The Prancing Elites Project, follows Adrian Clemons, Kentrell Collins, Kareem Davis, Jerel Maddox and Tim Smith as they fight to gain acceptance from their hometown, their own families, and the society while trying to live out their dreams. See more photos of the divas after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 23 April 2015
Photo: Meet the Prancing Elites - 5 gender confused men/dancers
The Prancing Elites Project, follows Adrian Clemons, Kentrell Collins, Kareem Davis, Jerel Maddox and Tim Smith as they fight to gain acceptance from their hometown, their own families, and the society while trying to live out their dreams. See more photos of the divas after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
108 comments:
What is this?
Rellanaija.blogspot.com
Linda which kind homo stuff b dis na
Wtf
Infact
Wonders shall never end
Since fame is involve then any stupid activity can be carried out without shame..... There business shah...
Oh! Are we safe for d smiles, and d looks@d face's of dis ladies leaves me wit dis humble thought. Thumbs up to all of them.
The heshe trying hard to make it real, but obviously it's not in them.
Ohhh. I pass
Lol.....no comment.
Waiting be dis? Hmmm! Onyx over 2 u!
arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgh....
Onyx u dey miss out ooo! See ur peers dem dey show case talent, u cum relax 4 LIB. Go and meet ur fellow gender confused frnds.
OMG.... This what cheerleading does to guys. Turns them to sissy n they become transgender. May God have mercy on their soul.
NB: Onyx,you can join the dance group too. Fags!
U mean 5 confused people?
Promoting Gay!!! Change...
Da fuck is this?
I hate this, I hate this, I FUCKING HATE THIS.
These are the kind of people Serial Killers are suppose 2 be going after.
And the Retards are well aware that they are disturbing folks.
Evil Beings.
omg!!!!!
I love 'em...
jeeeeeez!!!
they are hottttttt #literally
esp the orange hot pants
I cant stop laughing....wtf!!!!!!!!!! indeed confused? the one with the wig is the ugliest.
Abeg shay den cut their pr*ck as them dey behave like woman?
D for Disgusting.
gender confused is not a term and makes you sound uneducated and judgmental. The proper terminology is transgender.
Gayyyy
Heheheee...warris all ds nau
Iranu gba, oshi...
Lol, wetin be this?
They all look like Eddie Murphy.
Haa ha ha
stupid ass lil dick felas. they are really confused and foolish
linda Your very funny. You still call those crazy pple divas. Lmao!
Only black guys??
Choi Lindodo see as u just finish these guys. Anyway, u are right my dear; they are gender confused on every level.
devils in school uniforms, nonsense at it peak... oshii
C as dem b like jokers
These ppl ar on there way to HELL FIRST CLASS
There's nothing between their legs what a sorry state for a man, they shouldn't force people to like dem, afterall seeing a man on bum shorts with no bulge is already an eyesore
devils in uniforms, nonsense at it peak.. oshii
Hian,na wa for dis pple o.see deir muscles n dem dey claim woman.
Hmmmmmm! GAYISM!
This is disgusting! The last thing I needed to see before sleeping
..... and you call them divas? Nothing were we no go see
Looooool laaaf won tear my belle see bruce jenner pple ooooo weey onyx deeee see ur brthrs in d loord una ministry clear.
They look so weird. These people need psychological help. People should pray for them.
I don't understand. Are these men or women which one. Can someone explain better.
Rubbish!
U see how idiotic all of dem look,most especially d first guy on d right in d first pic, ode
Hmmmm, I comment my reserve.
They r lovely, and gorgeous ladies dat r doing grt.
Chai, i have a namesake there o.
Have u seen d Chinese version of d Range Rover Evoque? Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. and see Range Rover's reaction
Irritants
Ladies indeed for I knw they r all males. I deliberately d dis to mak those dat wil fall for it to reply. No thanks.
Dis r males dat want to tak d place of females in dancing, and in dressing like d female folks. They surely nailed it though almost.
Is dat onyxx i see in d middle?
