Photo: Meet the Prancing Elites - 5 gender confused men/dancers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 April 2015

Photo: Meet the Prancing Elites - 5 gender confused men/dancers

A new reality show premiered yesterday on Oprah’s Oxygen Network called Prancing Elites. The show features five transgender men who are dancers/all male cheerleading team and spend most of their time disturbing residents of conservative Alabama who don't accept their way of life and when they are done, they twerk in leotards. lol. 

The Prancing Elites Project, follows Adrian Clemons, Kentrell Collins, Kareem Davis, Jerel Maddox and Tim Smith as they fight to gain acceptance from their hometown, their own families, and the society while trying to live out their dreams. See more photos of the divas after the cut...

108 comments:

Zamani said...

What is this?

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

Linda which kind homo stuff b dis na

Wtf

Infact

Wonders shall never end

Since fame is involve then any stupid activity can be carried out without shame..... There business shah...

Oh! Are we safe for d smiles, and d looks@d face's of dis ladies leaves me wit dis humble thought. Thumbs up to all of them.

The heshe trying hard to make it real, but obviously it's not in them.

Ohhh. I pass

Lol.....no comment.

Waiting be dis? Hmmm! Onyx over 2 u!

eka said...

arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgh....

Onyx u dey miss out ooo! See ur peers dem dey show case talent, u cum relax 4 LIB. Go and meet ur fellow gender confused frnds.

Lagos Finest said...

OMG.... This what cheerleading does to guys. Turns them to sissy n they become transgender. May God have mercy on their soul.
NB: Onyx,you can join the dance group too. Fags!

U mean 5 confused people?

Wilsoniyke said...

Promoting Gay!!! Change...

Da fuck is this?
I hate this, I hate this, I FUCKING HATE THIS.
These are the kind of people Serial Killers are suppose 2 be going after.
And the Retards are well aware that they are disturbing folks.
Evil Beings.

omg!!!!!
I love 'em...
jeeeeeez!!!
they are hottttttt #literally
esp the orange hot pants

Yolanda said...

I cant stop laughing....wtf!!!!!!!!!! indeed confused? the one with the wig is the ugliest.

Abeg shay den cut their pr*ck as them dey behave like woman?

Switch said...

D for Disgusting.

gender confused is not a term and makes you sound uneducated and judgmental. The proper terminology is transgender.

Gayyyy

Heheheee...warris all ds nau

Iranu gba, oshi...

Lol, wetin be this?
They all look like Eddie Murphy.
Haa ha ha

stupid ass lil dick felas. they are really confused and foolish

linda Your very funny. You still call those crazy pple divas. Lmao!

Only black guys??

Choi Lindodo see as u just finish these guys. Anyway, u are right my dear; they are gender confused on every level.

devils in school uniforms, nonsense at it peak... oshii

C as dem b like jokers

These ppl ar on there way to HELL FIRST CLASS

There's nothing between their legs what a sorry state for a man, they shouldn't force people to like dem, afterall seeing a man on bum shorts with no bulge is already an eyesore

devils in uniforms, nonsense at it peak.. oshii

Hian,na wa for dis pple o.see deir muscles n dem dey claim woman.

Hmmmmmm! GAYISM!

Zeme said...

This is disgusting! The last thing I needed to see before sleeping

Favour belle said...

..... and you call them divas? Nothing were we no go see

SWILL MARTIN said...

Looooool laaaf won tear my belle see bruce jenner pple ooooo weey onyx deeee see ur brthrs in d loord una ministry clear.

They look so weird. These people need psychological help. People should pray for them.

Green said...

I don't understand. Are these men or women which one. Can someone explain better.

Green said...

I don't understand. Are these men or women which one. Can someone explain better.

Rubbish!

U see how idiotic all of dem look,most especially d first guy on d right in d first pic, ode

Hmmmm, I comment my reserve.

They r lovely, and gorgeous ladies dat r doing grt.

Chai, i have a namesake there o.

Have u seen d Chinese version of d Range Rover Evoque? Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. and see Range Rover's reaction

Irritants

Ladies indeed for I knw they r all males. I deliberately d dis to mak those dat wil fall for it to reply. No thanks.

Dis r males dat want to tak d place of females in dancing, and in dressing like d female folks. They surely nailed it though almost.

Is dat onyxx i see in d middle?

