I want to believe that's a tear on that black surface and the brown "patch" is just the floor underneath showing. How can she be taking a dump and no one seems to notice? No. Don't wanna believe it.
It's like the lady in black is standing on poop or vomit either ways so disgusting even the man wey put have for waist forget him memory card of him brain for house.
Looks like poo on the floor and the helm of her skirt or gown from behind looks stained. Put 2 and 2 together , it looks like shes dropping that poo from her bum ...but guess what ? nothing seems like it looks most times , so dont get it twisted.it could all be some photo shit...
Chai what a public embarrassment. She pooed and now she's negotiating her way out of the messy situation.. That's why it's not good to eat too much when you're out partying..
I won't be surprised if this was some kind of sick fetish night club where members are allowed to poo or piss on them selves as if nothing happened.. Just look at the line up of bins by the bar... There's something going on here than meets the eye...
Leave matter jor, if na shit, e for stain everywhere. The only thing I see na d babe yellow for leg, black for hand.Yellow fever, u dey bleach o you dey bleach
181 comments:
Chai! D girl shit 4 body.
For real?
seen nothing!IgboBorn!
Did she poo? omg!
Did d lady poo on her body?????
First to comment
#davidoks cook
Aka Okon
oh my she had an accident... hot moimoi to blame.
The trash bins ain't suppose be there..
she shitting herself!!!!igbe toh badht!!IgboBorn!
Sometin like shit or vomit on the floor
Is that poo on the floor
Did she poo on herself? Ewww
The babe took a Shit on her self loooool..... tooo much analysis sex I guess or probably she's high on some cray stuff
Chai Linda! The lady purging or wat?
She shyte? The man nor know? She dey pretend not to know? Shoo!
She dey shit stil wear heels dey strut wt man hand for waist... o ga o
Yuukkkk....Hope dts not poo I jst sighted..Disgusting indeed!
Is that shit on the floor?
Ubanagum
Yepa, fine girl don shit 4 body o, chai! Vry disgusting
Na drunkeness make her shyte? Shoo!
Omo what am i seeing der oo...is she high or what...fucking disgusting mhen
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
The babe shit 4 floor
Igbé
Davido's cook
Aka Okon
I must to popular...
Her ass is leaking.at first I thought she was just standing in the mess(maybe puke) but her shorts are soiled too.GROSS!
It must be photo-shopped, can't believe that lady just pooed right there? Yikes!!!
Nah.. Don't be! It's fine.
It's photoshopped.
Oh my.... Anyways SHIT happens
Everytin
jesus
Ewwww did she really poo cos her dress looks stained
Wtf!!! Did dat drop outta her trunk???!!!
The shit on the floor
Wtf sheet thatS Cray
Hissed.
Good nite motherfuckers.
The hem of the lady's dress has some gooey stuff on it. *bleurgh"
Ewwww did she really poo cos her dress looks stained
Ewwwww! She poo pooed on herself.
I'll just deny her there if I'm the man.
That's what comes with anal sex.
Ayamakatalaaaaa Ewwwwwwww, why she nor take flagen follow body?? + she high join am,chai chimoooo.
Aaargh Naaah.... Can you imagine? #Pukes Same girl walks on the street tmr like nothing happened... Buh.... This is funny Yeah...
Seriously?! Ewww. C shit.
So messed up....if it's what I think it is.
One of the consequences of having ana sex
But the brain behind this photo shop try o...very creative lol
Omg!!!! She pooped!!!! *yuckkkkkkk*
Huhh, is dat pupu on the floor, gosh she must be over dosed on anal sex for her not to have known she's licking.
Yuck! Is that real?
Chai...she shit for body o. Fine dirty geh. Ewwww.
Poo or it could as well be one of their food source
This people are dirty sha
Did she defecate? Or what am I seeing?
Lmaoo hahahahaha some shit escape choiii see federal fuckup... ****pick race ***
This is what those diet pills be doing to you. Yack!!!
Chei!!!!!!! Dis babe abaa nsi na pant ya! That is ma oburu na oyi pant! Yuck!
Poo poo. Looks like diarrhoeal faeces
Did that girl poop while standing? Or is it vomit? I see stains on her dress. Disgusting.
Disgusting indeed... Such a grown lady..
Hmnnm
Yea! Dts disgusting
IamAdelarry
This is really disgusting
Ewwwww. Linda this is horrible
Kai!! that babe shit for her body. Dirty ass girl. Wtf?
OMG!!! Is she high?
WTF???!!!
Bull s#%#
Shez probably having a running tummy...eww!
Ewwwwwwww. Is dat a poooo on d floor. Eyama. Chai. Linda, wetin dey work u na? U want make person vomit?
Omg Linda nor go kill person watin be diz nah
yhe pah! the butt plug was missing. Kai! Ewwwwww. But linda why nah ?
is that vomit or watery poo..
Was she d one wu defecated or she stepped on it unknowingly
Some mumu sef stand near the shit still dey drink. smh
Poop???
she pooped on d floor arghghhh so gross
I want to believe that's a tear on that black surface and the brown "patch" is just the floor underneath showing. How can she be taking a dump and no one seems to notice? No. Don't wanna believe it.
The chick don shit for body go reach floor
Wow!is that from her?
It's like the lady in black is standing on poop or vomit either ways so disgusting even the man wey put have for waist forget him memory card of him brain for house.
Am eating bitch!!!!! I luv mz kelz
Like seriously????? where did U get dis @Lindiway
Ewwwwww did she do that? Disgusting 😂😂
Na beans dey for ground jare...
U kn say ewa and dat tin dey always confuse me..
Confuse ma dimakwa....
