Photos from Jude Okoye's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 April 2015

Photos from Jude Okoye's birthday party

Jude Okoye was a year older yesterday April 24th and had a party at Escape lounge to celebrate with family and friends. He's pictured above with his wife and Toolz. More photos after the cut...

71 comments:

All the men there di cha ka ndi oshi.....

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

HBD Jude Okoye.
Psquare missing

Nice pics

Hapi bd dy really had fun o. C smiles everywere. Toolz of lyf

Bigger u Jude

Linda's Intern said...

Just a quick question - Peter and Paul no gree snap pichure abi them boycott the gbedu?

Iga nla

Pls where is the family..???

Enuf jaiye

Dude is blessed with a beautiful wife.

His wife sure looks lik Beverly

Where him brothers and their wives? Hmmm

The face of the people in the fourth picture is scary abeg

Gotcha

I don't see p square around. .

Lovely piccs. Lindaobserve

So colorful. Toolz na serious Manchester for the first pix. Linda take note!

Do doubt they all had fun.
His wife is cute.

SANDRA said...

Where's Toke the good friend?

SANDRA said...

Where's Toke the good friend?

HBD in arrears, and I wish him all d very best. LLNP. Nice peeps, and pics.

Beautiful wife, where is Toke?

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Some cracked up Dudes in the 4th pic.
Toolz's lookin like a MILF @seriously ageing fast#

Ndiuwa,ify dey try,she's too reserved for this kinda lifestyle,well,her life,her choice

Trendyify said...

congratulobia

No be for here dem shoot dat video with TI?

Amy Amy said...

Whr is p square?moni is talking

HBD to him

Nyc

Where's Paul and Peter and their wives? Ok seen....

Whr r is brothers? Vry bad if dey didn't go o

I wish him all d very best of live.

Me likey

I wish him all d very best of life. HBD in arrears.

Beautiful people

Nice Party...but we're are his brothers sef??..

Na so, enjoyment galore

Looks like a milestone bday...40th I guess

Fine faces. HBD to him

Kpakpandu said...

Mehn... His wife is very beautiful.... Abeg Toolz, wen is Ur Mr. Right putting a ring on dat finger? Until U full ground finish?.. Did I Just Comment ???

Dis phyno looks like all those Enid Blyton pixies

destinysweet said...

Nice party,guess they had fun.

Auntylindagoddaughter

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Wheris Peter & Paul?

Cute wife... broda's missing

Happy birthday to jude

Did he turn 25?

His wife is so pretty!

Where are the famous twins?

Judes wife is pretty but her and her sisters have big heads lol

Judes wife is pretty but she and her sisters have big heads and they kinda look like lizard

Nky said...

Can't see Peter and paul.

If u ask me na who I go ask

Kindly buy today's Punch and Thisday Newspapers to read about Sossi and SEBEE dance competition...$1000 up for grabs

#BRG #TeamSebeeMustBlow #RemixVideoShootTommorow

Me said...

All of them were there, including Lola and Anita but Linda decided to post those photos for people to talk. That Jude and his brothers are beefing that why they do not atten his birthday party, I like Linda but she's a drama Queen.

Fun all d way

SWILL MARTIN said...

Whr r his brothers???peter nd paul.

Someone tell Phynofino that I'm in love with him already!!! Ahhh,come put a ring on it hun

Touts on the loose. What kind of men are these. The look like armed robbers.

iyke cindy said...

Hbd Jude...cute wife ya got...

Toolz why that captain guy no gree marry you. D relationship never tire you? Abeg e don tire me o

Where is Toke?! Sorry Toyin?!! Party crashers...

Innocentia Annie said...

HBD dude
Beautiful people everywhere

Funny comment

Nice pictures but where's Cynthia Morgan, Paul and Peter Okoye?!
See how you can earn 15k weekly!

with him many more successful years

HBD