Actress Nse Ikpe Etim shares rare cute photo with husband
In celebration of Father's Day, the actress shared a cute pic of herself with her husband Clifford Sule in bed and wrote "Happy Father's Day to an amazing Man..#partnerincrime#funnyfaces#fathersday"
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Wish to be a footballer or get enrolled into football academy in Nigeria or any part of the world by calling +2348134972399. Grab your opportunity while it last
Nawaooo ihu nkea obuso nke eji achu oyi n'enu bed? Odikwa behube! Bia di na nwunyea ana anudikwa guinness malt na peak milk? Linda biko nyere mu aka juo ha maka dey need it more u! Lolo1
Is he ur husband? Is he ur brother? Foolish idiot! When u marry go and tell ur husband to shave his armpit and mustache! I bet the Man u dating and calling bae is some pig with body odor and you both fuck in ur pigsty apartment! Some Naija people sef! U have the guts to be dissing someone's husband! Show us ur own na? Ode! Linda u better post this my comment!
Not only you, everyone hates him and he's enjoying it and it only shows one thing..he's a small boy who is angry @ his miserable life, consoling himself with the space he creates here while he waits on messiah davido to lift him from gutter rat to driver. He wishes!
Who you help @anon3:31... go take several seats @teslim balogun stadium...mtcheeewww. @davido driver, waiting for the day you would drop a comment more than 3 words
Anonymous 12:51, Nothing like Eye Service dia, U get?. Say d right tin.. Y'all are too mature to talk bout pple using such words dat dude used... Leave such statements for the teens. * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Seems like Royal priesthood have let go of their madness... Now Juliet Iwuoha won't let go of her own.. I'm still watching and will come back with my space.
101 comments:
Linda I dikwa fast nne.
D man come keep face ka onye ara.... Kai
Clifford sule is a fine man abeg
Hfd to him
NOTED
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Aww the look sweet, one of my favorite actress!
Really cute
Aww they look sweet, one of my favorite actress!
Cute.
I love her. Everything about her
AAH HE NEED SOME SHAVING THOUGH
Do they have a kid(s) already??
See tongue
Chai nse I love ur acting joor....happy father's day too to ur partner in crime
Linda, Go n marry plz. U are getting older. Abeg make ur husband enjoy u small b4 ur toto go shrinki.........
Cute
Never knew she was married...nice
Very funny faces indeed..
What's with the tongue?? Disgusting...
Lol@ partner in crime...just love this bae!
Lmao! Her tongue though.
D guy is lookn so untidy. His beard,armpit... Well she luvs him tacky
No be small...
Lovely couple
Auntylindagoddaughter
Lol when are they having babies
i see real love in this couple..No forming ..no photo shop ..just real
But u r faster na. Check d time
Cool couple....I like their chemistry
Shave armpit nii
Nice!
Dat tongue na wa... Pls her Husband shud shave off dat Mangrove Forest by his chin and Mustache ... biko..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Not cute. But each to their own.
Anyamma he looks dirty
How come linda posted at 1:55 and ur comment is 1:53?ummmmm...winchy things
I wish them well, and God bless them. Happy father day to all in d houz.
His armpit though!...
Linda na Rev sister biko. Lol
Rare is the word
Goofing with the hubby sure fits this weather.
Don't u think so people.
U re a crazy Ur chin... Just tnk Ur stars today's Sunday, I wuda blasted Ur ass wt obscene words...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
Call dia number if U av it...
What are you waiting for to get married? Ara oko...abeg leave my linlin alone ooh. God's time is the best
Hehehehe! Rare pix indeed. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Karashika things nwanne
I didn't see any cut here oo they look dirty n d tongue is irritating so long, d man armpit sef na waoo
Lovely couple.
One of my favorite actress,I love her,hfd to her hubby
Juliet stop the eye service.. Linda no send you oh
My fav actress. I love all her movies. She is so real when acting and sometime rocks her natural hair
Your behaviour made me to hate you
They urgly die. My opinion though.
Linda rotate.
Lovely.
Awwww so cute
Hfd
Signs of poverty. Aguru na agu ha.
Gem!
Nawaooo ihu nkea obuso nke eji achu oyi n'enu bed? Odikwa behube! Bia di na nwunyea ana anudikwa guinness malt na peak milk? Linda biko nyere mu aka juo ha maka dey need it more u! Lolo1
Anonymous I greet u, na u dem give contract for 9ja to dey identify shrinking toto abi. Ode buruku
Pple complain ova virtually evrything, she luvs d hubby dat way na, did she complain to any of u? Haba, d r jst catching their fun dats all..kai..
@Nnenna nawah o. How did this happen?
Haba! Easy on the dude na...lol. guys check out my new blog and pls show some support
This her handsome husband, she too she fine sha
The armpit hair tho'......lovely pic!
D man no dey shave him ampit hair?
Azzzzin! The eye service no be small.
Is he ur husband? Is he ur brother? Foolish idiot! When u marry go and tell ur husband to shave his armpit and mustache! I bet the Man u dating and calling bae is some pig with body odor and you both fuck in ur pigsty apartment! Some Naija people sef! U have the guts to be dissing someone's husband! Show us ur own na? Ode! Linda u better post this my comment!
this is so dirty
what nonsense
All these tongue things. I wonder.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS
See the ph0t0s this L@dy sent to h-er b0yfr!end (CLICK TO SEE )
Gem!
@anon 2:51pm....lol... abi oo @juliet, linda no send u sam sam, ur other name is OYO.... slimshady say so via BB10
Her tongue too long oooo..but cute pic tho!!
Igwe chioma, you are very foolish for attempting to massacre the beautiful igbo language. Abi na yoruba people send you?
Not only you, everyone hates him and he's enjoying it and it only shows one thing..he's a small boy who is angry @ his miserable life, consoling himself with the space he creates here while he waits on messiah davido to lift him from gutter rat to driver. He wishes!
Abeg, make una leave Linda alone. Some people are married and they are regretting.
Who you help @anon3:31... go take several seats @teslim balogun stadium...mtcheeewww. @davido driver, waiting for the day you would drop a comment more than 3 words
Funny, lovely and beautiful couple.
nice picture..
What a photo. for your network free browsing,phone tech and gaming
Anonymous 12:51, Nothing like Eye Service dia, U get?. Say d right tin.. Y'all are too mature to talk bout pple using such words dat dude used... Leave such statements for the teens.
Mr Lewis, first of all, lt is armpit hair not ampit hair, Bloody illiterate.
Secondly, thank me for bringing you down from your Olympian height.
Everyone on here insulting her and her husband is lonely as hell and hates their existence. Losers!
Hahhahahahhaaaa @ Onyix, @Nnenna Jesus! So scary, how did u comment even before Linda posted??? Wonders they say shall never end!
Dude cannot even shave his underarm.. Damn!!
Seems like Royal priesthood have let go of their madness... Now Juliet Iwuoha won't let go of her own.. I'm still watching and will come back with my space.
Linda cogitate
Everything is rare these days lol
By force "funny faces"! *rme*
Lol....love your comment!
In sorry :(
Dose faces tho!
Their business
And how am I sure you are not a teen or even the anon? Why carry linda case for head like la casera and gala eeh Juliet. Mumu notice me!
I can only imagine her sucking his dick with that long tongue!! The man dey enjoy abeg
Money slave u r an overrated fool...complex idiot... Ugly ibo monkey
Funny faces indeed.
I tire o.@nne
One love will continue to keep u together.