Chinese/Nigerian Chen Emmanuel shares more pics...see his eyes!
Yesterday, I shared photos of Chen, whose mum is Igbo and dad Chinese...but most of the pics didn't show his eyes because he wore glasses. Check him out now...see those eyes! More pics after the cut...
D guy is cute but guys come to think of it,LINDA is a racist, she's not helping @ all,na only ur blog different tribes dey fyt and yet she still promote racist.....wat is d meaning of igbo mom??nigerian woman would av been more cooler.....
He needs to interview his mum for his real identity, or on the alternative, go for a DNA to see if it matches his acclaimed father. You know what most women do about child's paternity? TKX
Mum Igbo nd dad Nigerian? So y dint u jus say both parents Nigerian? Aniway how's he chinese/Nigerian? He has d looks tho nd dat hair! Ohhhhh doz EYEZ! The EYEZ! #melting
WHAT IS HIS NEWS? WHAT IS HE BUYING? WHAT IS HE SELLING? CAN HE FIGHT KUNG FU? IS HE RELATED TO BRUCE LEE? IS HE RELATED TO BRUCE JENNER? IS HE RELATED TO BEN BRUCE? IS HE RELATED TO BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN? IS HE RELATED TO ANY BRUCE? CAN HE BUILD THE GREAT WALL OF CHINA? CAN HE MANUFACTURE ELECTRONICS? CAN HE MANUFACTURE NOODLES? DOES HE OWN A CHINESE TAKEAWAY? DOES HE OWN A CHINESE CASH & CARRY WAREHOUSE? CAN HE COOK KING PRAWN FRIED RICE? CAN HE SPEAK CANTONESE?
He's truly an igbo boy! See as hin loose shirt for that last pic...LOOL! Emeka ass nigga!
Anyways,He needs to go and take advantage of his background in china,go to their school,learn the language and get a job (In short,be a CHINESE) then you can come and famz nigeria! It's better that way.
so how dis one take affect the price of tomato nd pepper for market... abeg him no know where dem dey do Mr. Nigeria, to go contest ... bia linda i am not refreshing my browser every hour for such mumu new, give us better news biko... let our data be worth wat we read here
I would like to see a full pic of his father. I can bet that his dad is not full igbo. His features are too foreign looking. His dad may have oyinbo blood somewhere.
Whose mom is Igbo and dad Nigerian, Linda r u high? LMAO! Melting for those blue eyes mehn..... Guy can we meet? Well, now that we have seen a clearer view of ur face can u send in more pix so we can assess ur height? Sorry, humans are never satisfied. #winks
Why is this nigga struggle this much now.....is it a competition or wot.......are u planning to compete for beauty pageantry....or u inviting ur g*y niggas.........he sure look good in this pixs, but believe me, he got swollen face, kpoff kpoff and one huge and wife face like that........he is just there nothing special, except for his Chinese name
Linda is this news biko?I go soon port from this ur blog its becoming very boring,u send gist that does not make sense at all.what do u want us to do with d pics?yesterday Chinese today nigeria
Whose mom is Igbo and dad Nigerian, Linda r u high? LMAO! Melting for those blue eyes mehn..... Guy can we meet? Well, now that we have seen a clearer view of ur face can u send in more pix so we can assess ur height? Sorry, humans are never satisfied. #winks
I no fit laugh,some just called linda a racist,wonderin if he even nos wat dt means,abi in follow fr ppl lik mi wey no finish sch?sheea na linda carry gun enter church go kill ppl ni?egbon park well
Tnks sweetheart, that Jeff chen won jonze us with his swollen face......u need to see him real.......not spectacular..... Am sure he got tiny dick like his fellow chinco
It's not genetically possible for a chinese and Nigerian to produce a child with blue eyes! Their eyes are even darker than ours have you ever seen a chinese person with blonde hair!
Are those eyes for real abi na contact lens??? Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Oh my gosh! The mix is amazing. Blue eyes and all. I likey.. Meanwhile can we be a little bit reasonable in our comments. I don't get why people have to insult linda in the name of comment .
235 comments:
1 – 200 of 235 Newer› Newest»Linda u have started another phase of madness again...! Really don't get where u intend taking this chinko boy to...!
Nice..Dude,give it a break.
See his hair like peacock..!🙊
CUTE AND HANDSOME CHINESE/IGBO DUDE (BLUE EYEZ)...MI LIKEY YOU
seen
Seen.
Your comment will be visible after approval w
He is cute
Linda u say his mum is igbo, his dad nigerian hw does dat mk him a chinese
I really don't like fair guys!
