Powered by Cliqlite from Etisalat Nigeria, “‘Kids Say the Darndest Things’ will debut on AIT Channel 21 and DSTV Channel 253 with an exciting Father’s Day Special today, Sunday, June 21, 2015.
Commenting on the
pilot episode, Head, Events and Sponsorships, Etisalat Nigeria, Modupe Thani
said, “The debut of Kids Say the Darndest Things on Father’s day is Etisalat’s
way of celebrating the Nigerian Children and their fathers. It is important
that children feel comfortable enough to show parents how much they love them
and this is the thrust of today’s pilot episode.”
The program features
children between the ages of 2 to 10 as
they respond to life’s questions thrown at them by the host of the show, Tony
Okungbowa, in the most unexpectedly smart and amusing way.
39 comments:
Aww nice of them
Thanks etislat..
Nice!
Nice. Dey r far too kind
Well done Etisalat.
Awwwn... It's gonna be fun nd interesting.. Apy Father's Day to y'all too
Happy father's day to all fathers in d house.
Dis is nice frm them...
Wish to be a footballer or get enrolled into football academy in Nigeria or any part of the world by calling +2348134972399. Grab your opportunity while it last
Very thoughtful of them. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
CLICK HERE TO GET FATHER'S DAY GIFTS ON FACEBOOK
nicccccceeeyy
Awesome
Really? But I didn't hear dem say anytin about guinness malt and peak milk! Anyway nice of dem. Lolo1
Ok that's cool
Hope the kids comprise of kids from across the nation and tribes, at least a fair representation...a group of kids from ajegunle on one episode might not be a bad idea thus a well rounded host is important. Kids should not be limited to VI kids or private schools alone.
Happyf father's day,my kids did a presentation to fathers today in church without their dad being present dead some yrs ago,I watched them given their little poems my eyes full wt tear,my heart broken in thousands pieces but grateful Fr de love,support we get,to all de wonderful kids out there missing their dad specially today be strong u all hv an angel watching over now more special then other angels.I spread my arms wide open in a big hugs to u all.keep smiling love u all
Oh
Oh
Oh
No1 saxophonist 🎷
Album soon
Banana island
Shout out to all my fans
Lol davido's driver
Lol ogedengbe of rhs
No1 princi odetayo maximum respect
Adesua
Ajao
Juliet lib
Onyx LMAO
Bill gates
thank you all
Niceeee,linda be enjoyin cold weather!body no be firewood jare.
I have read more articles about lindaikeji on blogger indonesian, you are make me inspiration to continue write articles on my blog rajin-bisnis, thank for you..
Vubi
I'm a father
Hey! Better take ur sori scamming service somewhere else. Go to the street and scout for your fake football academy. Linda pls take note of this "Nigeria Custom Service".
See the ph0t0s this L@dy sent to h-er b0yfr!end (CLICK TO SEE )
Wow dats good. For your network free browsing, phone tech and gaming visit zpykios.blogspot.com
Lovely!!!!
Kute kids
www.moniqj.blogspot.com
I watched it. It was very dry!
Nice one from Etisalat
U must bring tribe and social status in a light hearted matter like this.. ..to many uptight people in nigeria
Happy Father's day to all the mothers who too up the responsibility of a father in the lifes of their child(ren). You wil live to rip the fruits of your labour.....
linda..wat is happening?!
The children really enjoyed themselves. Thump up to Etisalat.