Justin Timberlake shares first photo with his son... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 June 2015

Justin Timberlake shares first photo with his son...

In celebration of Father's Day, the singer shared this cute pic with his son...

35 comments:

Proud dad! Lovely

Aw k... I have nothing to say about the baby cus I can't see the face!

Cute

Adorable.....

BISHOP DAMMY...
Wish u HBD, and LLNP for ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth.

Please, how can I reach you for adverts?

Cool, although we no see the pikin face

Lol I can imagine how proud he feels.
I just can't waitooo!

Cute

Too cute abeg.

He shared a head not son

CHERRY said...

Cute!

Cute

So cute!

Awwww....so cute❤️

Ori Eku says so

cute.

Lol@ d newest member of d daddyks family. Thought he'll show us his face tho

Handsome dad...

The CV Expert said...

Splendid!

He try small.

Thats adorable.

OKORO UPGRADO

umoh Linda said...

I'm so hapi for timberlake,.God made it happen for him..

umoh Linda said...

I'm so hapi for timberlake,.God made it happen for him..

Aawww happy fadas day

Ur opinion doessnt even matter

Suzielicious said...

Didn't see da baby's face o. Why he no show us naa? Well I'm sure he's a cutie!

Adetunji Saka said...

Awesome!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

God bless you sir. Thank you very much. Amen to your prayers

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Cute boy!

#Fatherhood!

Issokay, seen the baby's back. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

I know.

Happy dad

Cute....