According to Forbes, boxer Floyd 'Money' Mayweather is the highest paid athlete in the world in the last 12 months, earning an eye-watering $300million. And how did Mayweather celebrate? He took himself to the Mob Museum in Vegas and stood in front of a display to commemorate how much he made. It reads '$300 million easy'. He shared the photo on instagram and wrote "Fobres, I'm just getting started
this year.'
61 comments:
It's all vanity. Lindaobserve
Too much money
Good for him o i am jealousing
Floyd Money Mayweather.
Good for him
Congrats to him
Money
He needs d celebration mbok
Hmmmmmmm. Much as I wil want to say he is bailing, and all dat I am left spechless abt how really true is dis info.
All d same, I wish him well, and let him enjoy it while it last. I hope he wil not b homeless in his other world beyond despite b wealthy on earth.
Riches Of Life, God Bless My Hustle
Congrats to him.
This short man is an asshole.....its obvious his money is controlling him
I dislike Him(Mayweather) his to pompous wish it was Manny Pacquio (the philanthropist) who that fight.....(Hiss)
God I need this type of blessing
Braggado!!! Always bragging... Someone should tell this idiot to go and pay his tithe..
Gd for him
He tried.Thats impressive.
So much money
O' Lord bless my hussle
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Enjoyment things.
Forbres? that is to say your muafucken education does not guarantee your success in life. Homeboy cant even read yet he is controlling close to millions and has the most educated kats running errands for him....I want to be rich I tell ya
O' Lord bless my hussle
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Congrats Floyd. Hardwork pays, but a little humility will be appreciated.
Omg Pls lord remember ur pple. Dis midget made 300 milli a year.
He can be likened to the "rich fool" in the Bible
Worth celebrating. He no get problem.
Can't believe just hugging can earn him so much mullar....Damn! Manny really brought him good luck. Enjoy bro!!
Good for him
That's a lot of money
Ubanagum
Hustler
Let's hope he doesn't end up with brain damage later on in life!! With all these duck and dive line of business???? Enjoy your wealth now o and keep more for future rehabilitation bills!
Lucky bastard.
Money
Wow
Good for him. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
TMT... Wish u well
What's Kim K doing? Oya divorce ur cracked head husband n go with d flow...go for May! Lol
Happy for u dear
N our parents were telling us den dat "ija odola" soroniyen? if any teacher shd beat my son 4 fighting in sch, dat teacher is in soup
jesus see money ooo
Fobres.. ..... 😂😂
Good for him
Let's hope he doesn't end up with brain damage later on in life!! With all these duck and dive line of business???? Enjoy your wealth now o and keep more for future rehabilitation bills!
Blackman..
Smh
Wow...dis guy is balling
wow that is achievement happy for him
Young prince that waited 4 his turn to bcom king
....iamsolslim....
Just watch how oyibo govt go carry collect d money back.
Or send how back to jail on one accusation or d other.
Meanwhile this May.... Should come and pay his tithe for my papa church.
I Hope He Is Investing Wisely!
http://www.bummyla.com
When money is talking...
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Gosh!!!! I hate him, for being so damn rich...!!!!
I wonder wht he is actually celebrating...
Dat he has money, and can't impact or imrove d life of those around him. Hiss!
Im nt happy, dia re so many people wum dat money wil change dia lives
Unlike most athletes with huge endorsement deals. Mayweather has zero. Huge achievement
His money did not alllow him to be royal.
Linda rotate.
Lol....OMG! Me too the day i will have a son i will encourage him to fight
This guy and igbo money miss road boys no difference linda I guess his from igbo they should check well
whi he help?
he try
No be yam to make $300million in a year, it worth celebrating. But remember me ooooo