So y not wait 4 d reply first? Smh
This is distubing. I refuse to accept this nonsence. Disgusting
Onyx godwin
DEAR LINDA,
MAY GOD BLESS YOU FOR ALL YOUR KINDNESS.
A MAN WHO LOVES GOD,ABOVE 35YEARS,SINGLE,CHILDLESS,CARING,CALMAND SUCCESSFULL IS WHAT I WISH FOR YOU WITH LOTS OF LOVE.
LINDA YOU MAY NOT BROADCAST IT BUT GOD SEES YOU. MAY GOD BLESS YOU SO MUCH AND SHOCK YOU. AMEN.
Diva my foot....this is so digusting
this is pretty disgusting!
These reminds me of destiny child. Beyonce Kelly and mechiele but these once are distinys fagot
Gay nation
The kinda crap you type thoe @priesthood......gay ass fuckers
When someone types and replies himself..... Linda has started harbouring retards on here
Lol this your fake admiration for them..... ode
Na wa oooo,speechless
See their body like wood, yet they are forming girls! They are more confused than confusion!!!
Linda, Oprah owns OWN (Oprah Winfrey Network), not Oxygen. Just FYI
These pics ain't nothing compared yo their videos hahahahHa Lord have mercy!!!!
This Shildren!!
50 shade of gay. We have. Enough women already why add more to the population
They are truly confused and sorry is dir middle names
Won ku igbadun
They still look a lot masculine to me...
Why the term ' gender confused"?
Come and see American wonder! Na waa
Madness
A pack of Onyxxes.
Lol Chaii waste of Sperm. Am sure dis guys got big Dicks which is useless. Also there are some straight boys with baby dick. Chaii I pity them, God take control.
It's a crazy world - disgusting
so disgusting men in tights dats rili sick .www.tweedybee.com
Loooooooool
Na real Bruce Jenner people lmao.
I think they just look funny...lol
THEY HAVE REALLY GONE INSANE.REALLY DISGUSTING AND DISTURBING
For abokidawarriboy to say something smarter means your stupidity, royal priesthood, is spiritual. Poor guy, only God knows what he did to his village people
We have better things to pray for biko.
WTF?! This is sickening!
na wah oo the hustle to become a woman is real... vey funny stupid looking fellas
Dis is d reason bible said dt men ll b scarce at d end time one man 7 woman cux most men prefer to b woman look at dem turning themselves to woman my God pass una
happy for them but sorry this is disturbing
This Alexander precious dis ur comment don make me laugh scatter hahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahha they re really senior aunties in sweet home Alabama hahahahahah dis is sooo funny.
Nawa oohh, Linda get me my cane (in African mother's Voice) ...Choi
Just wrong on so many levels. Na white people suppose dey do this kind thing o
MADDNESS
Hmm! Muscular wo men!
Ano via
Ano fia
@ linda, i not gay not trans but i dont think its right for u to use the world confused, pple read ur blog worldwide and u should know better.
Irritating
Ugly dudes!They will be worse off as "females"
Hi Bitch.
Can't help bt notice u since u r my close Neighbour down here.
Do Z a favour n Shut Da Fuck Up.
Ur music is nauseating.
rubbish and stupidity of the highest level, this is the type of useless and demonic thing that oprah will be supporting useless daughter of belial.
So these guys removed their rods for real. What if they become born again tomorrow chai. Disgusting gender waste!
May God have mercy on this poor urgly looking fella
Just can't stop laughing
Nimelda said so.......
Divas?
Pu**y boys. God forgive una
two words: demonic possession! im telling you,satan is somwhere watching all these sorta people and laughing his ass out.
Half of you are so stupid you can't even spell and the other half are so judgemental, spewing God's name, you are worse that you say they are. God says love everyone and no sin is different. My niece and I were the ones at the end of the show. This "discussion" proves that it's not just the "southern white" people who are bigots and hate filled. The only people who are confused are you. They know who they are. Get over it. We are all different in our own ways.
Ashley