#proudly igbo dude
But why? Why would a grown woman deficate on herself in public? She's even oblivious to what she's done. Smh...
Eww that lady is sooo..... Mehn!
Its so fake. Jor oh
Eeew...yuck! She shat her pants or wat! Looks like shit on the ground between her legs...lol
she didnt see d spilled food before straddling it?!
First to be here though
Whao! This babe get diarrhea, anyone with an antibiotics there?
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
She shit for body ni
Lindaaaaaa.no way!u dint hv to put dis up really!
This is a big disgrace on earth, how can a big girl like this mensup her self like that tufiakwa!!!!!!
Pulp
Bae shat herself
*pukes*
*** mynameisSkelewu ***
Ooh!!, Linda u have make me leave my chicken and chips bcos of dis fuss
Poop! YOU WILL CRY AFTER WATCHING THIS VIDEO – See how they are burning these African immigrants alive in South Africa
Did d babe poo?
Emm... is she shitting? Lool! not possible na. Them no swear for am
wait oooo..
she shit for body ni?
thats all i see on the floor ooo
She poopooed
She pooped
D lady shit for body or wetin
Disgustin it is. Ewwwwwww
Is dat poo on her feet?? Eheww
Eww! Too bad!
oh lord..!! the bitch shit her pants...
Heya
pooo
Did she defecate?
Pls vote for my daughter goo.gl/TX9Svn. Vote for Nadia Baz. Pls help spread the word.. Thanks and God bless
damn did she just poo there
Meanwhile are u having problems with your joystick size or having premature ejac?? email me or check my profile
damn..she shit on d club floor...
Yuuuck. Did I really see that? Probably the guy(with her) hasn't noticed yet. I'd have loved to see his reaction. Smh
Looks like poo on the floor and the helm of her skirt or gown from behind looks stained. Put 2 and 2 together , it looks like shes dropping that poo from her bum ...but guess what ? nothing seems like it looks most times , so dont get it twisted.it could all be some photo shit...
Lol...see wetin fine gurl dey go...crapping in her cloth..ewwww
Wtf!! Na shit be Dat
She don get running stomach. Disgusting
Looks like the woman is purging
She shited? Ewwwwww. Totally disgusting!
-PHILEO
I dont believe it....
haha haha
chilling next to puke!!!!!
WHAT ???
WTF!
Running stomach at work.LOL
Too much Anal sex ..lol
WTF!
Dat chick don pupu 4 body...#lol
Waste bin/trash can under the bar table directly where customers are taking orders. Bad service.
she has hiv diarrhea being the olosho dat she is, watch out men
Waste bin/trash can under the bar table directly where customers are taking orders. Bad service.
Did she just., omG.. Chai and the guys hand is still.
Ewwwww!! The sh*t or vomit on the floor
Ewooooo, she's purging oooo...kai
STOP ANAL SEX!!! Part of d outcome
Looks like shit to me oo.
The woman shat herself noni! Maybe she use agbo jedi
Ewwwww too much alcohol and anal sex. This is really fucked up big time. *shit* do happen
Really disgusting. Wht a shame.
I wonder if they did not noticed it those standing close to it.
Yuck!!! Is dat poo I see on d floor, ?did she poo on herself??too many questns frm me to her.
Where is the shit? That brownish patch on the ground? I no see am! It's 12.31am now!
.... and I was eating
#AssBursting #ShitDropping I hope y'all girls doing behind will learn from this... May God have mercy on ur Asses
All dis ashewo girl just dey pollute everywhere shaaa, Linda, name shit be DAT oo
she poo @campusbeep
Linda tho. Guess dis our reward for leaving us all by ourselves all weekend...
See d way d man is even holding her. D girl be feigning ignorance
Sorry o. Better luck next time
Chai what a public embarrassment. She pooed and now she's negotiating her way out of the messy situation.. That's why it's not good to eat too much when you're out partying..
This should rank as the biggest embarrassment by any human dead or alive.
Disgusting!!!
Too much anal sex.
Disgusting!!!
Oyibo food poured on d floor or faeces?
My year of Linda's 100k
And I was actually eating and bizibody push me o.
Disgusting 😞😞😒😒😒
Se poooo
By product of excess drinking. And she must have being forking tuss! Where God wan punish am na if the guy she bullsh*t dey inside the club.
Haahhahahaaha lol! Aw is she gonna work outta there witout ani1 noticing it? Chai
Seriously?
Like seriously??? I don't believe that. Linda take note!
BITCH I AM EATING
FUUUUUUCK
I fink sumone threw up cant b poo😝
Thats what anal s'x does.....no control...
to much Anal sex, asshole now leaking.. to bad
Anal sex is wrong and maybe responsible for this shit.
I won't be surprised if this was some kind of sick fetish night club where members are allowed to poo or piss on them selves as if nothing happened.. Just look at the line up of bins by the bar... There's something going on here than meets the eye...
Imagine the embarrassment!!!!!
D girl popped on herself for real ewww
The guy is too hot for her to handle, thats why she poo!
i am sure the man has been entering the woman from behind (ass) so the muscle of the ass cannot hold shit anymore , she needs pampers.
Same thing happened to our popular actress sometime , some guys too go about with pampers.
oriri ogwu oke
Leave matter jor, if na shit, e for stain everywhere. The only thing I see na d babe yellow for leg, black for hand.Yellow fever, u dey bleach o you dey bleach
Na wa oooo, e no fit be gal shit cos d shit dey watery nd d guy suppose no
eeeeewww!
too much anal sex ....
For why nah???
Na shit be this?
So embarrassing for her but how in the world this she let that happen