Who rocked the denim look? Linda Ikeji vs Laura Ikeji | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 April 2015

Who rocked the denim look? Linda Ikeji vs Laura Ikeji

So this morning my sister Laura showed me these photos of her rocking the denim look yesterday and said "Linda, this is how to rock denim-on-denim. You made yours look like a jumpsuit". I didn't agree, I told her mine was better. Two people jumped into the argument and said Laura's denim look was better. So, I decided to bring it here to the people's court. Whose denim look is better? Before you type your comment, remember which Ikeji sister gives you news on this blog. My people.*wink*

792 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 792   Newer›   Newest»

I like yours better. Maybe because for me simple is better

Unchained said...

My opinion, i like yours better. And i dont know if its me, but theres something not always right abt this other girls look. Does she BORA?

Gabriella said...

Linda rocked it better, maybe because u are prettier, shapier with beautiful legs. Gabriella

None infact..kim k ova u guys lmaoo

Cellen said...

Lol! Linda you're not funny. Well, you wore it best! I can totally see myself in your ensemble. Laura looks cool though.

you both look fab, I love laura btw, but you are quite an inspiration to young women. May God bless you and your family way beyond your expectation.

trust me......urs is better

Linda you should have posted Kim again. Liver failure.

but please save that pic of your ugly sister

seriously Linda? really u are over killing it with this yu and your sister who wore it better. yal B acting Thirsty...

Laura!

Laura's is d best!

I dont see the importance

For me yout sister rocked it more. Linda has expensive things but no class but your sis looks like a ghetto girl but she has class. If you like no post am

Linda u rock. Sparkling beauty

You. Definitely you .!!

Tolatoff.blogger.com said...

You both rock d denim look,i prefer linda ikeji to laura ikeji.

Linda I like your smile better lol

Yours does look like a jumpsuit, but the truth is often times it is the person inside the clothes that makes the cloth matter not the cloth itself.

Da rosy said...

I prefer lindy's own! I love d shade of blue and d physique of lindy. My opinion though

LarryColeswealth said...

Aunty Linda,na u.No be color dem dey take do am...

QHNets said...

Bullshit. Fuck all the denims abeg

Hmmm beautiful daughters!! but Linda u beat ur sista sha. Abeg God help me comot this Ikeji for their name! I dont want to hear Ikeji for una name next yr! kpatapka e go be Linda Ikeji-......... Add the new name quick!

CELEB said...

Linda u fine.pass ur sis but she rocked the heck off them jeans' tonguesout' #icannottellalie#

Tolatoff.blogger.com said...

You both rock the denim look, i prefer linda look to laura.

Charles said...

Linda rocks

Laura

LarryColeswealth said...

Aunty Linda,na u rock am.Tell Laura say no be colour dem dey take do am.

Linda jare....Urs was way better!

Na 2 of una rock am jor...

Definitely your sister, that's the way to rock it. Sorry luv 😛

It's finer on Laura but you look more beautiful.

Nikkie said...

This is not just because i read your blog, but seriously Linda, you rocked it better!

Laura's own is appealing to me, buh u nailed it Jst dat urs is looking washed

TUL said...

For once, Laura looks prettier than you. I like her confidence. She rocked it better.

Abdul said...

Laura

Both of u biko. I no fit say

To say the truth, Linda ur is nice but kinda prefer Laura's

Sadly... she right! Sorry o Linda. Strike 2!

Pumpkin

Nikkie said...

This not just because i read your blog, but seriously Linda, you rocked it better!

TUL said...

Laura of course. She looks prettier today too.

Nikkie said...

This not just because i read your blog, but seriously Linda, you rocked it better!

errrrmmm i dnt knw bt laura's denim top looks like somethin dt my brothers in yaba don allow girls wear tire all in the name of testing

u rock it betrer....am nt a crazy jean fan

TUL said...

For once, Laura looks prettier than you. I like her confidence. She rocked it better.

laura of course!!!

Linda ikeji of cos...u rocked it better tho

Linda, u rocked it better. And you're more beautiful

Yours looks better Linda, ur body is amazing, those hips and thighs are to die for, if I had my way, I would love to lose myself in your wonderful world of wetness, while grabbing on to your perfectly rounded Booty and amazing hips!

TUL said...

laura all d way...

LINDA BETTER THAN LAURA

Apart from the news Linda, I totally prefer yours and the look. Not bring disrespectful to your sis, but I say 100% to yoour looks and the way you rocked the denim.

I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

Laura killed it

Lindaaa !

Padiest said...

Linda you killed it. My vote is for you. You go girl.

lol at the people's court.

keji sister look nice then linda

Laura rocked the denim look

Linda us is (% better

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Oshi oda, dis ur sis looks too igboish o

Figure 8888888888.....

Linda nah laura, u still dey learn..

