17 year old Kylie Jenner steps out in see-through outfit (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 June 2015

17 year old Kylie Jenner steps out in see-through outfit (photo)

This girl is oversexualizing herself mehn. 17-year-olds shouldn't dress like this...and young ladies all around the world look up to her! The reality star stepped out in this see-through dress at the MailOnline Yacht party during the Cannes Lions festival. See more photos after the cut...

100 comments:

This girl really hold everybody for work. Lindiway most especially. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

Kylie didn't ask anyone to look up to her. So because young ladies look up to her means she shouldn't dress how she wants or feels like?
#sighs.
Let her be, Ms.Linda.
It's her body, her money.
I won't be bothered if my daughter looks up to her, I would teach my daughter to be able to filter things she copies or see celebs do.
Be worried why young ladies should look up to her if their parents can't tame or teach them.

Poor girl because she isnt as naturally good looking as her siblings she tries so hard. Guys will use this one well well cos shell be eager to please. @babashegi.

Haba Kylie linda please help us talk to her if u have the means of doing that...she dresses more than her age and has started copying kim's dresses...she is too young fr this kind of look

She's just seventeen and she already looks like 30? Anyway young ladies can't look upto her except the ones that loves what she wears and do.

Madam Linda, are you envious?

2nd Kim...

Carpe diem said...

Eurrrghhwhy is her makeup like that

This ya headline always...

Linda, 12 years old girls are allowed to get married and start having sex every night in the north part of the country and you are here shouting about 17 years old this, 17 years old that.

Aunty linda we know shez 17 and we hv some that're worse than her in dis lagos... dee

SANDRA said...

She try

@Linda, it's a pity there's nothing anybody can do about it. Omoye ti rin wowo woja... aso o ba mo

Linda did they complain to u? Leave dis gurl alone. No mata d age the cloth no gud for africaas eye. Stop beefing the little gurl

Linda I can't believe those words came from you..

Mrs Power aka MP said...

Sin makes us old. 17yrs isn't suppose to look dis unfresh. Haba too much of every thing is bad. Her elder sis looks younger now or is it bcos of d lips thing.

ejoec said...

She looks older than kourtney. She'll look like a 45 year old woman when she's 25 years old.

dudette said...

Hehehehehe see mama and daughter's bfsssss..#theylovedemniggasss#. see Kylie mother-care paynt lol

Looks hawt

This is so unlike Linda Ikeji...I see Linda as someone that encourages stuff like this( just thinking aloud)

Come on linda! U can't tell u haven't seen other teenagers dressing as provocatively as kylie. Give the girl a break, mehn!

One word "Obsession"

Jeni_zee said...

She looks like Michael Jackson

Why are you complaining? Aren't you part of the people giving her the publicity she is craving?

Stop cyber bullying this girl. U remember wot u wr like at 17. U wanted to b sexy and liked by all.

Funny enuf! She no come fine! Na wa

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

She Is-raeli hot must be jewish.

17 look 71

outfit is a NO for me bcos dis is completely out of place. Must she sell out her nudity b4 she knows she has dressed up??? Wht a shame.

Why are u obsessed with this small girl, Linda? It's getting embarrassing.

KWEEN said...

She looks 27 now sef.

Taking after sister kim I guess, her face is too plastic. Hot babe tho

fesssy said...

This is just madness in the name of fashion!

Her cup of garri

olatunji rex said...

My God, look at her at 17 looking all tall and 30 like while am 20 and still like a teen. God I need to grow up.

Sylvonce said...

Looking more like Kim.

Go nd check out Unilag gurls nd babcock gurls! Dey Re worse

"Young ladies all over the world look up to her" Thats news, if true then our young ladies all over the world have lost it. She is already looking like she is over thirty as she have refused to grow at her pace. SMH

Hmmm not sure dz gal na 17#ooooO#

Etsako Pearl said...

Choi. dis gal sha want be like kimye.Smh

Elixir said...

Since when has age become a title? Leave this girl alone mbok Linda!

Allybrownny said...

Linda u dey gbadun dis girl sha,Lol,she sure gonna be one hottie n she doesn't really care who complains abt how she dresses,she's game for wateva n trust me d minute she turns 18 she wld do worse...She's enjoying every bit of it n dis tyga wld become too small for her cos he won't be able to hold her down..

B Ud said...

You can't stress the age enough can you, Linda?
Plus there's no spark whatsoever bwtn Tyga and Kylie....feels staged and scripted

Auntie linda, can u ever post an article about Kylie without talking bout her age...let her and her age be..her parents love her like that,her entire fam does too! Leave his girl! !! Life gave her an opportunity,she took it! Darn sure u'd do the same.

Her Mother approves...

No one else matters.

GR8BABE said...

Absolute thrash

Aunty Linda pls do me a favour, can we jst go a week without any news frm dis family? Its bcomin annoyin alrdy, haba..

D gal no send o.

COLLIN said...

Linda plz "mehn" does not fit your mouth

She's aging quick

Tyga always gumming her like superglue... Has he suddenly become jobless?!

...and she tried to pull the beyonce pose,see her mum exposing those old boobs and her dress is so loose(chest n arms). Their escorts mehn....got no shame! i tire for this dysfunctional family.

www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

Mamapapa said...

And her mom is with her o. See how her mom looks like a Harry Porter witch. This thing called age defies plastic surgery o, see the mother's face. Kylie's face is now set in ice---- caked by make-up and/or surgery.

