A man who claims to be related to Sandra with instagram name @mazzy4g came for Flavour this morning after the singer posted this photo of Sandra and their daughter on instagram in celebration of Father's Day. The man says Sandra is from a royal family and Flavour has tarnished their family's prestige for refusing to marry a 'princess'. Lol. Of course Flavour's fans got involved. Check out all the drama after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 21 June 2015
Man who claims to be Flavour's babymama's brother comes for him on instagram
A man who claims to be related to Sandra with instagram name @mazzy4g came for Flavour this morning after the singer posted this photo of Sandra and their daughter on instagram in celebration of Father's Day. The man says Sandra is from a royal family and Flavour has tarnished their family's prestige for refusing to marry a 'princess'. Lol. Of course Flavour's fans got involved. Check out all the drama after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
105 comments:
Is it by force to marry? Lindaobserve
Prestige and she didn't take postino2 after unprotected sex init?
This little brat must be sick for disgracing his family in public, wen ur sis dey open legs wadaka! Where u dey?? Make the confuse fellow $ his sis go hide of shame, Bloodysclaat!
Oooo, how come dey forgot about prestige when they were doing ahhhh, huuuu, harder, right dere baby, im Cumming, oooo,ooo,yea yae, jezzzz,... How cime4?now pikin don show prestige is remembered, crap. Marriage isn't force
Lol!!
HMMMMMMM drama drama. Not every1 can abort a baby when prevention fails..
Flavour, the new father Abraham..
Sincerely speaking, I think Flavour has not been fair to Sandra. And I think Sandra should forget Flavour and move on. Life doesn't end here. I only pray Anna Banner don't get treated same way as Sandra.
Baby mamas, shameless ladies that are looking for fame. The lady must pity herself before the so called relation. The third baby mama is coming. Tu face style
Did she not kw bout d DISGRACE wen she was opening dose flashy legs??? Abeg lemme hear word... Next please.
* * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Ha! Agama lizard what is this?? I'm fasting don't spoil me biko!
ROTFL.. Ony, U xo crazy.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
Tankio! When she go spread her yeye royal legs carry belle for am, she no no say na so dem de treat baby mamas? Chebenu flavor! IGA ano ebea gbaa aji! No go find another man mugu!
Only God knows how many children you've flushed down the toilet. Tufia! And hey sorry did i forget to also say that you are girl?. Hahahahaha! Any mpama
Thank God u said u think, cus isn't mandatory for a man to marry his baby mama. She should move on shekenan!
Hehhehehhehehhe...he got what he wanted,none of my bizness abeg!
D guy is jst stating d obvious I swear. All in d name of der fame nd fortune. They impregnated girls bfor marriage. Is not fair at all, other celeb re also following d stupid trail.
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Lol...... Dis dude is crazy
I blame the girls 100%, same is going to happen to that Annie ebiere. These guys are just having fun, the at tension from girls and the fame. The girls should distance themselves from these guys unless they want to tell me they enjoy that status baby mama.
Forget him???... Did anyone whisper 2ya dat dey both av issues???
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Is it a crime 2 b like 2face?lol@making a music title baby mamas
Lol!!
Lol...
Why is he dragging Flavour, na d so called Baby Mamas need serious bashing as dey are so desperate dat dey settle for less. It used to be a very shameful act for a woman to be pregnant and give birth out of wedlock but nowadays our young girls are so contented with the title. Mcheeeeeeew, nonsense! Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
All these baby mama dramas just get on my nerves. I think this mazzyg should take several seats at the back abeg. Did the Flavour force the "royal princess" to open her legs? Abi she does not know that the day you start having sex, you are susceptible to getting pregnant ni? Mtchew!!! Bro's, I think you should tell the other "royal princesses" to Zip Up!!! And if they can't, they should 'double-protect'
Pretty soon the Nigerian society will become as fractured as what is obtainable in the 1st world countries. Let's keep having babies out of wedlock and flaunting traditions that has preserved our identities for years.
Drama.....
Simple lessons in safe sex and birth control - POSTINOR IS NOT VITAMIN C – A DISCOURSE ON SAFE SEX.
You know about that and you wouldn't have to deal with all this one Flavour's dealing with.
She is princess, and she open her legs for him. I hope dis serve as deterrrent to other ladies dat ggiving birth for a guy doesn't guarantee marriage.
