Photos: Bayern Munich manager rips his trousers as his team wins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 April 2015

Photos: Bayern Munich manager rips his trousers as his team wins

Bayern Munich manager Pep Guardiola was left with a hole in his trousers as he celebrated his team winning 6-1 against Porto at the Allianz Arena during the Champions League match in Germany yesterday night. His underwear was on display after the incident, and later he joked about it after the match. He told reporters 'I'll have to buy new ones for the next match.' More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: AFP/Getty Images

76 comments:

His cup of tea

Up bayern. Lindaobserve

Hahahaa.Aba made...buh no body gonna say that cos he's sure wealthy

Hehehe That's the passion, That's the spirit.

For all Your trendy, juicy and the very best of football news, visit thegoalmac.blogspot.com

Lolzzz

You like to zoom shaaa!! the most important thing is that They Won!!

Lol....my eyes didnt catch dat last night....i dont blame him sha...it was a good win....

All na celebration

Hahahahhahaha

I am so happy for them bcos I never expected them to win d match. In fact I hav ruled them out, and it was a miracle to see d impossible becoming possibility. God bless them for giving us a good show.

Lol.....na fart d man use tear em pants?

steev said...

I understand the headlines are always important but when its outrigthly misleading,its a little worrisome.

steev said...

Linda he ripped or the trouser ripped mistakenly? Hun?

ABEE... said...

LOL that's what extreme joy can do.

thats ma guy.......

meenah_wakil on instagram

thats ma guy.......

meenah_wakil on instagram

Calabar Gal said...

O Pari

Lol. No be small thing

Best football Manager ever {for me}.
Was surprised when Bayern hammer porto
6~1.
It was a miracle indeed.

Just Sayin' said...

Na wa for dis 'tight trouser fashion' wey we dey see dz days.

If die man no wear 'paent' wahalla for dey o!

Lol!

Oyinbo sef dey sell fake...

John said...

The trousers is actually too tight.

unbelievable match! solid performance, ripped trouser don't matter!

David Iyke said...

This must be one of these Aba made clothes packaged and exported abroad! Umu Aba we de try no be small!

GUD FOR HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Lol, funny

O my my! I can imagine him naked...kai allah likiyaye.. this guy is a sex symbol...kai! bura atiki gindi...burubanka!

That's my crush coach mehn.. see d hot pant he's wearing inside.. the most handsome coach in the whole of Europe. He did it for zee gehs. We love u too pep. Lol

blissful arsenal said...

Hmmmmmmmmm

Love his underwear

John said...

The trouser is actually too tight for him.

blissful arsenal said...

Hmmmmmmmmm

That's what excitement can do hehehe buh don't fail to always wear underpants

Lindodo Porto messed up last nyt........I vex tire eh......

9ja Parrot said...

Another style. Very soon, it will be in 9Ja, trust our entertainers!

loozzzzzzz....Overtight trouser

He will definitely going to get a new one.Sweet victory

Lmao!!!!!!! That's the only thing linda had to report outa all the sport event that went down yesternight

Lol....My best coach.

Olanrewaju said...

Lol,thats my best coach ever

Fake pant..

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Sexy man! I watched it last night. Bayern killed Porto. I couldn't stop laughing!
LFC fan

Yommigold said...

Thats Funny

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Sexy man! I watched the game last night. Bayern killed Porto. I couldn't stop. Laughing.
LFC fan

Eiyaah, smile, is not easy to be a couch the anxiety was just too much on him

Nicole said...

I used to have a huge crush on Guardiola when he was Barca's coach.

Hehehehehehehehe. ROTFL

Favour belle said...

Wowww... what victory and excitement can cause. Lol

We have very good tailors in Nigeria a.k.a obioma to help him fix it perfectly.lolz

Madness!!!... Na so e dey take start o

Was shocked at their performance. It must have been a joyous moment for the entire team and fan.
Its going to be a tough one for barca.

Amy Amy said...

Lili nwa he is not d manager rather Coach lol.i luv pep sooo much my former coach dt gave me all d trophies.missing him

That one don't mean anything ooooo

Endydecency said...

A better coach than parking-the-bus-coach Mourinho.

I love the way he dress.

I always love his suits, always clinging to his lean physique.

Tooo much money designer trouser obviously.....dia is money for more so😉

I sent Linda this story, thnx dear for posting it.

Haha funny as hell

Flora said...

I luv dis dude, always will.. Wish he was still our(barca) manager.. congrats on ur winning d match..

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Great Pep Guardiola,the best football coach on earth.God is on your side Pep,keep on celebrating because Fc Bayern Munich are 2015 European Champion.God will continue to bless you my darling Pep.I love Pep Guardiola.

Innocentia Annie said...

And he's sure gonna get
another one for the next match
Money doing s**t

Good to know he wears undies. LOL!

pappyj said...

Is somebody seeing what I'm seeing?... lol... that Porto no5 jersey dude... just wondering what he was thinking. N konji dey carry dt guy abeg...lol.. u can now see.
ok. bye

Great comeback..

Lolz....

JENNY said...

That peek of the underwear though. The trouser should have thorn more for better view. Smh *in regrets *

I see them winning d champion league since Chelsea is out. Thumbs up to him, and I say congrats in adv.

Oh mine! My crush of life! Love this guy to bits!!

BrendaN

jamal cojo said...

Lol...

I like this guy since his days with Barcelona. I hope his team/club wins.

Soul said...

Linda, how could you, of all people, miss an eggplant? Hian.

Soul said...

P.s - not on Pep oooo.

Lolz