Dis gal go do pass kim

See her face like fufu, she couldn't photoshop and edit as usual.

PATALEX said...

obviously this girl cannot wait to be 18.

...and she tried to pull the beyonce pose,see her mum exposing those old boobs and her dress is so loose(chest n arms). Their escorts mehn....got no shame! i tire for this dysfunctional family.No H8 o

www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

She looks sad and absent minded or just tired...poor girl

Pennyforyourthoughts said...

she looks a lot like kim...just younger.but with this overly matured makeup and her outfit...mehnnn...she's going over board.she's just 17 for Christ sake!!!

There's this striking resemblance between Kim and Kylie. She done everything there is to do even before she's 18. What else is she going to do that will shock me to my marrow. Maybe pose completely nude like her big sis Kim.

She looks old

Honero said...

Her pic up close....gross!!! See what surgery is doing to this child.

She looks 3o already

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

Who looks up 2 dis one?

Linda abeg 17year olds these days dress exactly like this.. y'all talk like this is something new.. it is the media, people like you that is making this girl and whatever it is she is wearing a big deal.. and if you like dont post my comment oh because you know it is the truth.. Abegg!

Linda Ikeji, Stop blogging about her. Every other post you put up is about Kylie Jenner or Kim Kardashian. You're part of the problem.

Bitch stays looking older dan her age.. mama kris bring up ur daughter right o sso u dnt regret woot u've done

Tyga d attachey...she for no wear bra and pant now...she can't wait!

Linda, shush! There's nothing like over sexualization here. Your life style here is not the type of life style they live over there. So, don't judge her by hour standard. Abegi, make we here word!

Aces said...

Obviously Kris has no control over her kids

Dis girl has been 17 for almost three years now.i don't get

Kyle kinda has Micheal Jackson features o. OkBye!

These women and black cock
Na so he sweet reach? Oshi and co family radarada ilu abasha.

Suz said...

Yea... She does... People should stop talking about Linda being envious... She jus wanted to hear what people think....😒

Liddy said...

Are u minding Linda??! She's very aware of what she's doing.

P.s. And where's my comment Linda? *side eye*

She might regret growing up too fast.

Desty said...

Sometimes I wonder if they are actually the age we know them to be cos to be frank, this girl look older than her age when you take a close-up shot of her. Aside make up and extra-add-ons, I look younger than her even in my twenties.

They love them some black c**k....

Desty said...

Exactly my thought

Linda we can like to hear Word with ur seventeen Year old this, seventeen year old that. U knw hw many seventeen year olds who have done even worse or do worse things dat u don't even knw about so cut her sm slack.. As u can see her mother doesnt even have a problem wif her "seventeen year Old" getting naked so stop cutting ur Neck over it abeg.

She's seventeen year old that over sexualizes herself, Dating a much Older guy, that does this and that yet she's d seventeen year old u can't stop blogging about.. Safe to say u're among d pple who look up to her coz i don't get why she's all up in ur blog days after Days.

Linda we can like to hear Word with ur seventeen Year old this, seventeen year old that. U knw hw many seventeen year olds who have done even worse or do worse things dat u don't even knw about so cut her sm slack.. As u can see her mother doesnt even have a problem wif her "seventeen year Old" getting naked so stop cutting ur Neck over it abeg.

fola said...

Linda, please you have a problem with em kris k and her family? Why do you always emphasise on her age. Madam, give them a break abeg. Your post in a week, virtually contains stories about her family. Na only you waka come

Linda y r u obsessed wif dis fam?? Na wa shebi na her mama b dat? Wettin concern u?

Lindz what's wrong with her dressing?

She just wanna be Kim by fire by force....seyilicious

Hmmmmm this girl sha...Kim generation

Bims said...

I really don't understand your obsession. Do young girls not look up to Rihanna? Yet she has her boobs out per second. Free Kylie abeg. She is not a Nigerian girl and she does not have the same morals as you. Why are you so bothered about her "oversexualization"? Are you turned on? Is she not standing there with her mother and her boyfriend? You'll tell us she's ugly, a slut, and immoral then remind us she's 17. Are you not wicked for saying such about a young girl. Free her!

NowConfirmNews said...

she is already fucking

I love her so much.... she gets all the hates from this world,she brings out positive vibes....

She's already having sex so she's expected to look way older than her mum

My active kitchen said...

Make una free LI and KK joor they are both in their aiye mi zone (my life zone)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
On a lighter note, Increase your wife/husband material potentials, thou shall not marry for looks alone but for brain, beauty and great kitchen skills. lol Visit www.myactivekitchen.com for yummy and practicable recipes that would wett your appetite and keep you drooling like kilode.

Idiot Linda soon she will be18 then wat will u sayu then. Mumu old w.Oman. if u like no publish am grand mother.

stephy said...

The day tyga will dump this girl. It's just going to be really #epic. When Kim's trying to protect her from the same mistakes she made in her life, the Oponu girl no wan hear. It's just so obvious that Tyga's using the babe

The Observer said...

Over sexualization or nah, the "17 Year Old" as you always remind us is extremely rich! She'll buy you, your blog and your sisters and there'll still be millions of dollars left in her account.
Hapu ya aka.

Linda wat of the ppls dat look up to u! With ur haterd buried inside u

like mother, like daughter