Who rocked the denim look? Linda Ikeji vs Laura Ikeji | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 April 2015

Who rocked the denim look? Linda Ikeji vs Laura Ikeji

So this morning my sister Laura showed me these photos of her rocking the denim look yesterday and said "Linda, this is how to rock denim-on-denim. You made yours look like a jumpsuit". I didn't agree, I told her mine was better. Two people jumped into the argument and said Laura's denim look was better. So, I decided to bring it here to the people's court. Whose denim look is better? Before you type your comment, remember which Ikeji sister gives you news on this blog. My people.*wink*

792 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 792   Newer›   Newest»
Chris aima said...

Hahahahaha..... It's actually looks better on Linda..... Maybe cos u look more beautiful too Lool!

lucybings amebo said...

Family affair. Laura try pass u o

Both of you failed on it woefully..lol.
I wanna marry Laura sha!
Linda cogitate.

calibrapost said...

1st time to post a comment. Linda looks better: Reasons, Lovely denim colour, Pant style fit well which compliments the shoe, Looks mature. Laura: Not too sure about the colour abit too loud,seems ure forcing it and the distress jeans didn't work with abit oversized denim top. no offense on and mean no disrespect.

Linda this is how you will dress for me at least 3x a week after our marriage.Your sister try but she is still far behind.

Omotomilola said...

Linda can like to threaten us sha, anyways I tink I like yours better

calibrapost said...

1st time to post a comment. Linda looks better: Reasons, Lovely denim colour, Pant style fit well which compliments the shoe, Looks mature. Laura: Not too sure about the colour abit too loud,seems ure forcing it and the distress jeans didn't work with abit oversized denim top. no offense on and mean no disrespect.

TONIA GREEN said...

Linda of course.

Linda rocked hers like a corporate woman while laura's own is more of a chick... dee

Flawless Lyndy!!!me likey.U both rocked it wella.

optimisticlady said...

U both did well..

Linda nd tired of seeing this your denim pic jare Mtchewwwwwww..... next!!!!!!!!

Gosh...who says the beautiful ones are not yet born...the person certain didn't look well...All d Men why are this ladies still single...Linda u rock jare...

U shall want people to insult ur family
*sealed lips*

Laura of course..............she rock the denim -on-denim.

love her shoes......muah.

Mr. monitor said...

WOW! I FOR PREFER LAURA'S O BUT I DON'T WANT LINDA TO DUMP MY COMMENT SO I NEED TO DO WELL. SO, TWO OF UNA ROCK AM WELL BIKO LOL! THE BOD ON LAURA THOUGH..*wink*

Linda wins! Laura woulda won as your varicose veins are showing in your legs, but her hair is hideous. So you win, dear Linda.

*** mynameisSkelewu

Dera 89 said...

Truth be told, Laura nailed the look better!
Love you always Lin...

Urs Linda ;)

Stlanre said...

With NO sentiments at ALL I give it to LINDA!!! Sorry Laura your on resemble the one wey tailor sew lol

Linda Laura rocks it better,bt u are more pretty than her,*wink*

Laura ikeji rocks it bata

lgho said...

Aunty linda rock it berra joor...

Wahala,

See Lion tooth

Linda for me

Cute leg (shoe) on Laura, bt dis ur sista worwor sha! I tink I will go wit Laura *tongue out Linda

brown sugar said...

Abeg my linda rock it more beter jare, go linda!

Linda u wanna bribe us? Lol
Urs is cool αи∂ u look elegant in it buh hers is better...sorry sweets

ms jay said...

LOL,PREFER LINDAS'

cheche4Jesus said...

Laura rocks it better. hahahaahaha

Laura

Sorry linda ur sister nailed it

Dat general said...

U guys r sweet,bt I think she rocked it beta,ur sister I mean..aside dat sha,i love dat smile Linda):

Linda, what is the meaning of that? Are you trying to bribe us....?

Omalichanwa said...

Laura my birthday mate all the way #teamLaura. Sorry Linda, i love u but to be Frank, forget she's my birthday mate, hers is better than ure without looking 2 times. If only people will tell you the truth.

