Jude Okoye was a year older yesterday April 24th and had a party at
Escape lounge to celebrate with family and friends. He's pictured above with his wife and Toolz. More
photos after the cut...
Mehn... His wife is very beautiful.... Abeg Toolz, wen is Ur Mr. Right putting a ring on dat finger? Until U full ground finish?.. Did I Just Comment ???
All of them were there, including Lola and Anita but Linda decided to post those photos for people to talk. That Jude and his brothers are beefing that why they do not atten his birthday party, I like Linda but she's a drama Queen.
71 comments:
All the men there di cha ka ndi oshi.....
HBD Jude Okoye.
Psquare missing
Nice pics
Hapi bd dy really had fun o. C smiles everywere. Toolz of lyf
Bigger u Jude
Just a quick question - Peter and Paul no gree snap pichure abi them boycott the gbedu?
Iga nla
Pls where is the family..???
Enuf jaiye
Dude is blessed with a beautiful wife.
His wife sure looks lik Beverly
Where him brothers and their wives? Hmmm
The face of the people in the fourth picture is scary abeg
Gotcha
I don't see p square around. .
Lovely piccs. Lindaobserve
So colorful. Toolz na serious Manchester for the first pix. Linda take note!
Do doubt they all had fun.
His wife is cute.
Where's Toke the good friend?
HBD in arrears, and I wish him all d very best. LLNP. Nice peeps, and pics.
Beautiful wife, where is Toke?
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Some cracked up Dudes in the 4th pic.
Toolz's lookin like a MILF @seriously ageing fast#
Ndiuwa,ify dey try,she's too reserved for this kinda lifestyle,well,her life,her choice
congratulobia
No be for here dem shoot dat video with TI?
Whr is p square?moni is talking
HBD to him
Nyc
Where's Paul and Peter and their wives? Ok seen....
Whr r is brothers? Vry bad if dey didn't go o
I wish him all d very best of live.
Me likey
I wish him all d very best of life. HBD in arrears.
Beautiful people
Nice Party...but we're are his brothers sef??..
Na so, enjoyment galore
Looks like a milestone bday...40th I guess
Fine faces. HBD to him
Mehn... His wife is very beautiful.... Abeg Toolz, wen is Ur Mr. Right putting a ring on dat finger? Until U full ground finish?.. Did I Just Comment ???
Dis phyno looks like all those Enid Blyton pixies
Nice party,guess they had fun.
Auntylindagoddaughter
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Wheris Peter & Paul?
Cute wife... broda's missing
Happy birthday to jude
Did he turn 25?
His wife is so pretty!
Where are the famous twins?
Judes wife is pretty but her and her sisters have big heads lol
Judes wife is pretty but she and her sisters have big heads and they kinda look like lizard
Can't see Peter and paul.
If u ask me na who I go ask
Kindly buy today's Punch and Thisday Newspapers to read about Sossi and SEBEE dance competition...$1000 up for grabs
#BRG #TeamSebeeMustBlow #RemixVideoShootTommorow
All of them were there, including Lola and Anita but Linda decided to post those photos for people to talk. That Jude and his brothers are beefing that why they do not atten his birthday party, I like Linda but she's a drama Queen.
Fun all d way
Whr r his brothers???peter nd paul.
Someone tell Phynofino that I'm in love with him already!!! Ahhh,come put a ring on it hun
Touts on the loose. What kind of men are these. The look like armed robbers.
Hbd Jude...cute wife ya got...
Toolz why that captain guy no gree marry you. D relationship never tire you? Abeg e don tire me o
Where is Toke?! Sorry Toyin?!! Party crashers...
HBD dude
Beautiful people everywhere
Funny comment
Nice pictures but where's Cynthia Morgan, Paul and Peter Okoye?!
See how you can earn 15k weekly!
with him many more successful years
HBD