I prefer ur look Linda,but I love Laura's shoes.....

I prefer Laura's look definitely.8/10 and yours 5.5/10

Lol, this is our own lindiway you rock it better, than laura.

Linda? Shebi u want us to take ur side abi? Okay, Me, I will shock you

You really made your jean look like jumpers, Laura rocks it better! Sorry Linda..........#winks

D ugly face spoiled laura's outfi. I prefer urs linda.r u sure laura is ur sista. C bow leg

Lin lin no offence u rili made it look like a jumpsuit,bt ur sis rocked it berra. Bt luv u stil

Hers is berra Linda,learn from her...sowieee

stanlo boranti said...

Linda u wan to bribe us abi. U don Forget say if we nor read ur blog u don go broke be that. Anyway tbh lauras was better rocked . Ur denim top be like wethin get shoulder pads n u Look stiff like one of madam tausads sculpture. Laura on The Other hand Had a better carriage n Looks more like The denims were second nature. U like make u nor paste my comments....

U don't publish my comment why?

Laura

Omolara 414 said...

Linda you look better.

Yours is really nice linda

Blog tourist said...

Linda rocked it berra

Linda any day any time. You rock n please stop promoting your sister.

DG NECTAR said...

Linda rocking denim beta that laura.....

Me like Laura's. Haha.

Laura jor. Linda, you dey try too hard. Kpele. Na Laur rock am die!!!!

Daniel Eteng said...

Linda, you ve got more swag than Laura jare. You rocked it more than her

Beautiful said...

Linda o! This is just like Buhari taking presidential election to the 'K' states, of cos he already knws he'll win.

Ok, u win. I can cut off Laura's legs for those shoes though.

Lindiway the cutest babe you are more beautiful than, laura na, unless laura want people 2 laugh @ her.

hmmmm.. linda looks cute in that "jump-like-suite" Denim.. i like it.. Laura's own has some flavor, its great too.. u know what i think you guys rocked it well in your own way... so everyone wins...

enjoy..

mary nwa mama said...

hahaha, Linda bribing her readers, anyways, both of you looked really good in it, but i will take yours Linda, hope you are happy now.

Linda always

Daphne said...

@Linda I love u o..Buh Laura Na fashinista even though she de annoy me sometimes

Linda rocked it bera. Linda darling

Hmmm to b sincere the way ur sis combine her's is lovely just u r more pweety

Lmao linda we shld not lie! U ursef knw dats Itss u *kisses* buh ur sis rocked it too

linda u got my vote.

aeesha said...

Na Aunty linda rock am passs

Linda sorry oh but ur sis rocked it better myennn

Blunt Queen said...

Laura killed this one. She has a fuller figure, the color of her denim looks better and her shoes works better. U actually look a bit boring when compared to her. I love u, but laura won this one

Linda please live denim matter. i want to marry you pls call my number or chat me up

Linda sorry oh but ur sis rocked it better myennn

Linda rocks it better.
Laura has a bad posture, needs to work on it.

<< LIB Addict >>

U ladies look good in d outfit,both wit dia own style.Reli don't no wo 2 choose

Linda all the way! Linda is soo pretty sha.why are u always hiding?

To be honest eh.
The black gate rocked it better.lol

Linda you rocked it better . but the colours on your sisters own is more inviting so people might choose hers and the fact that it has a rag jeans too. but yall are gorgeous

Oba of Lagos said...

We don't give a fuck!! give us better news before i throw both of you inside lagoon...

Ah! Lindiway no vex,but na ur sister rock am pass

Hahahaha.... Team linda ikeji.. Love u laura but linda rocked it

Laura is tryin too hard joor- linda rocks it better

I agree wit laura... urs looks like a jumpsuit

Your sister's own looks better. Yes, yours look like a jump suit.

Laura killed it. Girl has got style.

SHE LOOKS LIKE GOLLUM. UGLY GIRL

Linda Ikeji! You rocked it a million times over! Love the looks.

Linda rocked it better

Laura's own is better.

SARAH said...

lINDA U ROCKED IT WAY BETA AND SEXIER

Linda I love u buh hers works for me

Sincerely speaking you rocked it better than Laura. You look absolutely trendy on that denim joohhh...

Linda u did jor.

Linda yours is still my Favourite. U smashed it.

I will go with Lindaikeji............U rockeit better, abeg.......and urs is more decent and presentable.

IM SORRY THIS YOUR SISTER IS NOT FINE AT ALL,AAND SHE IS EVERYWHERE KAI YOU ARE PWEETY

I will go with Lindaikeji............U rockeit better, abeg.......and urs is more decent and presentable.

