News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 21 June 2015
Dylann Roof's black friend says he wasn't racist, and had initially planned to shoot up Charleston university
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
53 comments:
Kk
Dere wahala
Stupid children...let dem arrest dis one too, I suspect am.
"Dog wey follow dog go chop shit"
Na wa oo
These guys should be locked up because they were privy to his plans and told no one about it!
NA WA OOO
May he rot in jail
Where did a black friend/roommate come from out of nowhere. These oyinbo people should stop false impressions joor. We have heard his close friends saying that dude is a sadistic racist and who has made it known many times that he hated black. Now they are bringing up a fake black guy to play some mind games with us. Liars.
Plenty story...dey shld sentence him already
*lib's namesake*
Mayb he wanted to go to church first n say his last prayers n dn changed his mind.
The deed has been done,racist or not,it doesn't change d fact dat lives were lost mbok! May God help us..
U are lucky the psychopath liked u enuf not to slit ur throat at night. as far as I am concerned that guy is a racist
May God give be with the Families of the victims
The BBC must also be rooting for Dylan Roof to go free. Why else would they partake in this game the media likes to play of making a black face deny an obviously racist incident? Is it trying to claim this dirty looking guy knows more about racially motivated hate crimes than the South Carolina police? Believe them when the police in the deep US south calls a crime racially motivated. The deep south is a region of the US that still flies flags of the confederacy, which enshrines the US' slavery era as the best period in the country's entire history. Given that context, it's safe to say officers of the Charleston police department pinched their noses and gagged first before coming to the conclusion that Roof's crime was motivated by racial animus.
where is the video ???????
He's obviously a psycho and shud rot in jail.
Wow! God help, and save our youths frm all dis nuisance of hating people unnecessarily.
Its well wit him, and I pray he should b punished accordingly to serve as deterrent to others.
Hummmmmm sleeping with a devil is what they call this. God help us.
Oh pls. They paid this black guy. It's part of d scheme for Americans to pretend that racism doesn't exist when it sure does. It's all a cover up show. I bet d country lady interviewing him is also racist. She and whomever is at d top
So he knew all this and yet he dint report it to the authorities. Sad.
Imagine then u guys kept quiet. D devil works with people
Omo SCANDAL the series has thought me a lot about people fixing stories that goes out to the public, how are we sure Roof's parents haven't paid these boys so that he can get a lenient judgement.
Stupid Americans. You hear this kind of thing and you don't report it but have a good night sleep. May you or your family not be the next victims
Can u imagine, wat a psycho I pray dey rape ur every day of ur life in that prison ur worthless self is gonna be dumped
Yeah right! So all the way to the church, he didn't see any white folks to shoot up!! He's a racist mofo, should be strapped to the electric chair and fried!
RIP to those who lost their precious lives..i just hope everybody will learn to pay attention to statements anybody makes about taking the lives others serious and report to the right authority.
The friend also looks sick
Can U imagine!
nawahooooo
na wa..........it is becos he has acess to gun
Dis was his token black friend,for exactly dis reason which is 2 defend him @ a time like dis
The friends should be arrested too
So d psycho was just trigger happy. He could have just gone to d zoo and shot at animals na. (Like they even cherish humans more than animals sef)
That "ekwensu"of a boy really to rot in jail.
There has to be a drastic change to the way people get guns in the USA. It needs to become more difficult to get.
----------------------------------------------------------------
Would Korede Bello perform again in Church: I Will Definitely Perform 'Godwin' In Church Again- Korede Belloo
This bitch ass motherfucker has lies written all over him. They must have doled him, you know. Definitely this is going to cause some propaganda and their trying to buy ppl's mind. Let's be frank, is this racist shit ever gonna stop?
Silly u you never took his words serious indeed!mchew
Dis has taught everyone a big lesson. If only his friends had thought it wise to report him when he started dropping hints of his heinous crime. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
I'm sure they paid one black person talk. What nonsense!!! Didn't you hear that he wanted to cause a race civil war?! He said black people are taking over!! Mxcheww may God have mercy on his soul
He was paid to say this so d guy can get a lenient judgment, as is usual when blacks are the victims.
Dats wot whites always do....pit blacks against each odr so they cn feel better, d way d made blacks flog blacks. They want ds guy to go free
Who asked dm to interview his friend.. R they d jury.
Wow! God help, and save our youths frm all dis nuisance of hating people unnecessarily.
Its well wit him, and I pray he should b punished accordingly to serve as deterrent to others.
He looks like a product of animal breeding and probably is. WHy the hell did he not alert the authorities about his friend? Lucky he did not shoot your crazy head first.
They should arrest this boy. So he was okay with his friend shooting up the USC school? He is an accomplice
Shit, This dude is covering up for Roof, I hope Roof don't go on bail, all these are racist acts, now the media over there call him man, boy whatever, but if it were to be a black man they would have started calling him a Thug..#Black
The only thing Im wondering...is y bros de wear tiro.. 'L
STFU you are not black you fool... This is just another way to get this issue off the news and then let the stupid Racist fool go, This guy was paid to do this shit.
Devil incarnate.
They shd have taken him serious except the black friend is lying thru his teeth