Photos: Kylie Jenner steps out in her raunchiest outfit yet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 April 2015

Photos: Kylie Jenner steps out in her raunchiest outfit yet

For a teenager, this is a bit too much. Kris Jenner obviously has no control over this child. Kylie, Tyga, Kendall and Khloe pictured at Khloe's RGroupd Coachella party, held at Heritage Palms Golf Club in Bermuda Dunes, California yesterday. More photos after the cut...

98 comments:

Just normal. Lindaobserve

Stripper things

Lindo! You like this girl and then you hate her. You like her again...

I see silicon in that kylie jenner ass...nice pose

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Give Kylie a Rest already! Aaarrrgghh!

Kylie do and reach 18 so linda will free u abeg...they are d kardashians!!! Don't be surprised

Linda pls shut up abt Kylie already, she is nt ur daughter when u give birth to urs u can control her d way u want *rolls eyes*

Linda pls leave this girl alone. If her family isn't complaining then we shouldn't. That should be the ones concerned most about her dressing

Linda pls shut up abt Kylie already, she is nt ur daughter when u give birth to urs u can control her d way u want *rolls eyes*

Linda if to say e let u do u for d flog crase comot for Kylie brain lol

This is too much now.
That's her business sha.

This girl is out of control.

Someone needs to slap some reality into her head asap.
Omo ale jatijati

*** mynameisSkelewu ***

And here we go again Linda@obviously has no control.

What would you have their mom do?throw the baby away with the bath water?Parenting isn't about that my dear Linda.I look forward to you experiencing its highs and lows.

Stop castigating someone you don't have a clue about their struggles.I personally think your sister(Laura) has a great personality.I don't know her personally but rumor has it that she toned(bleached).If true,has your mom stopped loving her?Or is it ok simply because she's not a "teenager".?

On the other hand though,I also know you put these stories out here cos of the traffic to your blog.Your strategies are great but I find its repercussions a little distasteful.Guess tasteful doesn't sell right?

Bia Linda u need to leave dis naive teenager alone and let her live d life she wnts!! She's just a bitch like her sister KIM so wot else do u expect?? Pls give me a break already

Whats wrong with this girl bikonu?

Na their biz

Linda leave her alone..if u watch high school movies you will understand that it is just their way of life...

Kulikuli said...

In their culture it is heroism to disrespect, disobey one's parents. She is even more envied because at 17 she is already in millions, owns a home. What's there for her Mom to control unless the much she willingly let's her? She is not your usual 17- year old, nor is her family usual. Let us always remind our own of these facts please.

Kponskii said...

Which kind fashion be dis biko?

Na today! Abeg na her people wahala be that

She keeps changing hairrr..gheez

Na so!!! I no go blame her name d mama, because she want all her kids to be popular

Linda ikeji, since u re so pained n concerned, go n control her urself naaaa!!! Abi which one body de bite u over Kylie matter. U really funny sha....

She's kinda forcing us to start thirsting over her underage ass.
I think i 'll wait till she hit the right age before spitting obscenities.

Adroit-ace said...

Honestly linda,fuck you....why do you always poke-nose,is this news? Putting it up on your blog won't change shit, so shut the fuck up and let them live their lives.

Groupie Tyga. Following the katrashians around. Looking for a comeup. If Kylie was his sister, he would allow her to dress like that at that age.

Linda I love you but biko give this girl's issue a rest. That girl was born into that life and I think she's handled herself just fine. Their life is about publicity and statements and this is how they get it and get paid. Age shouldn't matter here, her attitude should and I think she rocks.. So dear lindibaby nwanyioma di mma, judge kylie less. #udo

I love kylie's hair bt d outfit tho

Her wahala

I can't wait to see how your daughters would be.
I just can't wait.
Arrrggggghhhhh!

Stepped! Not step Ur unzealous attitudes of recent is making u bring stale news to us. Ds tin she wore since n tyga posted since. Linda employ someone, mayb u hav anodr paid employment job n blogging isnt all u do. If u want weekends off like paid employment employ someone 4 d weekend evn weekdays u aint so efficient, using our comments to fuel ur car. Silly ibo gal

Nonsense....She for naked herself.

Kendall Jenner....beauty to behold.
Khloe K........love em' boots.

Odikwa egwu!! + #PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASIANFAN#

Its her life.. Doesn't concern me.. I'm only concerned about a nigga chasing after my younger sister..

Linda I said so..

Shebi wuna d complain of Kim... wuna neva chi chum chin! Kylie n Kendall own go worst!

Definitely Kris Jenner obviously has no control over this child. Linda u r right for when d parents lost d home conntrol over their children then they r let loose lik dogs witout control.

Look at the way she posed on the last pic #. I just bought that butt...

Nakedness is an art in this family and Kris is the curator. It's the other way round rather, Kris is in total kontrol Linda.

jasmine said...

Attention seeking whore...she gon learn soon

But Linda, r u her mama? Wats wit u and her age na? It makes dem happy so mk dem enjoy. Hian!

aeesha said...

Na dem sabi

Kylie will be worse than Kim. Kendal and Khloe still my best kardashian/jenner girls

yumyum said...

Pass!IgboBorn!

Linda, ur making too much fuss about this girl abeg. She's 17 and f****ing on 25 and you're making a big deal of it. 16 is the new 21 in this dispensation. So you'll stop making this noise in a few months when she turns 18 abi? Abeg free us. Come somolu see 14 year olds getting down with 40yr olds with no fuss. Abeg leave Kylie alone. You're forcing hour down our throats. And for the records, I see her as the next big star in the kardashian clan. She will surpass everything Kim has done. She is inarguably the most beautiful

Hoties

Truth be told,the girl z #hot

She needs Jesus

re u her mum, free d girl jorr

Lost soul...she's just seeking attention becos of ow talentless she is

She's obviously doing these things on purpose, just to remain in the news. Linda take note!