Linda what do you mean 'mom Igbo, Dad Nigerian?
Linda abeg wats ur connection wit dis guy? Shey na ur bf ni? I don dey tire 4 dis ur blog sef. Abeg no dey post tins wey no make sense!
Linda, are you trying to say his dad is Chinese? You mentioned Chinese yesterday.
Is this information, even in its least bit, necessary??
Lol the last pics thou.........nwoke ina sii ife ajuju kan juru
How is this news?
What's with the lenses? I see a guy absorbed in himself.
D guy is cute but guys come to think of it,LINDA is a racist, she's not helping @ all,na only ur blog different tribes dey fyt and yet she still promote racist.....wat is d meaning of igbo mom??nigerian woman would av been more cooler.....
Lo! Mum igbo and Dad nigeria.
He looks like a Nigeria. He should try to come marry a Nigerian girl to make more beautiful children.
Linda "igbo mum n dad nigerian".....Chinese from ystdaez post
Abi whose dad is Chinese...Cute though. Linda, take note.
It have do fine igbochinchong hope u can speak igbo
Photoshop eeeeehhhh!!!
U STIL LUK CHINESE BIKO..EVN UR SIS ON D OLDER Post...TOMJERRYSWIT
He needs to interview his mum for his real identity, or on the alternative, go for a DNA to see if it matches his acclaimed father. You know what most women do about child's paternity? TKX
OK seen Wat should we do with d pic then na and Linda u made a mistake its suppose to be mum igbo dad Chinese
I love his blue eyes
Mum Igbo nd dad Nigerian? So y dint u jus say both parents Nigerian? Aniway how's he chinese/Nigerian? He has d looks tho nd dat hair! Ohhhhh doz EYEZ! The EYEZ! #melting
Contact Lens Tinz..Chinko and nigerians don't have blue eyes abeg
Fine boy, are you mentally ok
Dose blue eyes are cute! I love his looks
DAD CHINESE NOT NIGERIAN.
This one na trap.He doesn't look Chinese or Nigerian.looking like one boy dem call Sunday for my block!!
na real igbo boy...likeyy
I can see the fine Igboness in you. No be your fault. Igbo men are usually tall, well built and handsome.
Contact Lens
OMG, he is so handsome. I want to carry your baby. How can I get your phone number?
I am in love with you already.
Finest boy
Cute
.he resemble @Chichi Igbo.
Fine boy things...
Chaiiii....blue eyes
mum Igbo or Chinese
Mum is Ibo and dad Nigerian? Huh? Then where Chinese comot from nau? Linda u sure say u never drink something..hehehe
The igbo blood strong i cn see d ibo in him. Lolz
His cute with those blue eyes
Linda what is mum igbo dad Nigerian biko
mum is chinese
Chen got Miss Linda drooling. Mrs Linda Chen
Love his eyes....so cute
Linda what is mum igbo dad Nigerian biko?
So what are we supposed to do with the pictures??hmmmm
Contact lenses ar sold everywia bros so no dey use dt one confuse us here.
He looks like someone dat can fuck wella *winkz*
Na really Chinese. He looks good
Contact lenses ar sold everywia bros so no dey use dt one confuse us here.
I just wish you are a yoruba like me. We want beautiful people as yorubas which we don't have now.
Linda be Crushing on him and making seem like Lib tin
CHEN IS CHINESE?
WHAT IS HIS NEWS?
WHAT IS HE BUYING?
WHAT IS HE SELLING?
CAN HE FIGHT KUNG FU?
IS HE RELATED TO BRUCE LEE?
IS HE RELATED TO BRUCE JENNER?
IS HE RELATED TO BEN BRUCE?
IS HE RELATED TO BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN?
IS HE RELATED TO ANY BRUCE?
CAN HE BUILD THE GREAT WALL OF CHINA?
CAN HE MANUFACTURE ELECTRONICS?
CAN HE MANUFACTURE NOODLES?
DOES HE OWN A CHINESE TAKEAWAY?
DOES HE OWN A CHINESE CASH & CARRY WAREHOUSE?
CAN HE COOK KING PRAWN FRIED RICE?
CAN HE SPEAK CANTONESE?
NO. NO?
GET OUT OF HERE, CHEN, CHEN, CHEN, CHEN EMMANUEL.
lol
I'm kidding :)
*it
He's truly an igbo boy! See as hin loose shirt for that last pic...LOOL! Emeka ass nigga!
