Kim Kardashian flaunts massive cleavage in her maternity outfit
Kim Kardashian showed off her ample cleavage in a plunging nude coloured top while arriving at Los Angeles International Airport today. The 34-year-old pregnant reality star recently announced that she's expecting her second child, a baby boy. More photosafter the cut....
Berra someborri! Wishing you well jare. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
No be small saka you be. Idiot. Your wife fit carry ur baby dey waka half naked like dat. Local goat like you would have been bleating up and down to throw her luggage out. But bcos Linda gave both Kings and vagabonds chance to open the gutters they call mouth, we just cant have enuff of ur mediocrity and insanity. Weyre jaty jaty
Is it that she doesn't look in the mirror before she steps out? She needs to get a maternity stylish Kim k has zero fashion sense. She looks like she's a hot mess, Kanye since you are in charge of Kim's style do her a favour and hire a fucking stylist
66 comments:
For the most stylish Nigga ever
Mtcheeews!!!
She's equally stylish uno
Awwww. Nice one kimmy!! I hate royal priest hood!!! I hate himmmmmm
Madam attention..
Sluttish mum
4 her mind nw she wear cloth oO mtcheeeeew!
*lib's namesake*
NOT NEWS........NO BE KIM???
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
I thought she is mother of a child? As such should have known that her cleavage is to be properly covered.
***ECHOMASS***
Mscccceeewww Mscccceeewww mscccceeewww
Not a new thing anymore
Seen.
She only wore that to show us her belly. To state that she is actually carrying d baby herself
Don't try to cover it K...we've seen it already
Beautiful kim
End time
She has tried
She don try
She for nor wear clothes
We've seen it all before now tho!!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
See veins of different colours
I don't like to see wat I can't have.
Nawa o! Dis yellow pawpaw is much o
We see it all d time this is no news.
see I ones said it , is cool to look sexy but wen its over done now it faulty and as such am call it rich second hand market . .... fine bobo
Disgusting and gross
We all know this trashy right? Kendal is just elegant and graceful biko!
Cos she can
Berra someborri! Wishing you well jare. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Her breast don fall finish shah....
Hummmmmm....seen
Low life, trash!
Gud 4 u
Good for her.
Haba madam! Why are you disgracing your driver naaaaaaaa?
Linda rotate.
Kanye is ruling this girl's brain. I like her but this is not lady-like. I see this girl doing another Porn tape someday. Kilode?!?? Haba!?
Ara nka resemble balloons
A very silly rag! Smh
Theresa urateh#password ish#
Ntn do u my gal...wish u safe delivery.
"Slow and steady wins d race"
She dirty and unkempt. What's new here?
No be small saka you be. Idiot. Your wife fit carry ur baby dey waka half naked like dat. Local goat like you would have been bleating up and down to throw her luggage out. But bcos Linda gave both Kings and vagabonds chance to open the gutters they call mouth, we just cant have enuff of ur mediocrity and insanity. Weyre jaty jaty
Dis 1 is too mch abeg,a pregnant mum
Dis doesn't look like a maternity outfit by d way.
Is this kardashian/jenner blog?
Am tired of this science fiction family
Not cool..nahhh didn't fit her right!
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Is it that she doesn't look in the mirror before she steps out? She needs to get a maternity stylish Kim k has zero fashion sense. She looks like she's a hot mess, Kanye since you are in charge of Kim's style do her a favour and hire a fucking stylist
She shouldn't bother to wear anything on top, just a tight skirt, a bag and shoes with jewelry.
Errrrrr
Linda any woman breast will be massive when pregnant...so?
Is she going to give birth to another messiah?!... Can't she cover up for ones and carry this pregnancy quietly without disturbing us... Mtchewwwwe!!
omo see stuff! Kane de enjoyoh!
Ode!
Tell us something new!
hmmm!!! #sipingmytea#
Button up woman, nobody wants to she that na!! This is way past provocative, it is tacky!!
Kim, please for the love of christ, STOP!!!
na wa.. thank God say she nor be my mama
thank God u aint my mama
Don't u think d bra and Belle colour looks the same compared to d cleavage? To me I think Wendy was right about d surrogate thing
congrats