This1 go do pass kim ooo..

CreebHills said...

all this kardashian family are fashion insane people and its like because they are celebrities, the govt body in charge of child welfare cant correct or challenge their parents.

Creebhills Review|
Genevieve Nnaji Elvira Jude Couture Gown At The 2015 AMVCA

Flora said...

Khloe captioned dis last pic "Bad bitch alert".. Dem no send, keep drinking panadol 4 deir headache..

What do u expect from a mum who is chasing young dicks about town. They are following their whore of a mother's steps.

skookid said...

i'm strtin 2 lyk her more dan kim.....i'm sure by d tym she bcms legal she gone b my fave kardanner

#skookid

Adeyemi said...

Linda, did chris jenner complain to you she wants to control her? Leave the girl now.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Linda is officially jealous she didn't have a great life at 17. That's my summary

Hmmmmm

Look at her older sister right there. Kylie listens to khloe more tha. Anyone in their family. Khloe actually encourages her to be rude to their mother. It's their life though

Femi said...

Are you a subtle marketer of soft porn?
Getting tired of how you deliberately promote this women: Kim kardashian ,Amber rose,kylie and Kendall into our everyday consciousness. You can do better.

Femi said...

Are you a subtle marketer of soft porn?
Getting tired of how you deliberately promote this women: Kim kardashian ,Amber rose,kylie and Kendall into our everyday consciousness. You can do better.

You are naive Linda. Her job is to improve the family bizness, this is showbiz. Kardashian sisters are taking care of the above 25s while the Jenner sisters take care of the below 25s. We are even talking about her today bcoz her big sister Kim made a sex video. Abeg this is the least she can do for the family biznesss, she is only doing her job. Raunchy my cute black ass. Come to think of it, mayb I am the naive one!!! Linda wants traffic and this kinda post will surely keep us clicking! Very clever L *wink

SMURF said...

Even if the mother can't help, atleast she has big sisters who are wiser than her!! They shld train her up well!! I know if this is Nigeria a neighbor would have said something or helped regardless.

Linda pple wear worst than dis. Stop saying her mother isn't in control. It not like Nigeria even Nigeria of today self ehn. Look for a better angle for ur story

dont care much

I'm liking this girl more and more. She is becoming more interesting!

-PHILEO

I'm liking this girl more and more. She is becoming more interesting!

-PHILEO

Nky said...

That her ass in getting into her head

Hmmmm I really think this Kylie is going through emotional problem you never can tell. Secondly she may think that everybody those whatever they like so hers wouldn't be a case, she should do whatever she feels lyk her problem tho

All I see is the lumps around Khloe's stomach. These people live by a different set of rules, Linda. Duh. That's why Bruce is becoming a woman at nearly 65. Kylie's dating a 25 year old single father and Kendall has already posed nude and topless at 19. They do things differently. Accept it and stop pointing it out because that's the way it is and always will be.

lucybings amebo said...

C hw she stand lik mumu

Control this control that..... let her be jare...... the whole world probably doesn't agree with the whole shitty stuff she's been doing but since her family has done nothing so far, there's no need to dwell on her being controlled anymore...... I just hope someone like this doesn't learn in a hard way....... white people are crazy and I won't be surprised if someone just shoots her dead in broad daylight

Miley sha

Linda is this beef or what? You and the rest of ur sanctimonious blog readers live even shadier lifes.

Na Wa o..she's so spoilt.well,following ha Kim footsteps

I just feel dis girl wnt to always b in d news just like her sisters buh she's been in d news for bas reasons

For someone that lives several miles from these people, it's amazing how much focus you give to them. Cos you have made a name for yourself abi? You never have an opinion when it comes to our own celebs but always have a mouth full of opinions when it has to do with KYLIE JENNER!!! Keep up the good work until it isn't good work anymore.

The Kardashians sure know how to keep the media talking

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Soon she go carry belle na only den she go rest!

Hmmmmmmm dis girl na wa oooooo

Absoultely abnormal for charity begins@home. Her parents should b held repsonsible for dis.

AOI said...

Does she have control over her self? She only controls money.

Let me add a little something.

A certain "gay" person posted how his family stopped speaking with him when he came out.I remember your comment on that post was that you didn't know how a family will disown their own cos he has a different sexual preference.

A little two faced isn't it Linda?most teens,go through the rebellion stage.And if all she's doing is wearing see through which most people wear at some point or the other in their life then I'm sure some people will take kylie over xyz.

Here you come again .... I believe if I come to your house, see the way your children are behaving and say something like "You don't beat this children, they will spoil oooo" I know what your response will be.
So .... it applies everywhere in the world.
jk23401@yahoo.com

The child is doin the most....she needs to chill.....Looool when Tyga finish with this girl....chai she go hate herself......Her family disgust me, who lets their kid sis dress like such a stripper.....her sisters can't say anything, cos dey are no better.

Linda give it a rest she's not the only teenager that does this..... It's the west not africa

Being Tochi said...

Linda, leave this girl alone now! Everytym for a teenager for a teenager

This Tyga dude will turn that girl into another Blac Chyna and then dump her. Khloe is beautiful as always.

Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Abeg where this small girl mother dey?

She is going 'A-WIRE'