First Lady of Kaduna state turns 55, photos from her indoor birthday celebration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 June 2015

First Lady of Kaduna state turns 55, photos from her indoor birthday celebration

One of Nasir El Rufai's wife and The First Lady of Kaduna, Hadiza El Rufai, turned 55 years old today. Here are pictures from her indoor party with her family. More photos after the cut...

Pictures courtesy of her son, Bello El-Rufai.

39 comments:

Live long and prosper Mrs rufai. Lindaobserve

Aww HBD to Mrs.Rufa'i

Lib forgive me :(

Calm celebration. I like women that ain't loud. HBD to her.

Hbd Mam...

Happy birthday to her,
Kaduna state are so lucky, Mai Rusau hit the ground galloping, the most impressive governor so far.
No more sponsoring of Hajj,
No more Ramadan feeding.

Where u from get dis pics? Can't stress ma precious eyes. Hbd to whoever

Why all this attention on El Rufai? Linda take note!

I just want to take a minute to abuse the stupid fool that is using my name and signage on this blog. IT was me that start "Linda take note" and I did it so that she will know who i am and give me 100k at the end of the year. and one stupid goat is trying to steal my identity. She even went to gmail to create an account using my name. God will punish you fake julia.

55 year old mama. happy for her. Linda observe!

So lovely happy birthday ma

This el-rufai seems to have a very down-to-earth character..

Short man El-Rufai.
I thought they are supposed to be fasting...

<< LIB Addict >>

Where did they get money for this big cake? EFCC must look into this lol. Happy Birthday Madam!!

HBD to her...

"indoor birthday celebration" loool. Will there be outdoor one too?

Yemi7up said...

Happy birthday to her. This is real change, no waste of task payers money.

Why is the house so small

Happy birthday to her

Linda, Please give this man (Royal Priesthood) the 100k, biko. Because I can't read the comments anymore, This fool is retarded I swear with everything I have. I don't see a normal person behaving like this. Or please admit him to a near by mental hospital in which ever town he reside.

Why the 'one of'? Smh

Roman! said...

Happy birthday ma

jslimz said...

I love dis fam. Very simple

umoh Linda said...

Very simple, I think el rufai will do well honestly..

umoh Linda said...

Very simple, I think el rufai will do well honestly..

Suzielicious said...

Congratulations ma'am! God bless ur new age!

anon said...

happy birth day

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

rik said...

Happy birthday

I wish her happy belated birthday, and long life, and prosperity. Its well wit her, and thumbs up to her.

@BISHOP DAMMY...

I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.

I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!

Well done Lynda.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

On a low! Kongratulobia to her!

Linda, one of El Rufai's wives not wife

HBD wishing u d very best LLNP.

Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

This hypocrite is always in the news

HBD 2 r

KWEEN said...

Lmao! Juliet why did you now use anonymous?. The desperation is real. It will surprise you that even 1k you won't see. Lwkmd!