DS UR SISTER NO FYN AT ALL, NO B JEANS WER I WAN LUK NA BEAUTY....BFORE SHE REACH UR AGE LINBLIN,SHE GO TURN YELLOW PAWPAW...TOMJERRYSWIT

Linda rocks berra!

Linda ikeji rocked it better!!!!! I love u Linda #nohomo

Lol maam ur head dey touch,dey use our sense na

Future said...

Linda ur not nice oh...you know laura no fine at all why compare her with you, it's not fair. She could smile about all the bashing she would get on this post but be wary of depression. Show her off if you want but don't compare biko we've lost too many people to depression. On a lighter note nice shoe laura, saw em on asos didn't think they would be comfortable. You look nice on them...rushing to get mine. #abi na smile in pain? #winks 😉

Aunty linda u rock, it's look cool on u.I love ur bag too

Hahahaha,for dat na u rock am pass

Abeg Linda you fine pass your sister. In fact, you too fine. Truth be told. As for the denim, i prefer yours abeg. Big ups!

Deviant said...

U wore it better Linda,but your sister also rocked it well

U guys both did biko,tho I pref yur own color

Aunty linda u rock, it's look cool on u.I love ur bag too. But dis ur gate sha it's as famous as aunty linda

Linda. Laura pls take several seats

you both rocked it well but i have to stick to laura on this one darling, she rocked it better!

looking for any Foreverliving products at the cheapest rate?Clean 9, Fit , skin care, anti ageing make-up, kindly join our bbm channel-C001AA4FD, we do giveaways too.

Laura pls marry me. Linda comot for road jor!

Deviant said...

U rocked it better Linda

Abeg Linda urs is better, had to zoom it, αи∂ urs fits better

Looks better on u linda u rock it

Hahhaahaa! No partiality o, but na u Lindodo! Lol

Money cannot buy class. Goodluck Jay

Came to read comments.

Chi chi said...

Laura Ikeji. That girl can whine and dance. I stayed a night watching her videos on Instagram.

Just don't get why people don't like her?! Now Linda I know why😝

Both outfit is suparb but Laura all d way....oya juzim why kam kowaragi!!!

Hahhaahaa! No partiality o, but na u Lindodo! Lol

Ani said...

Definitely Laura. Hers has so much edge to it. Linda you are too safe and your bag and shoe must not match always. That is so 1983.

Linda na you rock am pass.......

Linda u rock it well, laura yam leg is too obvious jare......u rock girl

Like seriously I prefer yours Linda..

Debora chidume said...

I prefer your sister's own but I dnt like her wigs ,is too big for her head.
visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

it can only be my Linda, I don't like ur sister biko

MISSVEE

I would rock laura's own.

Lol maam ur head dey touch,dey use our sense na

laura

Definitely Linda. Love d fitting. The shoe added class to the dressing. Perfect length of sleeve. And d shirt hugged perfectly. Linda wins!

I prefer yours linda....i like the fact that you rocked your with pumps.....

LadyF

Linda I love u o bt Laura killed it.

Sisi lindodo rock it bera

It u Linda, u rock it better and it will always be u cos I will be bias wen it concern u. Never mind dt u truly rock it better

Juliebabe said...

I don't mean to be partial, you of course and i love the smile on ya face

Kevin's Personal Dairy said...

Linda i beg na you rock am jor

Definitely my linda

Ede said...

Linda laura rocked it better. But, you are finer. But, fear no let me talk more oh. Cause na here I dey get my Nigeria gist o. I know dey joke with my lindodo

Linda

Ede said...

Linda laura rocked it better. But, you are finer. But, fear no let me talk more oh. Cause na here I dey get my Nigeria gist o. I know dey joke with my lindodo

bimzee said...

Yours looks classy and elegant.

Dazey Diamond said...

Linda!Na you we know!!!

Lol,2 b sincere na Laura.Sori linda bt I just nid 2 tell d truth.

steacy said...

linda ikeji i love you but i have to agree with your sister on this one,she really wore it better,and her shoe got me watching the pic over and over again.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Laura Ikeji
*Tongue out linlin

So na we wey no get work go dey help u and ur sister judge cloth...abeg gv us news jare!!!

I go with Laura joorr.

laura rocks *go laura*

Lindiway u are obviously prettier and sexier, au long av u stayed celibate???

