Who rocked the denim look? Linda Ikeji vs Laura Ikeji | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 April 2015

Who rocked the denim look? Linda Ikeji vs Laura Ikeji

So this morning my sister Laura showed me these photos of her rocking the denim look yesterday and said "Linda, this is how to rock denim-on-denim. You made yours look like a jumpsuit". I didn't agree, I told her mine was better. Two people jumped into the argument and said Laura's denim look was better. So, I decided to bring it here to the people's court. Whose denim look is better? Before you type your comment, remember which Ikeji sister gives you news on this blog. My people.*wink*

792 comments:

1 – 200 of 792   Newer›   Newest»

Linda of course

Hahahaha!! I'd go for Laura, any day, any time... she a fashion killer!!

Laura tried too tho

Is Laura Your Sister??
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Na u biko.lindodo

Urs would have been finer on her, n hers on u. Urs is beta anyways.

Laura anyday anytime

Who fackin cares???

Linda ikeji rock am pass joor. Sentiment aside

Bianca Bruno said...

You both looked great.
I can't pick one

Linda ikeji rock am pass joor. Sentiment aside

My laura!! Lindaobserve

Linda I love u...but its Laura!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Of course Laura's , not that her shirt is denim, but those jeans don't go with your legs

i dont like your sis, but she won it

Lmao hahaha u be onye Ara lwkmd @ Before you type your comment, remember which Ikeji sister gives you news on this blog. My people.*wink* it's Linda

Laura rocked it better.

Laura hands down!!! But Linda is still the queen sha

Laura pls , who give u news help?

I choose VS.
Btw I love Laura's legs, asin her thighs. Love the structure.

laura ikeji rocks it best

Laura sha minus the head

LINDODO NA YOU NA

BENNY

Linda all d way!!!!!

Becca said...

Linda......... any day, any time

The people's court is ruling against you today. I can't choose you when Laura killed it with those sandals. Love and need them in my life. Wink.

Her look was better but your face/hair are better :-D

Etymology said...

You rock Linda! Linda watch.

Rubylicious said...

Keep forcing your sister on us you hear Linda.

#BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister

Pink Bananas said...

You rocked it better Lin Lin. Laura looks more free tho

Remove d face the wears alone Laura wore it better but en u combine both face and body in dem jeans Linda is better.

Rubylicious said...

Keep forcing your sister on us you hear Linda.

#BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister

Linda ikeji of course

gossip girl said...

None of you abg!!

Hehehehe, okiie with dat in mind. Linda you obviously beat Laura hands down. Linda take note!

Is it the news we should remember or "The Mondays"?....

Yours shoulda done it......but your shoe choice killed it....plus it really looks like a jumpsuit....

Finally u posted it. It's u dear.

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu @T_DazzlinRMG

Ur sis rocked it better,but I still prefer u to her anyday

Linda! Am sorry I have to go with Laura on this... she rocked it better.. she's one happy person I know.. always smiling and bubbly.

OLAMZ said...

Buh am tripn for ur sis though

Oooo

So we are epected to come here and start comparing una cloths abi? abeg make una two carry una bow legs shift jor

Linda of course

Linda baby ofcourse

Your sister rocked it better jur....lol

Nwanne gia jokwa!

My auntie Linda you of course

My dear this ur sister no fine ooh back to the qust uRs is better

Haha!aunty linda even if you are the one giving us the news madam laura nailed it baje I think even than kim kadarshian.her pose sef is killing #winks#

Linda!!!!!

princess said...

Linda rocked it better pls... I support Linda o*wink

Linda linda linda

Tola Balogun said...

Link Ikeji rock it better.

Nky said...

Duno.. hahahaha

Damola Gbadegesin said...

You both look good; the difference is Linda looks classy and Laura looks more like a classy wanna be,street gal coming up kind of.lol. just kidding you both look cool.Kisses

sucree said...

U did abeg. Ur sister ain't hot. See how big the top is on her. Is she pregnant or what

Linda u and this Ur gate

Laura rocks it. Yours looks like jumpsuit. But both are nice

Both sisters nailed it. Props to Linda though for the killer shape.

i prefer Laura's.

ucy said...

Bribery and corruption Linda.. Laura's combo is better

tiennynnah said...

I will go for Laura, she nailed it. so cool

Laura's :D

Both are nice

Olivia Silk said...

Sorry Linda.
Your sis killed it!!!

Linda

Laura is joking like jimi agbaje....

Mayan yarns

i think I wud stick with LAURA!!!

Linda rocked it better....

sade said...

I prefer Linda's look.

Amy Amy said...