Did anyone force the shameless girls to open their legs?
stupidity of the highest order something u will never hear or see in Aboki community it only happens in society where product of baby factory are majority
Abokin linda
stupidity of the highest order something u will never hear or see in Aboki community it only happens in society where product of baby factory are majority
Abokin linda
It is a shame that despite hearing the word of God on daily basis, we still engage in premarital sex. Christians are forbidden from taking part in it. And unless man learns to respect God, he will always be disrespected even by lower animals.
Ehe thank God if na me tost her now she no go gree......if u like go an kill the innocent boy.......flavour...u try abeg keep it up aftral u nt the first person to do dat u have ur leader 2baba...make una collabo wel
Mazzy your sister is still ready to born more two for flavour, she's desperate to have flavour dick socket into her machine. Royal family my feet. He force am give am belle?
I
K
P
O
N
W
A
What is this whole baby mama bullshit
If mi wey nor b celebrity get two baby mamas, talkless of celebrities soon I go open union ,#assoiciationofbabymama n na she go b d president since she is from a royal family.
Pls I just can't! Nigeria be mean like dat
It is well
What does postinor have to do with abortions?
royal family indeed did her pussy forget that, mschew in this day and age a girl or guy will actually have sexual affair without protection, I weep for these people. Flavour didn't tarnish your family, your loose sister did
With all due respect , her father should have tot her the virtues of keeping her legs closed. She's a grown up, she knows how to protect herself,but out of desperation She got pregnant. Wish her all the best sha.
She disgraced her family by being an unwed mother. Stupid knuckle head brother!
Lol.. see debate.
Sex in marriage is still the best
Geezs! She should have kept her Royal P**sy Close until she get married.... Put a NO ENTRY Sign when stupid men like flavour come closer..
Now, you have disgrace royalty, you have disgrace ya royal hoooolllleeee.
Talking to meself: I would not mind entering and staying in that royal diadem foreva.
I just think flavor is teaching her a lesson n he doesnt rily care abt anna but jus using her to prove a point...dat sandra can't trap him wit a baby
HAVE YOUR CHILDREN AND GET THE CHANGE FROM THE BABY PAPA , USE THE MONEY WISELY AND KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT.
Lolzz...Onyx craze de ur head o
Tell your sister to close her toto. Start from home. There are many roaming dicks. Tell your sister to stop digging for gold and grow herself and zip up her darn pants, padlock it and lose the frigging key. Let her hold her toto first and you wont need to write all of this. She was not raped. Na she do groupie.
Postinor will destroy your womb stop taking it...
Did he advise her to stop when she was dating married men?
Tarnished what royal family prestige? Why did she get pregnant outside of marriage?
Fair is fair.
I agree with Sandra's relative on this one in the sense that if flavour isn't willing to make an honest, decent woman out of her, he should stop posting her pictures around while at the same time having good time with another woman who is said to be pregnant for him. He can post dad and daughter picture for father's day but not his baby mama who he is not taking serious. Actually, I find his action insulting and disrespectful
Mgbe o no na eti ayooo! Anwuom oooo!o gbuolam oooo! She didn't remember the result.😸😺😹
What I don't understand is what they see in flavor. I love his music but him personally no no. Money n fame may have brushed up his looks, but I still see a gutter rat. Can't imagine bedding that. Sandra and even Anna shouldn't have descended so low.
@what u will never see or hear in d aboki community. U mst be an illiterate in d highest order to Av made ds kind of comment. Pls who are the ones fathering the almanjiris? Cows?
Lol grammar n drama in parri-passu
What is my business here...I was not there when they were enjoying the s..x. Now she got a baby people started talking rubbish. She was not force to get the baby. She enjoyed it too. And for those mad people that called themself stars or moon, even sun, if u don't want to marry a lady, then don't have sex and pregnant her.. Stupid people want to have a baby with a woman but cannot take her to the alter as a wife..what a shame. I sad my mind.
D girl need d baby more dn flavour didn't u guys read d version of d write up dt says dt SHE IS IN HER THIRTIES flavour is in love with Anna cos na him dy train am for sch now frm Malaysia 2 South Africa she is welcome by flavours Mum bt Sandra is not
The standard of education in this country is worrying.
Not only did the late king not train his daughter well even his son is barely literate.