So y not wait 4 d reply first? Smh

Ede said...

This is distubing. I refuse to accept this nonsence. Disgusting

Onyx godwin

DEAR LINDA,
MAY GOD BLESS YOU FOR ALL YOUR KINDNESS.
A MAN WHO LOVES GOD,ABOVE 35YEARS,SINGLE,CHILDLESS,CARING,CALMAND SUCCESSFULL IS WHAT I WISH FOR YOU WITH LOTS OF LOVE.
LINDA YOU MAY NOT BROADCAST IT BUT GOD SEES YOU. MAY GOD BLESS YOU SO MUCH AND SHOCK YOU. AMEN.

Diva my foot....this is so digusting

this is pretty disgusting!

These reminds me of destiny child. Beyonce Kelly and mechiele but these once are distinys fagot

Gay nation

The kinda crap you type thoe @priesthood......gay ass fuckers

When someone types and replies himself..... Linda has started harbouring retards on here

Lol this your fake admiration for them..... ode

daddy's girl said...

Na wa oooo,speechless

Goaldyn Boy said...

See their body like wood, yet they are forming girls! They are more confused than confusion!!!

Linda, Oprah owns OWN (Oprah Winfrey Network), not Oxygen. Just FYI

These pics ain't nothing compared yo their videos hahahahHa Lord have mercy!!!!

This Shildren!!

50 shade of gay. We have. Enough women already why add more to the population

Godwin said...

They are truly confused and sorry is dir middle names

Won ku igbadun

optimisticlady said...

They still look a lot masculine to me...
Why the term ' gender confused"?

Come and see American wonder! Na waa

Madness

A pack of Onyxxes.

New York's finest said...

Lol Chaii waste of Sperm. Am sure dis guys got big Dicks which is useless. Also there are some straight boys with baby dick. Chaii I pity them, God take control.

Meg said...

It's a crazy world - disgusting

andre said...

so disgusting men in tights dats rili sick .www.tweedybee.com

Amakanwa said...

Loooooooool

Amakanwa said...

Na real Bruce Jenner people lmao.

I think they just look funny...lol

candymoni said...

THEY HAVE REALLY GONE INSANE.REALLY DISGUSTING AND DISTURBING

For abokidawarriboy to say something smarter means your stupidity, royal priesthood, is spiritual. Poor guy, only God knows what he did to his village people

We have better things to pray for biko.

WTF?! This is sickening!

@ziniex said...

na wah oo the hustle to become a woman is real... vey funny stupid looking fellas

Dis is d reason bible said dt men ll b scarce at d end time one man 7 woman cux most men prefer to b woman look at dem turning themselves to woman my God pass una

happy for them but sorry this is disturbing

vuvuzela P said...

This Alexander precious dis ur comment don make me laugh scatter hahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahha they re really senior aunties in sweet home Alabama hahahahahah dis is sooo funny.

Nawa oohh, Linda get me my cane (in African mother's Voice) ...Choi

Just wrong on so many levels. Na white people suppose dey do this kind thing o

flames said...

MADDNESS

Hmm! Muscular wo men!

Ano via

Ano fia

@ linda, i not gay not trans but i dont think its right for u to use the world confused, pple read ur blog worldwide and u should know better.

Irritating

xavier said...

Ugly dudes!They will be worse off as "females"

Hi Bitch.
Can't help bt notice u since u r my close Neighbour down here.
Do Z a favour n Shut Da Fuck Up.
Ur music is nauseating.

rubbish and stupidity of the highest level, this is the type of useless and demonic thing that oprah will be supporting useless daughter of belial.

So these guys removed their rods for real. What if they become born again tomorrow chai. Disgusting gender waste!

May God have mercy on this poor urgly looking fella

Just can't stop laughing

Nimelda said so.......

Divas?

Pu**y boys. God forgive una

zuggy bee said...

two words: demonic possession! im telling you,satan is somwhere watching all these sorta people and laughing his ass out.

Half of you are so stupid you can't even spell and the other half are so judgemental, spewing God's name, you are worse that you say they are. God says love everyone and no sin is different. My niece and I were the ones at the end of the show. This "discussion" proves that it's not just the "southern white" people who are bigots and hate filled. The only people who are confused are you. They know who they are. Get over it. We are all different in our own ways.

Ashley