Adorable new photo of Chris Brown and his daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 April 2015

Adorable new photo of Chris Brown and his daughter

He must be so proud and happy...

73 comments:

Lovely. Lindobsv

Adorableeeeee is the word

For his pocket.

He obviously is. I wonder how K feels about this

herrik said...

Let's hope he'll remain happy. Tran syndrome might get him up and running again.

ADORABLE!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

obiora said...

Good for him!

Awwwww... Cute little angel.

Proud papa..Good for him

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

herrik said...

Let's hope he'll remain remain if Tran syndrome will not get him up and running again...

7F098C19 said...

How is this adorable. And Linda you didn't see the adorable pics of those missing kids and their mum to tag adorable. Isss. Engr Emy

Every father luvs their kids. From the pic, he sees himself as one lucky dude.

Awwww adorable indeed, like play like play Chris don turn papa wer em not expect soon.hai! Some girls tuff o.lol

Pretty daughter I must add

Cute bae

Proud daddy

She doesn't look like him tho...make dem do DNA b4 we hear say na Tyga pikin dis time...this hoes ain't loyal,no dey aint!!! -chris brown 2014

I think I am beginning to lik dis "he goat" bcos of d adorable daughter. I love responsible men dat adores their children.

Sweet.
Bt dat hair of his though.

Nd so Fucking wat?

Everybody will be proud of such a cute lil thing.Good for him.

#teamRoyalty.
#big_grin

Hate dis cheat

Royalty is cute for centuries.
She's now his comforter.

This his baby is just so cute.

Awww... Royalty is such a cutie! Am happy Breezy is bonding wit his baby! I hope she makes him more mature!

He is really happy avin a kid

What a lovely sight.

Proud n happy in deed,den y is he nt wit d baby mama!!

Ha di ok... Lemme translate: "They look cool"..

Linda I said so..

Oweibor Rachael said...

Breezy luv u plenty

Good 4 him!!! Cute gal tho..

Cute baby.

She's quite pretty.. and we all love breezy.. cute pair!

Awww...so cute

Pretty baby wt dat kind of dad, o ga o

Royalty is such a cutie lyk her papa. My luv 4 babies this days thooo

Yea linda he really needs to, cause cause having a child is the greatest gift from God most especially when you are already a successful man just like him.

Okay. He's done hiding abi?

how is this px adorable? a father dressed like a lunatic adorable?

lami said...

Awww lovely, I hope this little girl will change him for good.

Cute gerl

Cute like dat

Proud and happy my foot..Chris brown is a fvcktard..See his rainbow hair..If dude is gay now he should come out..

CreebHills said...

whether he likes it or not.
the baby done land and he just got to accept by fire by force...

Creebhills Review|
Genevieve Nnaji Elvira Jude Couture Gown At The 2015 AMVCA

Cute!!

Flora said...

WizzyEsq said...

Cute

Yh. I guess so

Nice pic

silo swag said...

Nyc 1

Proud dad

I pray he becomes a responsible dad

**Adorable**

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN

SMURF said...

She would be super beautiful when she grows up!! She is cute now!! I'll be proud to father her.

Nice!

-PHILEO

glad for him

Nky said...

His hair thoh

Damilola said...

Nothing beats parenthood. Good luck to them

Colourful and cute

This isn't pretence; he's crazy about his daughter. I think he'll make a great dad.

Proud of him...who's the lucky mother of d baby?

Such a cute baby.

Maye73 said...

Nice,quite unlike him.

Power of blood

Yes oooooo he is

I hope dis wil mak him more responsible, and quit b a player?

At least his taking responsibility

My year of Linda's 100k

Dr90210 said...

Make she go swallow shoe

NICE .....AKA.....FLIPTON

Cute baby.

Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Cute. Good for him

Fine pikin

nice bonding