The rapper/Khloe Kardashian's on/off boyfriend shared a
picture of his expensive brand new ride on instagram andclaimed it was worth $2.5million. He wrote "2.5!!! a gift from Allah! #bless". What kind of car is that? See more photos after the cut...
93 comments:
Moving house
Congrats to him.
hmmm, dats y wen they no longer have deals, they become broke.
Now this is worth showing off not those our naija artists be showing us second hand off road cars. Lindaobserve
CONGRATS AND DRIVE KFULLY...TOMJERRYSWIT
Who him car don help!????
Hype!!!!
Dude isn't even worth that amount
hmmm, dats y wen they no longer have deals, they bcom broke.
If he is worth 8-9m usd how cn he afford this tho?
Wow!
Linda na masheen be that...
Linda can't u see d car has wings, lolzzz. U ask wht kind of car is dat when u were d one dat posted it for us to see.
Congrats to him
That looks like a concept car! Damn it is BEAUtiful.
justpassing.....
Linda can't u see d car has wing's, and can fly, swim, and do anytin imaginable. Dat money wil solve a lot of Nigeria problems.
Congrats to him.
Ladies kinda ride.
Nice car, money answereth all things, wouldn't mind somebody throwing 1 on me but if u can't lift it forget it u r not the chosen one.
linda cant you read the car label ni???
Creebhills Review|Photos: Emotional
moments between Genevieve Nnaji & Onyinye Carter captured on camera
God's Word was Spoken before it was written and was written so that it can be spoken. And in our mouth, the word is as powerful as it is in God's Mouth. Our Voice, gives us access to God's Account, just Speak the Word with Faith if you desired such a yourself.
~Idyllic has spoken~
He borrowed the money from Klohe
Good for him
Who the fcuk us this French mango........didn't know Moslems are into rap music btw why is he not answering a moslem name, guess he is ashamed to use it as a stage name.........the kardashians always settle for trash, if not wot will make khloe date a moslem....its fvuked up men
Stale comment @royalhouseboy
You just keep talking like a bigger fool from time to time royal idiot. Lame ass goat
Good for him jare.... badooo
Am joinin him soon
I can spend 2.5M dollz on a car that no one knew what it is or the value. 2.5M to be explaining what it is and it's value when I could have gotten a bugatti for 1.5M
Car of life.
So his Muslim eeeeewwwwwwww#runs away
Royal Priesthood be like Mr Ibu. #Poormantalk lmao
The price is outrageous! sometimes celebrities can lie. Wish him all the best though.
Odikwa good
D car no evn fine.
Wow. Sweet ride. Congrats
But dnt forget to still spend ur money with the orphanage home too biko
Congrats to him
Do u even own bike
U dey alwayz luk 4 who go help u
D kinda money dat speaks good English
Do you even own a wheel barrow
Mehn...am certainly convinced u have no brain.....see hate abeg! u neva make it wen u r bita abouh odas success...learn from Tonto Dike....Linda pls we need money for brain surgery 4 dis Henry Eze...Ta aaaa
D car is nt even fine! So ugly shapeless...congrats to him tho
ita a LARAKI EPITOME linda
Good for him.
Did you complete primary 5?
May u never find ijn
Whatever floats your boat Papi
@Anonymous 9:53 I support u walahi dis henry dude nid brain surgery true true.Always talking trash nd en english sef get as e be.Mschewwwwwwww
AbokiDawarriboy, is right, who the car done true true help? Let us say the truth. Lol
lol. Chai see envy. #Newsflash! He's got the car, ya dont! work harder or smarter whichever favors u.
Ds is wat I cal monster car its cool.
Oh yeah he is right that is the price tag
Good for him
Money money money! Mine is coming shortly!!!!
is called Lamborghini....
Madam please don't say that. He's worth more the that tho. He's royal. He's from morroco. He's a prince. His dad or grandfather is a king. Not to sure.
Bugatti
I hope he did not get this car just to impress khloe o
Please add me, 7ff2a0e7
nice beast....u ugly tin, u beta watch for wen i will be a billionaire
Lindiway na serious excitement you dey use type, I can see it. Linda take note!
just passing by .....*whistling*...Allah provide mine too
I can only say WOW!!! God bless me.
Miiiiiioooo
Miiiiiioooo
No! Because I don't need one.
No but my kids do
looks like something Audi made
boy be balling... Dat's a machine, lawd
See una mouth d car nor even fine,appreciate good so that goods tins can happen to u but u also have to work hard for it. Linda post o...
Exactly my thoughts!!!
nice ride
French Montana #surprisedface# 2.5mil I doubt, Linda do proper investigation biko maybe it's Klohe's car or hanging out wih d kardashians is really paying his bills...
choi! thats a Laraki Epitome, only 9 of this were made..... mehn! if its true... this dude is balling.....
I'm about to sound like an hater right now...He's not the one to be spending money like that! He's falling off.
Might be lease tho!
that is a laraki epitome
Hahahahhahaha! Maybe na LOAN or INSTALLMENT PLAN him use get the car!
You this servant babalawohood you foolish ooo.. please if you stop commenting from today I personally, will nominate you for lib giveaway... Mumu boy
I'm french's #1 fan buh believe me, that car is not worth 2.5million dolls. How much is his net worth? It's not feasible. Dope ride tho'. #montana.....aaaarrrgggghhhh
Ahahahahahahaha
That's a BMW i8
So Someone that worth 8-9Million Dollars cannot AFFORD 2.5Million worth of Car?? Y'all needa go back to Kindergarten
Car Make: Laraki Epitome
V8 Engine, 6 Speed Auto,
330km/h, 205 mph
0-100kn/h in 3 seconds
Guess what?...its made in Africa...Morocco
1st time commenting on Linda Ikeji....
Hummmmmm....no be small thing. Congratulations.
'2013 Laraki epitome concept' assembled in Casablanca.
A Laraki Epiome is that expensive. The base price is $2 million. The total number of Epitomes produced is less than 50. Mind you the designer also designed the popular Bugatti that you hear about. I hope i have schooled you all! Thank me later.
This article miss the most important thing of this story : the car is made in Morocco, Africa.
This is a good website and owner of this website is also great because he give help full information with us thanks for sharing great and wonderful information. check it out