Lili u killed it joor

I wud Stick with LAURA

Linda, yours look better but the shoes are awful. Take your sister's shoe and you have a perfect look. That's my opinion

Urs luk like a jumpsuit truly. Urs z so lovely bt laura rock it better. Lol

You're more beautiful than laura....
But I can't lie joor....lol
Laura did. Love her sandal {no offence Honey}

Linda u rock joor

UR SISTA LOOK WOW BUT URS LOOK SIMPLE UR SIS ABEG

Linda boooo all d wayy....

Lolololol @ before you type your comment remember which ikeji@s sisters gives you news. Linda, you sure did rocked it better than Laura. I love Laura too, but you did a good job to yours. Thumbs up girl!

Linda, you know Libers have no chill, let them not finish Laura today. I'm sure by now she's so used to the bashing she gets on LIB

Laura ikeji rocked it

Linda ' s is much better. ..

Linda darling you rocked it better. But come is it d same mother & father that gave birth to you & this Laura. Chai! She no fine @ all but she know how to dress sha! She try small but I like yours better.

Linda ' s is much better. ..

Linda u rock it

Who denim on denim don help??

Admire said...

U rock it well jare... laura's luks lik a borrowed one..

Sorry to burst ur bubble Linda, Laura actually and really rocked it best

Linda no vex, yours is better but I prefer Laura *Running away*

Na Linda all the way biko. No bribe next time Linda. We won't accept. Lol

Lindodo I love u ooooo.....but I stand for d truth........Laura nailed it

Lolzzzzzzzzzz, Linda u not only giv d news but u also dish out give away's. So if any one try otherwise SORRY is d next name for d person.

Linda to b sincere ur sister was right. She nailed it wit her words "Linda, this is how to rock denim-on-denim. You made yours look like a jumpsuit".

So dis says it all ~ LAURA DENIM look far better than urs ~ D truth b told, and pls don't mind those eye service people dat want to deceive u, and don't want to b sincere bcos they want to b on ur good record.

Laura the fashonista nailed it!!!

I prefer yours, linda....you did.

U rock much better. Bt am so in love wt her shoes.

Linda u rocked it better jor!!! This ur sister na I must become celebrity + she too over show biko...

Gbenga said...

Sorry Linda but your sister rocks than you; no black gate background and those her shoes... Ain't pointed like yours!

U of cos

Laura would have won it but u charmed my heart with ur beautiful/innocent smiles. I give it to u.Des'ree

Girl you are one million times finer and more set than your sister!

Laura killed d look....cute

Lolzzzzzzzzzz, Linda u not only giv d news but u also dish out give away's. So if any one try otherwise SORRY is d next name for d person.

Linda to b sincere ur sister was right. She nailed it wit her words "Linda, this is how to rock denim-on-denim. You made yours look like a jumpsuit".

So dis says it all ~ LAURA DENIM look far better than urs ~ D truth b told, and pls don't mind those eye service people dat want to deceive u, and don't want to b sincere bcos they want to b on ur good record.

Laura rocked it better tho.....# name sake #....

Linda Rockz it berra.
Her lil sis lookz fake.
Not hatin, jst paintin it Black n White.

Linda sorry Laura rocked it better. I think you should get a stylist, You make expensive clothes look cheap and tacky. You're not stylish sometimes what you wear come out as knock off. Its my two cents if you like don't post my comment. Still love you and your blog. Please take my advice

Laiura did, see ur black legs Linda

Chop Chop said...

Laura....

JimCaddy's Blog said...

well i like both.. Linda is a very simple kind of woman.. no extravagant dressing, just very simple. I can't choose because both are good.

me thinks laura;s denim look rocks better cos her frontal assets are better accentuated. greater cleavage you know.

Laura rockd it beta... bt u try sha linda

Na who carry #Laura come here, i beg she wor-wor for the outfit, but Linda looks alluring.love the 100+1% outfit on linda.hop to see my woman on it someday

ig said...

Love both

Sorry oooo.....but am going wit ur Sis...

2me Linda killed it ....bt Laura's jean is nice

emmanuel said...

L ikeji rocked it more lol

Linda ikeji. Sorry to say, but this laura face no follow i swear......

Laura

u fine pass ur sister jare

kelvin kash said...

HAHAHA. THE IKEJI SISTER THAT GIVES ME NEWS ROCKED IT BETTER. WITH ALL BIAS LOL.

Dis Laura geh too ugly, thank God she get light skin.

naija space said...

Linda nah story u dey find oh........

Na who carry #Laura come here, i beg she wor-wor for the outfit, but Linda looks alluring.love the 100+1% outfit on linda.hop to see my woman on it someday

Laura wore it better

MIA said...

You dear !Linda. I love your shoes... can I have them plus the bag.....

naija space said...

Story

AlexSmartt said...

Laura's leg muscle dho... Linda for the wine.