Anyways,He needs to go and take advantage of his background in china,go to their school,learn the language and get a job (In short,be a CHINESE) then you can come and famz nigeria! It's better that way.
looks so igbotic......... gosh
meenah_wakil on instagram
Na wa o. All becos of what? How market?
*** mynameisSkelewu
So chen what exactly is ur motive? To seduce me? Wait till you see my eyes. Lols. Cute anyways.
It's nt real abeg...Chinese don't have blue eyes.
Lida Love no allow u do work...wic one be "who's mom is igbo and dad Nigerian?
This dude adiro serious...lol. Fine boy for sure
OK,SEEN HIS REAL EYES NOW
OYA LINDA TAKE NOTE
*it
*whose mum is igbo and dad nigeria* I thot one of his parents is chinese?
Linda check what you wrote, "whose mum is Igbo, his dad Nigeria".
so how dis one take affect the price of tomato nd pepper for market... abeg him no know where dem dey do Mr. Nigeria, to go contest ... bia linda i am not refreshing my browser every hour for such mumu new, give us better news biko... let our data be worth wat we read here
You mean,and dad Chinese?!?
Hmmm. Fine eyes. Repping UNN
Wait!!! Tell me this guy is not wasting in Nigeria?!!! Go and claim Chinese and leave Nigeria for us.
Mum igbo, dad Nigerian! Linda!
Igbo/chinese.
I would like to see a full pic of his father. I can bet that his dad is not full igbo. His features are too foreign looking. His dad may have oyinbo blood somewhere.
He's obviously wearing contact lenses! Lolz
Over handsome dey worry d guy. Ginger ur swagger wit guinness malt and peak milk. Lolo1
Hungry boy
hes wearing contacts. which chinese man has blue eyes?
ich one is whose mum is igbo and dad nigerian? does that make any sense to u?
Linda how can his mum be Igbo and his dad Nigeria. Abi u Neva chop. Anyway nice pics
His dad a Nigerian? You made a mistake there linda
He is cool, and good looking. I wish him well, and God bless him.
Cherrykoko
Linda check the consistency na , hes wearing contacts
duhhhhhhhhhhhh
Mum igbo n dad Nigerian?? Confusion kadizikwa!
*lib's namesake*
Linda ure kidding right? His mum is Igbo and dad Nigerian? Then me too I'm mixed raced my mum is edo and my dad is nigerian
Hmmmmmm nice
They dad Chinese nt nigerian
Chaii,the guy fine oo
*iyawo Obama
Cute Blue eyes
Mine is brown,u'd think i fixed them
So good 4 hmmmmmm
What's doing in Nigeria?
Linda what are u writing? Mother igbo and Nigerian????
What's doing in Nigeria?
Lol. Ok you win.
What is Igbo and Nigerian dad? Don't confuse people abeg
Oloju wase wase
Seen. He is kinda cute.
Igbo and Nigerian?? Ur mistakes this days tho. Old age
Oloju wase wase
This one naa Jin Chaun, lol
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
See fine eyes ooooo! !!!
Guy e don do na..
Linda cogitate
Whose mum is Igbo n dad Nigerian, I don't understand that statement!!!! cH
Igbo blood is as thick as akpu
Sorry linda his mum s Igbo n dad Nigerian? I don't understand. So how come his chines?
Mum IGBO and Dad NIGERIAN or CHINESE? Linda pls check your write up...
Ok...Chinese dnt av blue eyes nw...obviously contacts...though cute buh dn he knows he is cute.
okay.
Wow now I understand y he had dem covad..m xo melting..OMG diz guy is drop dead gorgeous..Lindodo I nid his num ASAP. Lord av mercy
Igbo and Nigeria no b same thing biko?
Ok...Chinese dnt av blue eyes nw...obviously contacts...though cute buh dn he knows he is cute.
Nigeria really show for this guy face
Handsome
Rest jor this boy
Lmaoooooooooooooo! He looks local.
What is this now Linda ehen?
Lmao! Naija people una mean no b small
What is this now Linda ehen?
But boy u were trying too hard to open those tiny eyes but u still fine
Is this news? Why is this so fascinating?
Cute
"Mum an Igbo,dad a Nigerian"I don't understand.
okay
his cool linda try post dis 1 na
Igbos are not nigerians now, they're are biafrans. So, mum igbo dad Nigerian may be correct.
After all the Photoshop. So much struggle. Please go and sleep. Chinko
Fuck that!!! Instagram edit..... Linda even you can transform yourself into something more cuter than that
Lmaoooooooo 😂 i just fainted.
