14. Russell Westbrook
15. John Mayer
16. Jaden Smith
17. David Beckham
18. Mark Ronson
19. Mario Balotelli
20. Eddie Redmayne
81 comments:
Jim iyke no dey here that means this list is incomplete.
More proof that this world is completely upside down. Every part of it
If you'r not brave enough to dress like a mad man, then you'r never gonna hit that list..
Style is arbitrary my friends!
Whoaaaaaa,Dts cool really
l never knew that looking like a homeless person
is now fashionable..
Oh! My kanye west is numba 1
He's got a unique sense of style. I feel he deserves it.
Linda what they call stylish is quirky and funky,well fashion takes guts,and dem men,especially Kanye,pharell and Jaden have got those attributes.
So Jaden made the list for wearing female cloths abi...?
Whoever compiled this list for GQ mag need to be fired ASAP.. Who's Jaden smith when men like P.Diddy are? .. Or is it Kanye West that is always wearing rags in the name of fashion.. Mtchewwww!!!
Style is all about perception. Nice
No Sean diddy combs..? These people are out of their minds
Them no go hold am now. Which rubbish style be dis? The next thing you will hear is transition things!
This boy is going mad yet GQ is supporting him
Rubbish
His actually stylish..mde dint say best cloth or sth lyk dat,dey jus said stylish
Jay Z ain't suppose to be der
So all those rag wey kanye dey wear na stylish** oyinbo call am??? Madness
Na with this color riot nonsense? Why can't some American teen celebs be normal for once.
Guess in his case they mistook tacky and thrashy for stylish.
Wonder why my name aint there, lemme call them GQ guys, dey'll do something abt it
yea true...wat did dey consider.....
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Ooooooo. No comment
At this rate, when you think 'stylish' you think 'madness'
True, he does have his own style.
I wonder what GQ's defination of style is. I only know that Bradd, Ronaldo, Bradley, Beckham, and Ryan, deserved to be on that list.
Basically it's for people that dress different and not wearing what's already out there! SEEN!!!
Rolling wut d big boys
Wit*
This is just somebody's personal opinion!!...In my opinion p diddy is more stylish than Kanye west and jay z!....so the whole thing is all about individual opinions which shouldn't be shoved down our throats!!
What about our very own uti and bryan? DiarizGodooooo
it is well
As per wetin, biko??? Na wa for waec o! Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
I'm still wondering
He is not supposed to be on that list! There's nothing stylish about this...weirdo!
his dress sense is so funny..
And he is the youngest in the list
nice kanye..... love my kimye
Rubbish
God start son...seyilious
the oyinbo dey fit decieve demself well well.
Y are they messing with the Lil boy head, I think the people dat made are jst trying to b controversial.....
a big lie...
wack ... fine bobo
And am not in the list, that's fraud
He tried! congrats to him!!!!!!!!
Are you kidding me, the American media must be mad?!!! But I do get that they are trying to imprint queer behavior on us but really man!!
America and Americans. .. *sighs*
Hilarious, is this their idea of being stylish
Hillarious, is this their idea of stylish
it is funny how someone has sane as will smith and his wife will have the craziest children. and i dont understand what GQ mean by stylish anymore.
I actually don't see how Jaden smith became stylish, with his weird looks and annoying dressing??
Wonder what stylish is these days sef
May They Clap for themselves now! They dey try! If Person wear rags commot from house, they go call am High Fashion!
http://www.bummyla.com
Good for him, and I wish him all d best thereof. Its well wit his soul.
Warped list by GQ
The illuminati wants us to believe that wearing skirts as a guy is cool.
They are probably being sarcastic.Stylish indeed...not!
Whoever compiled this list smoked a lot of pot.
hmmm...good for him.
And this is why Kanye made the list....
*handsomejaden*
Seriously I really dont know. This young guy keeps on wearing feminine clothes. I don't know whats stylish about him #yimu#
WOW.his father is not on the list.
Will u blame dem?? Wen deir numba one most stylish man wears rags as shirts, wat do u xpect?. Most stylish men alive ko, most stylish men alive ni..
EALLY IN TROUBLE.. SO THIS IS TYLE NOW ABI?
Where is T.I. ? Funny list, if T.I. Is not here then I don't know why this list Is relevant though
Hahahahahahaha! Hohohohohohohohohoh! The really crazy never start... To wear prisoner's clothes will be the next trend take note.
Dey there o dress like crazy is the trend now! Soon 9ja will follow...
He should hv bn named d weirdest man alive. Soon all these crazy white boys will start wearing makeup and skirt cuz GQ called it stylish. Hian!
i think the award should be "the most weird dresser in the world"
ignore ppl, just ignore...this is exactly what they want u to do - lose ur mind over shit like this- they thrive on ur reactions. Everyone knows this is crazy, but they go ahead and do shit like this. They need ur attention to thrive, so pay none of it to them. When they display their madness and no one talks, they start to lose ground. lets just make sure we know the right things and teach our kids lest they(dumb ppl) continue to influence society.
Lmao ... see list
i bet this must be him and his RAG day celebratio....lolzz
Denrele should be top 1
Anything america, does nowadays does not make sense to us anymore cos as time goes on, dey ve continued to accept crazy things as d norm so amnot. Not surprised that der way of thinking is now wacky.God help d future generations amen
Jim Wat?