In my own opinion I think it suits Linda better, but I prefer Laura's colour

Sorry oooo....but am going wit ur sis!!!

yours..... but damn! your sister is fine....

Linda 4 life

Hahahahahahahahahaha......sorry darling but for me, Laura rocked it better. But u look good too.

Linda no vex oooo Laura beat u 2 d look,abeg no Mke e no stop u 4rm giving mi amebo hia ooo

Both nice

Miss black gate.

Chyla said...

Linda you rocked it better jare!

Lol. I love u linda. People's court kor. Lol

Macnia said...

Hey, Linda u rock it better but ur sista wawa sha oh! Thank GOD for her life that she got a nice shape!!!

Linda ngwa bribe me now oo... u both look stunning

Have greater fun with your internet. Woww am loving this http://www.sfi4.com/15673478/

Linda joo

You both look lovely but Laura rocks it better + Linda don't you have a better background other than this black gate abi you made a covenant with it

Busolami said...

hmm..I Reserve my comment..next..ok..let me just respond...linda ikeji hit it well..laura's looks like a combination of two designs..#just saying

Linda go and sit down. Yours looks like a high sch teacher

HappyBaby said...

Laura

ANDRAE said...

Laura Ikeji rocks it way way better. Sorry Linda no vex oo! But make u post my comment fa!

Where's Laura nau? Linda u be oponu

I wont be biased.. Yours is 100x better... ohhhhhhhhhh this laura should stop comparing herself to Linda. If will slap her from malaysia

Linda u are so so beautiful.... a perfect African beauty. U rock it girl.

patty. said...

I don't ve to look to much, Linda u rocked it best.Y is laura's shirt flapping?

No sentiments, I preferred Linda's
#whothecapfits

Effiezy.com said...

Both of You. Beautiful women.

Check on www.effiezy.com

Laura all the way

laura did jawe

linda not coz u own u blog plus u more finer as well not trying to ruffle or start sibling rivalry dou

You

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Hahaha, we know who gives us news, but linda rocked the denim look.

UR SISTHER LOOK GOOD, U LOOK SIMPLE

juliiet said...

U did love, like the color of ur denim more n it fits perfectly #myfirstcommenteveronlindaikeji! Heheheh

Hmmmm, DRAW

Yes Laura is a Diva I love her dress sense

Linda's

Laura slayed it.

All I see is a black gate.... Not Again...

ur personal cup of tea wit yhr family!

I dont wanna know, but i'm a fan of Linda A'day..... Stand Up!!!!!

Hmmm...me don't know joor,u both killed it in different ways.

Myleefly said...

I love the fit of your denim, the colour(stone wash) and it looked good on you. I love the sandal laura used to pair her own denim.

Your the asa

Hmmmmmmm

Linda dear, yours looked like a jumpsuit ooo..ur sister rocked it jorr

I will pick laura.she exudes class.you on the other hand need to get a stylist.u av a way of making good stuffs look cheap....I respect u as a person tho.love ur hustle...bless up

Sista linda u beat her 100%.
bt pls stop sampling this ur sis cos she is horror.

***Dahenriez***

Na ur sister joo eventhou I no lyk her,linda u dnt knw ow 2 combine @ all u jst get designers for ntin.She's ryt#lol

Not to be biased. Linda i think u rocked it better. I love the look on you than your sister

Neekee said...

Linda ure finer u look younger buh Laura rocked it best the colour of the jean and d shoes choice too

Welldone girl

Truth b told ur sister has a better dress sense, but her over bleached skin, and plenty effort of shakara turn us off. So I'd vote for Linda(u got d height)

Laura hands down.... she's a fashionista Linda, she should be your stylist on the side... we love you still

Engee via Techno

sorry to say but her own looks much much better

I give it to Linda because her sister has a flat yansh.

kizment said...

Believe me, you rock

Daralohi said...

Linda u killed it,I love Ur bag nd shoes.

Miss indomie says So.

I will pick laura.she exudes class.you on the other hand need to get a stylist.u av a way of making good stuffs look cheap....I respect u as a person tho.love ur hustle...bless up

Laura. Love.....love....love. sorry Linda, next time

Let me jump in to lol hahahaha its you Lindodo jare,, beautiful inside and outside.. I must win nextweek's gv away haha

Wait first, this Laura is she your elder sister? SHE LOOKS OLD!

*Lucy's Comment space*

mztzbarbie said...

na linda oo

advent said...

I prefer Linda's...

Sentiment apart, Linda kelt it

Bia, you be Moses? Ke nke bu your people aghain?

See the two of you with ur flat yanshes...

Chris aima said...

Hahahahaha..... It's actually looks better on Linda..... Maybe cos u look more beautiful too Lool!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 792   Newer› Newest»