Fine boy carry go! Lindaobserve
Olodo that can't read!
Go back and read it again, she said d dad is Chinese
Olodo that can't read!
What's the point?
Olodo that can't read!
Gbam.I just tire o,Lindas gist most times does not make sense
Tribes? Race? Confused fellow! Go and learn the difference between race and tribe and showing how much ur parents wasted on ur education biko
Nice one....guy
Linda is this news biko?I go soon port from this ur blog its becoming very boring,u send gist that does not make sense at all.what do u want us to do with d pics?yesterday Chinese today nigeria
Tot i was the only one who noted the lenses
Ntin special abt the eyes
I love his hair tho
Nigga jes dere seen finer ones
*Flips page*
U mumu sha! Did you read @ all bfor rushing to comment? Mtshewwww
sorry..ur daft
Dad Chinese
Handsome guy!
Whose mom is Igbo and dad Nigerian, Linda r
u high? LMAO! Melting for those blue eyes
mehn..... Guy can we meet? Well, now that we
have seen a clearer view of ur face can u send
in more pix so we can assess ur height? Sorry,
humans are never satisfied. #winks
Cherrykoko
She's really Big Olodo! Lol
Linsa 1st said dad Nigerian b4 she corrected it
U are the olodo.go to d news proper Linda wrote mum Igbo dad nigeria
The guy is a handsome guy like me.
I no fit laugh,some just called linda a racist,wonderin if he even nos wat dt means,abi in follow fr ppl lik mi wey no finish sch?sheea na linda carry gun enter church go kill ppl ni?egbon park well
He is wearing contact. ..cos his eyes r nt blue in d last pic!
This guy is just looking for more girls to have sex with
Hahagaha
I swear u re drunk,lmfao
Wow!
Mr Chen please can I have ur details
Ok cool.
Bollocks.
Teemah na so u don watch the guy finish, sha u are right....he got normal black eyes
Tnks sweetheart, that Jeff chen won jonze us with his swollen face......u need to see him real.......not spectacular..... Am sure he got tiny dick like his fellow chinco
Lwkmd. Bad mouth
Dude dey find job for Nollywood and Linda wan help am
Shikina !!!
You're just a ratchet village girl!!! Please shut up!
His mom is ibo and Dada Nigerian Heheheheheh... Biko, This calls for celebration...
Please visit my jewellery store on instagram
www.instagram.com/dee3jewelleryempire
Werey!ugly woman r u sad!sory Linda dnt use u cos u r too dirty n ugly
Misef I no no ooo @George
Sure say no contact b dat!
Theresa urateh#password ish#
Ok chenzen,we yhaff seen ya,u fyn pass jet li! Now run Along.......
Lol...no be small chinko....he's cute tho
Linda, u nid to see my eyes, ull faint! Dis one na small runs na. Shuooooo...
It W's Nigerian. . She probably just changed it.
Real chinko no doubt see his eyes and shape of head choi!!!
Kai !lib readers have zero chill,shuo!c attack on the matter lol
Anonymous 4:47 That was super rude
on a contact lens tins. oshe. reaading u guys comments is the funniest and my favourite part. press PLAY
Walahi I don't understand.
Nnenne george aka Devils anus shut up. D eye is even blue nt natural. Well my own is red. Bt finally igbo kwenu. No yoruba or hausa can be dis fly
@anon 5:10, I repeat that u are an Olodo! Linda said igbo mum and Chinese dad. Read o! Read! Read more than the headline u hear?
It's not genetically possible for a chinese and Nigerian to produce a child with blue eyes! Their eyes are even darker than ours have you ever seen a chinese person with blonde hair!
Linda is tripping for him... but it's ok bcos he's really cute... trip on baby girl, it's allowed
I agree with u
How is indicating his mom is ibo a bad thing. Abi u r jus pained anytime u see d word ibo
Linda hes obviously wearing contacts cuz asians dont have blue eyes neither do nigerians.
Are those eyes for real abi na contact lens??? Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Lmao....trouble maker
Nice eyes
Ain't u so jealous abt dat
Yes, he's got lovely eyes. Me likey.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Linda we have seen him na, next thing you'll show us his egg plant.
Oh my gosh! The mix is amazing. Blue eyes and all. I likey.. Meanwhile can we be a little bit reasonable in our comments. I don't get why people have to insult linda in the name of comment .
I didn't know Nigeria is now a person oo. Choi see English
He's cute