Lol..Forensic artist predicts what Kim and Kanye's son will look like | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Lol..Forensic artist predicts what Kim and Kanye's son will look like

Forensic artist Joe Mullins, who's known for creating images of what expected celebrity children may look like, shared his latest prediction for the celeb couple Kim and Kanye West on Monday, June 22.

According to him he carefully studied photos of the two for the project then used modern computer technology to render the possible features of the unborn baby. Unlike his parents, this baby has green eyes like Kris Jenner. The photo above

90 comments:

Wtf

ok seen

SHRED DREADED TUMMY FAT CLICK HERE

ok seen

SHRED DREADED TUMMY FAT CLICK HERE

Ok ohhhhhhh

Hahaha see face

Looks funny

Lol.

dat means he has obama face with a bogus head

Still cute tho

The boy looks like Sigidi, hope his prediction turns out false.

BLAEMEDIA said...

Dat means his face will look like Obama but wit big head

Lol this one no fine at all o

linda onyx said...

Gary Coleman jnr

COLLIN said...

Actualli nt my business...

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

lol trouble makers

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

lol trouble makers

Lol funny

Pidgin Mistress said...

Lolzz, I pray o

Pidgin Mistress said...

Joe may be right tho

LeoQueen said...

I still can't imagine wht he will look like,him papa mouth tho

Kim k obviously has the stronger DNA , so the baby will look like North

Ugly. lol

KimYe's child could never look so ridiculously ugly and weird! Eick!

DAMN! THAT'S GONA BE ONE UGLY KID THO....LOL

ebony said...

Yeh!!!!!! Wowo!!!

hmmmmmmmm...Lets wait and see

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Desmond 2 d G said...

Lol.......so funny....The boy looks bald while young

Hian! Ppl tho

With this kind of face he sure will hv Jenner's complicated mind

Liddy said...

VERY SCARY!

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Lmao....i bet he is going to look much more cute than this.

Guys check my blog pls, a new post coming up soon.

This is serious!

Hahahahaha but this boy is smiling na.Frowning is one of the epic features of kanye and north

Trendyify said...

Are they now God?

It is well

ASHANKA said...

LOL OYINBO NO GO KILL US...

Wrong prediction. the child's hair will definitely not look like that

Fuck your opinion said...

Not Funny At all

pearl said...

Very scary

Not bad looking if he looks like that.

Linda pls can I ask u one question I would apreaciate an answer please! Is KIM PAYING YOU? We av stars here too in Nigeria!!!!

Hian! Oyinbo & technology. Na wa o! Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

Is it just me or does the kid look like Barrack Obama. Cute kid tho

Arinze Chiji said...

Trying to play God. Nice try!

not true, he will be very cute unlike j-zzzz

Anything, just anything about this family is news on your blog. I tire for you!

Not liking dis look...seyilious

Not liking dis look..seyilious

VICKY DARLING said...

Not that handsome

cute pic...the child will be handsome both parents are good looking...

Dt pikin go ugly be dt

SCARY ...

hahahahahahahahhehehehehhehehehceeh eheeh ! can't stop laffin oh my ... fine bobo

eeeewww, looks like an abiku. No human being will look like that.

this people abiakwa naw...lol

MISSVEE

Ugly a** kid!!!

Is alright...

that face looks very funny Mbok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Still cute

SMURF said...

This baby looks nothing like both of them, what if the baby turns out to be black?

Lolzzzzzzzzz. Kind lik funny as if they were d one's dat put d baby into Kim K. Good for them.

Amy said...

This one get as e be. This one no fine oh. Lol

linda please post this. I've been dating this guy for almost five years, I wont say the relationship isnt worth it cos its worth every time I've spent in it. I met this guy in my year two and he was in his final year. we've been happy together and I can gladly say we spoke everyday for the past five years and he loves me like his soul depends on it. Now the problem is, he isnt financially ready to settle down and that I know. I have met his parent and he,mine. Our problem started when one of his friends started living with him in his one room apartment hehehe yes one room and am cool with that cos I know he'd make it. the issue is this I met his friend the day I had a fight with my boo and it affected the way I interacted with his friend. Now his friend hates me with passion, I found out when I overheard him saying to one of their friends that am rude,proud and arrogant. He also said am forcing myself on my man. Imagine someone like this living with my man. recently my boo seldom calls and we quarrel alot, he isnt comfortable talking in front of his friend of which I perfectly get. the issue now is how long am to cope with having him live with someone that hates me badly, I just finished my Nysc and I have suitors that are ready to settle down am almost 26 and am scared time is no longer on my side. I know my boo still loves me and I too but the thing is I feel our love will fade away since its a distant relationship and we've maintained it for almost five years. Am so confused I equally hate his friend and have sometimes told him to choose between us but he declined. I fear for my relationship pls guys help me out what should I do?

He might look cuter than dis.

He looks notin like kanye. Kanye might snap @ d sight of this pix.lol

Spontaneous. said...

This piling no fine oh, I expect more

GUD FOR DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Nah, dont agree wit him

Hmmmmmmm, y wl d baby look ugly now? D artist no try @ll o

Oyibo and their madness

Funny....

Lolz....people sha

This forensic artist they jonse. Abeg leave my family alone Jare! Godforbid south will never look like this.......

Linda rotate.

Very jobless people

Lmao

THEM NOR GET WORK

Has North's shape of face. Handsome tho.

It's wrong. Kim Kardashian has done some work on her face so it's not viable. He should have used her old pictures before surgery.

TONIA GREEN said...

Hahaha! Odiegwu!! What an Obamasious lips.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

hmmmmmm ha wah. just love the eyes.

LOOK SCARY

maxzo said...

U be God!

Wow!!! For an unborn baby 👶

andre kelvin said...

Lol.