Diddy charged with 3 counts of assault with a deadly weapon & one count of making terrorist threats | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 June 2015

Diddy charged with 3 counts of assault with a deadly weapon & one count of making terrorist threats

Yesterday Sean 'Diddy' Combs was arrested for allegedly attacking his son's football coach at UCLA. He was handcuffed and put in the back of a patrol car and later taken to the county jail.

He told police he acted in self-defence and was not the aggressor. Diddy said he went to the school to confront the coach after he found out he'd been bullying his son Justin.

Diddy has since been released on bail but has been charged with three counts of assault with a deadly weapon, one count of making terrorist threats and one count of battery. A black man will make terrorist threats but not a white man who shot dead nine people...that one is race-hate crime. SMH!

Update from TMZ below...
Our Diddy sources tell us ... Diddy insists the drama began during a workout session yesterday because strength and conditioning coach Sal Alosi was "riding Justin badly" and told him not to come back until the end of the summer. 
Diddy went to the campus today to speak with Alosi -- believing he has an "issue" with Justin -- but things didn't go well when he arrived to campus.
Our Diddy sources say the coach would not see him and staff told him to leave ... but Diddy went to Alosi's office instead where Alosi told him to get out and threatened to call security if he didn't leave.
We're told Diddy said, "Fine, I'll call police" ... and Alosi snapped -- going after Diddy with his hands. 
Our UCLA sources tell us Diddy confronted Strength and Conditioning Coach Sal Alosi while Alosi was on the phone. We're told Diddy was told to "hang on" but he wasn't having it and picked up a kettlebell and swung it, narrowly missing Alosi. One source said if Diddy had connected, it could have killed Alosi.
We're told Diddy insists he grabbed a kettlebell and held it up in a defensive position ... but did not attack with an intent to injure the coach.

50 comments:

Why:hmmmmmmmm

OLODO ... MST HE FIGHT.. CHAI

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

Fuck your opinion said...

Blacks are still seen as slaves in America. No matter how rich they are.

This people just wan tarnish this man image i swear.....

KINGING said...

Sometimes Diddy fall my hand, u know who u are n should smell trouble from a million mile away, stay clear! Jay-Z won't do a thing like this. Let's hope he won't get Jail term

Welcome to d land of laws. Big or old you have to obey the law. Rich or poor. What right does Sean combs have to seek to assault a coach. He has been charged to court and has to defend himself.

They've been meaning to get Diddy. I guess they finally did! God help blacks, both poor and rich. They are setting traps for all rich black men.

He wanted to use 'I'm a celebrity'. It does not work that way in God own land. Everyone has right. He should take his son home and train him if he won't obey the laws.

Angelhil said...

no mercy

A MUSLIM WOULD ALSO BE CALLED A TERRORIST EASILY.....BUT NOT A WHITE KILLER

ASHANKA said...

LOL

Hummmmm...ok seen

cotonou nigga said...

Linda you can be funny a times,what has this got to do with race? Law is law you know .with Diddy's status,he should have complained to the school authorities or better still, involve the police,other than taking the laws into his hands.this is the 21st century for crying out loud.him don fall my hand.

Ok oo

No doubt

No doubt

Olorun go help dem settle the mata. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

Who r d witness there, and I believe those present when it happen wil tell d truth behind all dis story we r hearing. I wish him well.

What P Diddy did was very wrong. He could have reported the coach to higher authority. He is now a multimillionaire businessman. He should respect his status.

dnt mind those useless racists.

This is not good for business.. Diddy u have just out yourself in their bad book..

TheTalkin'Drum said...

Diddy made a terrorist threat and you people tell me america is not sick of blackness. A fucking white boy retarded fool killed 9 blacks and he is what....

andre kelvin said...

Sigh*

A black man will make terrorist threats but not a white man who shot dead nine people

EEEEEEHHHHHH????TOMJERRYSWIT

Well he can always post bail pending the court case.

Dnt mind dem.....smh

Diddy shud learn to control his temper....

Dis bastards shld leave him alone. Diddy is innocent

Don't actually believe diddy

MY G DIDDY DONT MIND THEM BCOS UR A BLACK GOD DON PASS THEM

LINDA TAKE NOTE, DIDDY MUST NOT JAIL OOOOOO

Desmond 2 d G said...

But there are other ways he could have approached the situation than Doing it in this way..........but the issue of terrorism in this matter is what I do not understand

America, land of the 'free' and home of the brave? There's no freedom there at all, not for coloured people.

Wonder when this racism will stop! Haba! Dude was defending his son from a coach who's so pained d little boy is richer than his entire generation!

Their issue their palaver.

Akata even with all their money will always be touts ...this is y JLO left him but his always using money to cover his agberoism

He keeps embarrassing himself.

Black should form a terrorist group and destroy all this stupid white people

I
K
P
O
N
W
A

Arinze Chiji said...

Parents who fight their children's battles! How embarrassing! How will the boy be tough enough to face the real world? He's gotten himself in some deep mess. I pray he gets out with just a scratch.

We hope that justice shall prevail.

Ogaa o...aaall dese rubbish oyinbo ppl r doin! ...

Lol...a rich ass murdafcking nigga...I Love his reaction dough some peeps lack manners

so who is saying the truth and who is lying? Diddy sources or UCLA sources?

Damochedxb said...

Shut up you moron ,if i go to my son's school and demand to speak with an admin or staff or whatever, courtesy demands that the school obliges me some time. Or who are parents supposed to speak with if their kids are having issues at school? That coach or whatever was plain rude and it confirms my initial thought that the coach had deliberately targeted Mr Combs son. Cos i see no reason why you will wanna dismiss a parent of a pupil of your school if you weren't stomaching any kind of animosity towards that pupil or his/her parent.

You said what's on everybody's mind with that editorial, Linda. It's the shortest editorial ever but it'll do. Lol.