I give it to Laura, she looks more edgy and on trend. The You are too matchy matchy with the shoes and bag, it's meant to be an edgy look.

Love u tho, :-D

Lindy way. Don't mind your sister, you are on point all the way.

Laura rocked it better this time. Sorry Linda darlyn!!

Is both of you single?

Uzoma Victor said...

Laura!!! Although her make up n hair do doesn't do it for me. Linda, your look is kinda boring. Lolz

Is both of you single?

Linda for me any day!!!

Kpakpandu said...

No argument.... Linda rocked it beta... U for no get mind upload d pictures na, if no b u rock pass ... Did I just comment ???

Zamani said...

Linda's jhoor. Look cool and classic.

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

Laura did it well biko. Hi guyz try guiness malt and peak milk every night and see ur look d next day! I swear u wil be all wow! Lolo1

Linda u look classy, elegant and beautiful, from the fittings of the clothes on ur gorgeous body, the shoes and handbag to the charming smile... ..ur sis look like a wanna be. there's a clear difference between Capital B and foot print of a cow.

Kpakpandu said...

No argument.... Linda rocked it beta... U for no get mind upload d pictures na, if no b u rock pass ... Did I just comment ???

Una two wan turn Kim and Chloe Abi?

mummy twins said...

Laura ikeji

anonymous said...

Linda's look is way better than laura's.

Linda I love you o....you kill it all the time............but Laura is one hot sexy mama!!!

This is the case of the old and the new...who is older...lol

I go with Laura Ikeji! She rocks it better...

Chidifine said...

I prefer Laura's style but yours looks good tho.

Laura's own is fine, but l prefer Linda's

Linda, I don't understand your sister's posing in this picture or could that be the shape of her leg?😳😳😳😳😸😸😸😸😹😸😸😸😹😸😸😸. Her bow-legs has made the comparison hard for me. Her legs are shaped like arrows.. Biko Linda I prefer u anytime any day.

Linda your own sweet pass jare. No mind them! #teamLindaIkeji

Both of you did

sincerely,linda u rock than laura.

Laura did justice to it*winks*

I like Laura's better.. urs is chic but Laura's is funky!

Na you Linda my love
#LIB OBI

It should be Laura Vs Kim, she smashed you. Laura for the Mula

To be sincere, I think yours is better.

Bribe ehkwa. Linda the truth is that your sister is hot and very attractive and so people would actually judge the both appearances based on who is hotter

Linda Dont mind them you rock it more trust me

Lool Linda urs looks lyk a jumpsuit but u rocked it beta.

swt b said...

Laura oya pack wel my lildodo and her gate killed it.

You and your black gate

Ebsecrets empire skincare specialist 08035231534 said...

I have to go with Laura on this. Don't jealoux her Linda *wink*

laura's...yours really looks like a jumpsuit.

Laura ni biko.

I love Suppy maggie

Kola said...

You both rock. God bless both of you.

Bosslady said...

Linda of course!!!

Linda Ofcourse

nice collection

ARE YOU FAT? AND WOULD LIKE TO LOSE AT LEAST 5-10KG WITHING 9 DAYS FROM TODAY CLICK HERE

U both rocked.....Lindaobserve

THE MAN said...

YOUR SISTER LOOKS FAR BETTER THAN YOU

It's Linda all the way

Linda, you look like mgbeke. Laura is hot. Fierce!!!

arike said...

Ofcorse linda baby rock am well

You guys have killer legs though!! Kai!!

I just wan chuuk this Linda girl.

crowny said...

my linda rock joor

Linda got the fine face while laura got the fine body......laura wore it better i think

Governor Ken said...

Linda Ikeji and Laura Ikeja rocked it differently better. De Governor

Godwin said...

Prefer Laura's but Linda it rly luk 9c on u too

Linda,u rock it......

Both looks good.

Def laura.

crowny said...

but linda waitin happen ur leg?buh u fine sha

Mrs Grace said...

Nnem you totally rocked it especially with the nude stills. The only thing that makes it look like ur sister's is bera is cos she's more stylish than you, even you know naa

Who said Laura's own is better? Ok if hers is better urs is the BEST..............

gmog said...