Linda hmmmmm it's kinda complicated shaa, Urs is beta frm d shirt up, d way u tucked in Bt ur sister Laura own is beta frm d Trouser down, it fits her leg well nd her shoe rocks too but d both of u still look good

Definitely your sister

Linda u rock the show. Period, hoooohaaa

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

I like Linda's and that's not because she gives us news. Her top looks better. Laura's is too simple. Linda added a necklace that complimented well. and her top and trouser seem to have come from the same designer or matched better than Laura. All the same, fine sisters.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I3SZYFsS8JI
check out my youtube for fashion and styles enjoy.

from a stylist point of view you two rocked it well with the wrong shoe because your jeans is not a full length Jean, the gladiator would have been perfect on you. But with her the gladiator is kind of too much effort. you asked for our opinon No shade, love you linda

O.M.A. said...

Laura rocked it better... #tongueout

Am sorry linda bt laura nailed it, she is hotter and wth those sandals...awww

Your gate always a great backdrop for these photos of yours :D

Linda

Linda pls!

sara said...

Laura

Sentiment apart;u did Linda

Hmmm...Linda rocked both the jeans and her accessories, Laura's fine too, but I'd rather take sides with namesake.

Linda Ikeji.com

Abekey victoria said...

Laura wore it better joor.......

linda u won it all, ur sister na confirm etulee obronjo

Laura ikeji rocks it dear

I prefare yours linda

this ur sister no fine but i will take her if you can give me her contact .. but from my mind you are the person i want ... from Malaysia

wyse said...

Laura ikeji ni jhor She's Onpoint

Linda am saying this not because u give me gossip but because it is the fact, you rocked it better.I prefer ur style

Laura rocked it beta

Our linda rock it of course ,thumbs up for linda

Lolol linda joor. Laura looks like a runs girl.

mel20 said...

Sorry lin, ur beautiful but Laura rocks it better urs truly looks like jumpsuit, with that distress Laura killed it!

I'm sorry Linda but Laura looks doper !!!

Linda u be my person but Laura killed it....I choose hers

Chei am so scared! Linda its u joor.

Linda u be my person but Laura killed it....I choose hers

Linda, u made your look like a jumpsuit and that's absolutely what i love about it. Linda u win this one!

Saosao said...

Linda

Linda you rocked it..laura is a pretty girl but i'll go for ur look linda anyday anytime..nd not bcos u bring the gist..lol

yours is way better for me, any day

Laura beat u for dis one ooo

Jasmine said...

Laura

#teamLinda

None

u all d way joor

aeroski said...

Linda all d way

Linda look for chicky and classy .#the proffered linda

Linda you ni jawe....this one that ur sis is 'lausmiling' at the camera....she win lotto?

You dear. Sorry Laura.

Ma linda rockd it berra

Linda look for chicky and classy .#the proffered linda

LAURA ROCKS....BEAUTIFUL

Linda looks more chicky and classy #the proffered#linda ikeji

No vex ooooh but na Laura.... infact both of you. Beautiful sisters

Yours definitely look better but her shoes? Now those are hot!!!

WinkDovey said...

Linda you for your blog info, bt Laura for the luk

Ur sis o

The true, ur sister is better, her post na killing point,

Both luk gud.bt I luv queen linda

You both look great though I prefer the denim on denim look when they are different shades.

Nekky Cynthia said...

I think you did better. Even though my colleague disagrees but I give it to you. We had to call another colleague and you got four votes while your sister got one.

Nekky Cynthia said...

Haha! Linda ur sister beat you on this one biko.

AD said...

Linda sweety,i like urs die abeg.Luv.

Nekky Cynthia said...

Haha! Linda ur sister beat you on this one biko.

laura ikeji

Baby C said...

Linda, of course urs is better. #ANA AMA AKA#

kleo said...

Linda rocks better abeg.

Laura

Laura

Laura borrow her own?

Not becos its 'you' o,,,,,,,u nailed it

With ur cheap looking hair and dirty looking feet . Smh . U look like u borrowed what ur wearing .

Linda u rock it better........... Honestly u did.

You ofcos!...u gave denim a classy definition. ..go girl!

Linda you you you

laura shoes killed it. plus the ripped jeans. I love

Linda I know say u no go post this but I must talk,no b u and ur sista laura outfit I dey find for this site, odabo

Laura all the way

Janet said...

Linda, you look good tho, but i go for laura's look.

Oge Nsimah said...

Linda I like....

Laura joor

She rocked it better. .....though I don't like dat sis of urs

Laura rocked it best. But Linda is Laura ur blood sis or adopted sis? U gals look nothing alike

Linda rocks it better!

Foreverslim said...

No hard feelings Linda ...laura rocks it better kikiki. Laura you sef please try to teach Linda how to wear clothes that will make her look like a glam queen ,she looks reserve and kind of shy one can tell while seeing her pose but you Laura you be baby no time .

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 792   Newer› Newest»