That's just what happens when you have a child with white woman in their country! There are almost one million of them in Germany lookibg for their fathers and they won't learn!
Ha! If he's from Jos, what he needs is prayer o! We all know what happened in the past in Jos, I hope he's still alive but I'm sure his relations will see this and get to him, I can imagine what he's going through...
Aww! I pray he finds his dad. Apart from his name he should have provided other infos like his village or where he was living as at when he was born. Well, i wish him luck.
I hope this man is watching TV and understand what some Nigerians can do with such announcement. You don't show a Lion a meat with no owner and say it will look away....mba nunu, o ne me me. I pray he finds his dad soon but he should be careful. I myself, I'm looking for my great grand father.... I'M TIRED OF ANSWERING QUESTIONS ABOUT MY SURNAME.
Just how senseless can some people be, people like engr Emmy? You must be very stupid! If you don't have anything nice to write, don't write it at all. Linda, you have to make conscious efforts to screen the rubbish some people write in the name of comments on your blog, some are very senseless and foolish with no respect for the feelings of others. It's unfair for someone to put such information out and rather than get help, he's getting jokes and insults. Enough is enough with all the senseless comments, Haba!
People may know the dad's family members, whether or not he is alive. Make e nor be like say na Cameroon man or Niger man o. Dem go still see am or him sister.
Must you publish every comment,nawa for u,imagine someone telling the guy to go to sambisa forest,one anonymous said the dad looks like someone in ecwa seminary,why not ask him/her if he is serious.
91 comments:
If I see am i go tell you
Awww. God ll help u
Eeya.. I hope he gets to see his dad
Aww Hamidu, I pray $ hope u see him soon.linda that's very thoughtful of u,bless u.
He should go to sambisa forest I guess his father lives there. Engr Emy
2face is that u?
Ok. Let other people observe. Lindaobserve
Touching story.
Daddy where ever u are pls remember him in Lucky dube's voice. Exactly what happened to lucky dube
I pray ur dad is okay. He will luv to meet with you too.
Awww. God ll help u
Wow!! I hope he finds his father.
Wow! God help him see his dad IJN. I wonder y those letters were kept away frm him? I pray d search goes successfull asap.
10 yrs? What are the chances of finding the man
Hmmn
I no d man na, he's our gateman! Lolz
Searching mode activated.
Goodluck to him.
I pray you find him.
Hmmm,sori dude
That's just what happens when you have a child with white woman in their country! There are almost one million of them in Germany lookibg for their fathers and they won't learn!
I hope he finds him soon.
Owk I'll contact him once I see his dad.
Plateau or Jos? I pray he's not one
of the many victims of BH.
Your wicked oyibo mum hid the letters from u.....
Hope you see you dad sooner. #Amen
Linda I said so..
E ya, God wl help him locate his dad IJN
Dear God plz help him find his papi IJN.
Lol. But how recognisable is d man now?
Awwww u a darling Linda lemme share it on FB
Rob your dad will surface in a week's time, God's grace.
Wow! So sad, sure u will find him soon
May God help him to find him...
Eyah it's obvious the mum tried hard to erase the dad's memory...but ddnt succeed..I wish him good luck, he shouldn't give up!
awww how sweet of you sister linda..
Creebhills Review|
Genevieve Nnaji Elvira Jude Couture Gown At The 2015 AMVCA
He looks familiar, looks like the Mr mamauda who lived on ECWA seminary,Feringada. Jos
That's me,I'm his father...
Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz MI and
Jeremiah Nyang should help à brother out just incase they know or they know who knows Rob Mamuda's dad!
Ha! If he's from Jos, what he needs is prayer o! We all know what happened in the past in Jos, I hope he's still alive but I'm sure his relations will see this and get to him, I can imagine what he's going through...
Tel em to do a video where he is walking and then send it to NTA Newsline....he father shld be close to d television set than on LIB....
All d best in ur quest rob.....wait oo...wat u mean by ur last chance....u dey die?
The gods are not to blame
Gab2shoessaysso
Very kind of you linda..
I pray he know his ware about
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
hope this lad wont be scammed by yahoo guys pretending to help him locate his dad
May God help him!!
no dubious persons
should exploit this genuine request oh.
I hope his search comes to fruition.
Aww! I pray he finds his dad. Apart from his name he should have provided other infos like his village or where he was living as at when he was born. Well, i wish him luck.
awwwwww it'll be a big day when they reunite
Ooh! Very thoughtful & kind of u Lindee..May God help sort him.
Ova too ma peepz from jos.
Hmnnnn he's been searching since he was 26,eeeeeeyah mke e come naija jare if he's redy.
Ha,na my pikin, na me born am.oya linda connect me to ma son kia kia.lol
The man is probably dead by now
..... oga go on with ya life jare
Thoughtful of u Linda. I wish him luck in his search.....
I pray he finds what he is looking for.
I know how it feels. Wish u luck in dis quest. Hope you find him soon.
I wish he finds him or his relatives
Indicating the father's name might help go a long way in d search.
This is so touching I pray he finds his dad InshaAllah.
Drag yourself 2 nigeria precisely jos,from there we ll commence d search..
How will we render help when u use our comments as breakfast lunch n dinner
Come down 2 jos nah 4rm there d searching ll start I pray he still alive ooooo
In case anyone knws d man where or who do d person contact? Dis vital info is missing.
That's such a stupid thing to write
Let him ask his Oyinbo mum very well! She will have a bit of information concerning his father, except she don't want to give him
Lol u are not ok
I hope this man is watching TV and understand what some Nigerians can do with such announcement.
You don't show a Lion a meat with no owner and say it will look away....mba nunu, o ne me me.
I pray he finds his dad soon but he should be careful.
I myself, I'm looking for my great grand father.... I'M TIRED OF ANSWERING QUESTIONS ABOUT MY SURNAME.
Hahahahhahahahahhaha chio! Dere s God oo....Jagaban
Don't go to Jos ooo, they will kidnap you before you find your father
Ok oooo
U so dumb
I pray he finds him
OK.ON THE TRAIL NOW.WE SHALL FIND HIM IN JESUS NAME.....AKA.....SEARCHING
Johnson you are an idiot
Very stupid of u
See it mouth
Saw this last night on FB. Hope he finds his dad and or close relatives.
Lmfao! You're hilarious!
Lol u have cracked me up. So tubaba na universal donor? Lol
Just how senseless can some people be, people like engr Emmy? You must be very stupid! If you don't have anything nice to write, don't write it at all. Linda, you have to make conscious efforts to screen the rubbish some people write in the name of comments on your blog, some are very senseless and foolish with no respect for the feelings of others. It's unfair for someone to put such information out and rather than get help, he's getting jokes and insults. Enough is enough with all the senseless comments, Haba!
Mamuda Ultimate Search. what's the price
Be like say you sabi find person well well ...abeg help find Tupac too
What are the chances? His dad can't look the same after all these years. And how does anyone contact him if something is found? Good luck to him.
Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
the man looks like late livi Ajonuma
Trace your dad thru the address on the letters
Eyah. Sori oh. U will c him. Jst pray nd hope
People may know the dad's family members, whether or not he is alive. Make e nor be like say na Cameroon man or Niger man o. Dem go still see am or him sister.
Must you publish every comment,nawa for u,imagine someone telling the guy to go to sambisa forest,one anonymous said the dad looks like someone in ecwa seminary,why not ask him/her if he is serious.
I think I know his dad... His face looks so familiar
I pray he locates his father soon
Don't worry, u will see ur dad