I swear i won't support u coz u dont always post ma comment i'll just be seeing ur comment wil be visible after blog owner approval so i tink i go for LAURA IKEJI....ella ojukan

Linda u Rock it better, can we date

Laura plssssssssssss by a distance

Linda u rock it better

Laura is a notice-me-or-i-die, a wannabe babe...linda dont waste efforts pushing her too hard. let her function behind the scene

I love lindas look cus it looks very mature and lady like and lauras look looks more chicky and girly. Both looks gorg!! (rayo)

Linda is u oo

Laura is a fashionista how can u even compare.linda u re a conservative dresser.

@oluwarochies said...

Sincerely Laura's own is cool n well rocked...Linda's own no comment #Lindamabinu ooo lol

memememe said...

oh but my queen u are the fairest,the prettiest and most of all the best dressed of 'em all.i love u linda,so so much.u have no idea what i have done for me by just being u.but sadly as much as it pains me to say it ur sis rocked it better.

Linka rock it.

Linda all the way!!!

OG Dave said...

Linda's handsdown!!!

T.M said...

Linda u wan do ojoro 😅😅😂😁 u give mi news here but hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm I love Laura's

linda said...

Hehehe...tbh I prefer urs. Hers ws kul buh if I wre to rock denim, I'l do Ur style 1st den hers later. Urs is more professional, n hers more casual.

linda said...

Hehehe...tbh I prefer urs. Hers ws kul buh if I wre to rock denim, I'l do Ur style 1st den hers later. Urs is more professional, n hers more casual.

linda said...

You did. Laura looks like she tries too hard.

babyrachy said...

Laura rocks it more. So cute!

Like both in dir diff ways.but Linda looks pretier in it

Lin love..even tho u too like to beg for vote.. I still prefer ur look o laura's

Tonia Nwankwo said...

Linda Ikeji jare

My linda Ikeji rocks it more better

I prefer Lin's pant and Lau's top :)

Visit www.Kingdomboiz.com to promote your gospel songs with over 20.000Downloads. Check it out fam. Or follow on Twitter @Kingdomboiz

I LOVE IT ON LINDA COS SHE GIVES ME NEWS ON HER BLOG *WINKS*....ITS GOOD ON THE BOTH OF YOU JAWE

Laura rocked it better.
U are finer though

ANII said...

LINDA YOURS IS CLASSIC WHILE HAS IS GANGSTERIC.

Lol! You both look hot

U Rocked it better Linda,the 3 quarter pants are so Sexy but those Sandals Laura has on her feet are to die for!!Case Closed

Uhmmmmmmmmmm

presh ijay said...

LINDA all the way

linda did, I like her shade of blue nd it was quite fit nd smart, up linda

Zeme said...

I give it to Linda Ikeji.....make Laura try slim fit her shirt

I'd prefer yours o @auntie linda

Truthfully u rocked d denim better than Laura. Not bcos of d amebo u bless us with. lol

Linda for life. But wait a min...@are u sure Laura is ur sister? Such a contrast.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Linda darling u look pretty on that denim I will go for youuuuuu!

Lol my Linda ehnnn!!!rocks it better!!!
C.E.O Media9jabase.com

OKEOGHENE said...

linda, you know how i love you and all but im going with laura, partly beacuase i work with a service provider, and i had to call her earlier this week and she sounded so nice and pleasant, despite it being early on monday morning....

then i even like her shade of blue....

Nikkie said...

This is not just because i read your blog *wink*. But seriously, you rocked it Linda!

Ayo Ayaolowo said...

Seriously, linda rocks it better. Not because u give us news.

Forget who is my news informant. I gbadun yours, Linda. I wld certainly rock that

Chichi said...

Lindosky for sure!

Nikkie said...

This is not just because i read your blog *wink*. But seriously, you rocked it Linda!

I think u r hot Linda.

Linda..i swear you hawter!!! If I catch you.....

Na she rock am pass #nolie

silo swag said...

Linda 4 sure!

onye nsogbu said...

Linda my boo. U make sense pass Laura jare!

Na my namesy Laura rock am pass.

your sister rocks it better.....with her good shape,i give it to her

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 792   Newer› Newest»