What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 April 2015

What is wrong with this photo?

Clue: it's disgusting! Eww...:-) (if you're eating, I'm sorry!)

181 comments:

Funso Samuel said...

Chai! D girl shit 4 body.

For real?

yumyum said...

seen nothing!IgboBorn!

Did she poo? omg!

Did d lady poo on her body?????

First to comment
#davidoks cook
Aka Okon

oh my she had an accident... hot moimoi to blame.

The trash bins ain't suppose be there..

yumyum said...

she shitting herself!!!!igbe toh badht!!IgboBorn!

Sometin like shit or vomit on the floor

Is that poo on the floor

Did she poo on herself? Ewww

The babe took a Shit on her self loooool..... tooo much analysis sex I guess or probably she's high on some cray stuff

Chai Linda! The lady purging or wat?

She shyte? The man nor know? She dey pretend not to know? Shoo!

slimkwin said...

She dey shit stil wear heels dey strut wt man hand for waist... o ga o

Yuukkkk....Hope dts not poo I jst sighted..Disgusting indeed!

Karlsson said...

Is that shit on the floor?
Ubanagum

Yepa, fine girl don shit 4 body o, chai! Vry disgusting

Na drunkeness make her shyte? Shoo!

Omo what am i seeing der oo...is she high or what...fucking disgusting mhen

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

The babe shit 4 floor

Igbé
Davido's cook
Aka Okon

I must to popular...

Her ass is leaking.at first I thought she was just standing in the mess(maybe puke) but her shorts are soiled too.GROSS!

AneOn said...

It must be photo-shopped, can't believe that lady just pooed right there? Yikes!!!

Linda's Intern said...

Nah.. Don't be! It's fine.
It's photoshopped.

Alex Milano said...

Oh my.... Anyways SHIT happens

Everytin

jesus

Ewwww did she really poo cos her dress looks stained

Wtf!!! Did dat drop outta her trunk???!!!

The shit on the floor

lamar said...

Wtf sheet thatS Cray

Hissed.
Good nite motherfuckers.

The hem of the lady's dress has some gooey stuff on it. *bleurgh"

Ewwww did she really poo cos her dress looks stained

Ewwwww! She poo pooed on herself.
I'll just deny her there if I'm the man.
That's what comes with anal sex.

Ayamakatalaaaaa Ewwwwwwww, why she nor take flagen follow body?? + she high join am,chai chimoooo.

Aaargh Naaah.... Can you imagine? #Pukes Same girl walks on the street tmr like nothing happened... Buh.... This is funny Yeah...

AQO said...

Seriously?! Ewww. C shit.

So messed up....if it's what I think it is.

One of the consequences of having ana sex

But the brain behind this photo shop try o...very creative lol

Omg!!!! She pooped!!!! *yuckkkkkkk*

Huhh, is dat pupu on the floor, gosh she must be over dosed on anal sex for her not to have known she's licking.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Yuck! Is that real?

Chai...she shit for body o. Fine dirty geh. Ewwww.

APPLELIPX said...

Poo or it could as well be one of their food source
This people are dirty sha

Did she defecate? Or what am I seeing?

Paul Ofou said...

Lmaoo hahahahaha some shit escape choiii see federal fuckup... ****pick race ***

This is what those diet pills be doing to you. Yack!!!

Chei!!!!!!! Dis babe abaa nsi na pant ya! That is ma oburu na oyi pant! Yuck!

Poo poo. Looks like diarrhoeal faeces

Did that girl poop while standing? Or is it vomit? I see stains on her dress. Disgusting.

Disgusting indeed... Such a grown lady..

Hmnnm

Yea! Dts disgusting
IamAdelarry

This is really disgusting

Ewwwww. Linda this is horrible

Kai!! that babe shit for her body. Dirty ass girl. Wtf?

OMG!!! Is she high?

WTF???!!!

Bull s#%#

lilian said...

Shez probably having a running tummy...eww!

Ewwwwwwww. Is dat a poooo on d floor. Eyama. Chai. Linda, wetin dey work u na? U want make person vomit?

Omg Linda nor go kill person watin be diz nah

Sammy said...

yhe pah! the butt plug was missing. Kai! Ewwwwww. But linda why nah ?

eka said...

is that vomit or watery poo..

Mz CIA said...

Was she d one wu defecated or she stepped on it unknowingly

Some mumu sef stand near the shit still dey drink. smh

Poop???

she pooped on d floor arghghhh so gross

KWEEN said...

I want to believe that's a tear on that black surface and the brown "patch" is just the floor underneath showing. How can she be taking a dump and no one seems to notice? No. Don't wanna believe it.

The chick don shit for body go reach floor

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Wow!is that from her?

It's like the lady in black is standing on poop or vomit either ways so disgusting even the man wey put have for waist forget him memory card of him brain for house.

Am eating bitch!!!!! I luv mz kelz

Like seriously????? where did U get dis @Lindiway

Ewwwwww did she do that? Disgusting 😂😂

Na beans dey for ground jare...
U kn say ewa and dat tin dey always confuse me..
Confuse ma dimakwa....

#proudly igbo dude

MINTO said...

But why? Why would a grown woman deficate on herself in public? She's even oblivious to what she's done. Smh...

CHERRY said...

Eww that lady is sooo..... Mehn!

Obietrezy said...

Its so fake. Jor oh

sneakyfitch2 said...

Eeew...yuck! She shat her pants or wat! Looks like shit on the ground between her legs...lol
she didnt see d spilled food before straddling it?!

favouriteYSF said...

First to be here though

olubayode Andrew said...

Whao! This babe get diarrhea, anyone with an antibiotics there?

