from molar to molar.... chai.... e no easy to shake hands with mama chalie ooo
meenah_wakil on instagram
Am happy for him. Its a great honour.
This woman loves life so muc. I don't see Prince Charles becoming king in his lifetime. Congrats to the young man. It ain't easy to shake the queen
He can't stop smiling.....his smile wants to cover his face
CONGRATS TO HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT
Good for him
Immensely proud of him
Just negodu your comment
Congrats to him. at least he has made Naija proud
7 scriptural Passage That Charges Christians To Devote Themselves To God
Fool! Grow up and stop seeking for attention..
You are an idiot. A big fool.
Lots of Nigerians in diaspora doing us proud abroad. Nice to have us in the media for something good for a change!
*hope
Your absence was quite welcomed and your presence is so much dreaded you ineloquent mass of nothing. What a waste of a being. You had this coming
You are clearly an animal..nnyamiri Dodson doya kawai
That good, holding hands with iya chali..... proud of you guy.
Congrats to him.... Henry Eze, is born throw-way boy so people should not blame him too much, nd have u ever see him make a reasonable comment here? No. So Henry Eze is a senseless boy that is all.
Wow! Life time achievement for him dat he wil never forget in a hurry. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.
Wow. Nice. Congrats.
Please visit my jewellery store on instagram
www.instagram.com/dee3jewelleryempire
Nice..
Theresa urateh#password ish#
Do ur research. She's the descendant to the throne.
You don't truly have sense oooooo
I thought they (Muslims) claim it's a sin to shake hands with an opposite sex, who is not one's spouse?
Em for no shake her na. Mtcheeew!
Hypocrites!
<< LIB Addict >>
Congrats bro. Wish you all the best.
Davido's Driver bcos you are not bright like us the Igbo's, that's why you can not achieve more than what you have achieved today for being ordinary driver and secondary u have not gain your freedom/independent yet from davido... HARDCORE-IGBOMAN
Ur a fool u think say Aboki dey do prostitution,419 and drug trafficking like ibo boys 4 abroad
Fuck your mother. Idiot
Abeg its becoming boring. When I met d queen it was on lowkey. No tag on my suit. Dis onz jst de show dem self since ystdy n linda they promote dem. Nonsense
B4 nko?
Look at your dirty name.. Davidos driver.. shameless pig
Well done brother. Thumbs up to you. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Anonymous 5:19 you have made my day.
You are a fool....
Ku ori ire dear
Congratulations 2 him bt linda, ao did u knw he ws discussing youth issues wt d queen? U b aje o
U r a bastard 4 calling ibgos drug traffickers...useless clown
The queen wears gloves to shake hands,dont blame her.
One of the greatest achievement u can ve is shaking dat witch
Dreams come true
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Congrat to him
You are very stupid. He is the president of common wealth youth council, this is his 3 rd time of meeting the queen and he has met other notable leaders across the globe. He has met all the Nigerian former presidents and the present president and he is currently doing his PHD. He has achieved all this by hard work and we are proud of him. No matter how hard you try you will not achieve what he has achieved. You will only be able to hide behind your phone screen to insult people cos you think you can get away with it. Fool!!!! @ Baby factory product. Jaki
Handsome guy!
Congrats!
why is the queen wearing gloves .?????