I wonder why you this @Linda ikeji keep peoples comment to ur self. Is it a property? Wtf u r gal
Lol @ Agama lizard...
all of you should gerrarahere
So ur supposed princess doesn't knw dat she has a prestige to protect b4 opening her legs widaot a condom ba?
som ppl will just b looking 4 cheap publicity...I dnt knw y her own Royal blood doesn't direct her to gt married b4 having a child! Mr woeva u r park well biko ojisharo sunday!
Onyx don kolo
Na dem sabi
Lolz, @sm of ur parents jst gt married 2yrs ago after 6 children. Sm pple gt bad mouth sha
Na dem sabi
Rubbish! Why did she fuck him without condoms the 1st place
It's really sad the things girls say to fellow girls.
No be only "at tension" na high tension.
<< LIB Addict >>
Shuaibu, you are a fool!
<< LIB Addict >>
Why didn't she closed her royal legs...he did not forced her to be pregnant and she was not asleep when Flavour babypapa was pumping her.
But that's heartless and triflin, that's why all these Nigerian women be mad as hell.
If you impregnate the babe marry her abeg. It's not like you're still not going to fuck other hos afterwards.
Ok odi mma. Baby mama
- www.goldenfoundation.biz ~ #GoldenFoundation ~ #Update ~ #Upgrade ~ #Standard ~ #Daily
Flavour has 2 known baby mama's; its so wrong.. Anyway happy father's day baby-papa.
pls flavour marry her....she is so nice. she dey live for Goshen estate in enugu. met ha once in a hospital.she z awesome
to be honest wit u guys d girl realy fuckup by falin easyly to dat ad flavour is vry stupid for doin dat.
Abokiwarriboy u r such an idiot to address ur fellow as agama lizard. I can see d level of ur
uselessness
Haba flavour, biko marry her.
Its really a shame that this babymama n papa thing is becoming a norm in our society.
It's xo unfortunate my dear. Flavor prefers Ana Ban
Sandra that had been sleeping with orange drugs for years and later take over married man which the whole onitsha people know. A beg she should not tie flavour down with marriage all bc she had a baby for him.
Hilarious comments! Lmao
It's time to lose that weight! Add me up on bbm: 2AE64CA6
she cheapened her royal self
Did flavour force her to get pregnant? Pls they should stop harassing flavour. D girl wanted fame and she got one. Must he get married to her? When d babe they open her legs wide, she no know sey she be princess. Princess my foot.
Well I think she's also to blame if she didn't want the pregnancy. As long as flavour no rape her. If she open leg and had orgasm,( I no know how many times she had her orgasm) but both of them a responsible for that child. Or is he saying that it's not his or what? Maybe he's not ready to marry. That's why women should be careful. She just can't open leg, suck dick and swallow cum and think he must marry you. Who are you to think that. Well, I hope things work out for them bcus marriage no dry easy my brothers and sisters oh. Maybe when he marries her, he will start beating her, who knows. Or even sleeping with her friends or even cousins and sisters. So every disappointment is a blessing in disguise.
Hehe drama!
Chop knuckle jare, u yarn wella.
@Prisca noted Okporoko fish!
who is dis town crier? have you ever seen uche go on instagram and post shit but you anna everywhere. you guys should leave her alone please
Una get tym.
Na so Una dey talk ,even as bad as it is Now sef if flavour still woos one of u girls here sef Una go gree and still carry him third,fourth and even fifth belle...hypocrites
The truth is that not all baby mamas get married.In fact very few.After all a baby mama is a woman who thinks she can pin a guy to marry her by having a child for him.Most baby mamas are fucked for enjoyment anyway.
hahahahaha@swallow cum and hopes he will marry you. ok, lets take it dis way...Girls should stop swallowing cum and collecting cum with the sole purpose of marriage cos in d first place, guys are cumheads, dats what they do for a living... If u cant bear the consequences of cum, please dont go! close d damn legs!!!
yeye dey smell!!
Rubbish! Rubbish!! Rubbish!!!
She didn't know when she opened her legs and even did it without condom???
Lil (laffing in low)
NA THIS HER BROTHER WAN CAUSE THEIR FAMILY SHAME NOW. MAKE HE SHUT UP. SOCIAL CLIMBER!!
Na that useless Flavour u princess gave birth for. I'm sorry for you