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

She shit for body ni

Lindaaaaaa.no way!u dint hv to put dis up really!

This is a big disgrace on earth, how can a big girl like this mensup her self like that tufiakwa!!!!!!

Pulp

Bae shat herself

*pukes*

*** mynameisSkelewu ***

Ooh!!, Linda u have make me leave my chicken and chips bcos of dis fuss

Poop! YOU WILL CRY AFTER WATCHING THIS VIDEO – See how they are burning these African immigrants alive in South Africa

Slimy said...

Did d babe poo?

Emm... is she shitting? Lool! not possible na. Them no swear for am

REPORTNAIJA said...

wait oooo..
she shit for body ni?
thats all i see on the floor ooo

She poopooed

She pooped

D lady shit for body or wetin
Disgustin it is. Ewwwwwww

Is dat poo on her feet?? Eheww

Eww! Too bad!

oh lord..!! the bitch shit her pants...

dharmmy said...

Heya

pooo

Did she defecate?

Pls vote for my daughter goo.gl/TX9Svn. Vote for Nadia Baz. Pls help spread the word.. Thanks and God bless

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

damn did she just poo there

Meanwhile are u having problems with your joystick size or having premature ejac?? email me or check my profile

damn..she shit on d club floor...

Yuuuck. Did I really see that? Probably the guy(with her) hasn't noticed yet. I'd have loved to see his reaction. Smh

Looks like poo on the floor and the helm of her skirt or gown from behind looks stained. Put 2 and 2 together , it looks like shes dropping that poo from her bum ...but guess what ? nothing seems like it looks most times , so dont get it twisted.it could all be some photo shit...

Lol...see wetin fine gurl dey go...crapping in her cloth..ewwww

Wtf!! Na shit be Dat
She don get running stomach. Disgusting

jasmine said...

Looks like the woman is purging

She shited? Ewwwwww. Totally disgusting!

-PHILEO

I dont believe it....

jola said...

haha haha

chilling next to puke!!!!!

WHAT ???

WTF!

Running stomach at work.LOL

Waconzy fan said...

Too much Anal sex ..lol

WTF!

Righteous Gang* said...

Dat chick don pupu 4 body...#lol

Robertbob said...

Waste bin/trash can under the bar table directly where customers are taking orders. Bad service.

she has hiv diarrhea being the olosho dat she is, watch out men

Robertbob said...

Waste bin/trash can under the bar table directly where customers are taking orders. Bad service.

Robertbob said...

Did she just., omG.. Chai and the guys hand is still.

MlleP said...

Ewwwww!! The sh*t or vomit on the floor

MlleP said...

Ewwwww!! The sh*t or vomit on the floor

Ewooooo, she's purging oooo...kai

STOP ANAL SEX!!! Part of d outcome

Looks like shit to me oo.

The woman shat herself noni! Maybe she use agbo jedi

Jesus Reigns said...

Ewwwww too much alcohol and anal sex. This is really fucked up big time. *shit* do happen

Really disgusting. Wht a shame.

I wonder if they did not noticed it those standing close to it.

iyke cindy said...

Yuck!!! Is dat poo I see on d floor, ?did she poo on herself??too many questns frm me to her.

xavier said...

Where is the shit? That brownish patch on the ground? I no see am! It's 12.31am now!

.... and I was eating

Mr 47 said...

#AssBursting #ShitDropping I hope y'all girls doing behind will learn from this... May God have mercy on ur Asses

All dis ashewo girl just dey pollute everywhere shaaa, Linda, name shit be DAT oo

she poo @campusbeep

Linda tho. Guess dis our reward for leaving us all by ourselves all weekend...

See d way d man is even holding her. D girl be feigning ignorance

Sorry o. Better luck next time

Chai what a public embarrassment. She pooed and now she's negotiating her way out of the messy situation.. That's why it's not good to eat too much when you're out partying..

obiora said...

This should rank as the biggest embarrassment by any human dead or alive.

Disgusting!!!

Too much anal sex.

Disgusting!!!

Oyibo food poured on d floor or faeces?

My year of Linda's 100k

Lacey Love said...

And I was actually eating and bizibody push me o.

Disgusting 😞😞😒😒😒

Se poooo

By product of excess drinking. And she must have being forking tuss! Where God wan punish am na if the guy she bullsh*t dey inside the club.

hayormizzie said...

Haahhahahaaha lol! Aw is she gonna work outta there witout ani1 noticing it? Chai

Seriously?

Like seriously??? I don't believe that. Linda take note!

UMU ABAGANA said...

BITCH I AM EATING

FUUUUUUCK

I fink sumone threw up cant b poo😝

Thats what anal s'x does.....no control...

@ziniex said...

to much Anal sex, asshole now leaking.. to bad

Anal sex is wrong and maybe responsible for this shit.

Damochedxb said...

I won't be surprised if this was some kind of sick fetish night club where members are allowed to poo or piss on them selves as if nothing happened.. Just look at the line up of bins by the bar... There's something going on here than meets the eye...

Imagine the embarrassment!!!!!

D girl popped on herself for real ewww

The guy is too hot for her to handle, thats why she poo!

i am sure the man has been entering the woman from behind (ass) so the muscle of the ass cannot hold shit anymore , she needs pampers.

Same thing happened to our popular actress sometime , some guys too go about with pampers.

oriri ogwu oke

Leave matter jor, if na shit, e for stain everywhere. The only thing I see na d babe yellow for leg, black for hand.Yellow fever, u dey bleach o you dey bleach

naett said...

Na wa oooo, e no fit be gal shit cos d shit dey watery nd d guy suppose no

eeeeewww!

too much anal sex ....

PJ said...

For why nah???

Na shit be this?