News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lovely photo. Lindaobsv
Awww they both look sweet.
They look good.
Fab
Yeah! Cute baby.
Adorable mum nd child
So cute!!!
So swit
Lil princess Okoye, pretty lyk mama
They look cool.. I just wanna get married.. *adjusting my D&G belt*Linda I said so..
Lol...the rumour bout Linda and jude dating then.
Cute baby and wife.
His wife is very cute and the baby adorable. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
No babies grow slow no.lol
The okoyes have eys for beautiful women.Luckily their kids are also in the "fine departmemt".sweet!
I love babies... AwwwwwwwwwwLinda I said so..
Ify n her Baby r sooo cute!!! Dear God... plz bless me with my own cute baby dis year IJN.
Lovely.
Pretty cute
YEAHH SHE IS BEAUTIFULCreebhills Review|Genevieve Nnaji Elvira Jude Couture Gown At The 2015 AMVCA
awww!IgboBorn!
So white......cute tho.
Really adorable, and cute. Thumbs up to them.
Such an adorable kid
Cuteness overload
lovely!!!!!!!!!!
Proud father
lovely)
Cute
So cute
Very cute
Beautiful girl and mum.OKORO UPGRADED**
She dey chop moni nau
E yaaa,she is really growing fast,she is adorable,
Nice outfit!
Linda u don't post my comments. Why?
Adorable!
Cute,veeeeeeery!
Veery cute.
pretty wife, cute baby
Can't see her face but guess she's a cutie..
Mamas babie
Mother and child looking beautiful.#TeamBlessed#
Wow.. happy for them; fine and beautiful family
Aaawwwnnn...
Thats lovely
Adorable
Baby's face aint visible
Fyn pikin
Linda you ehn "so cute" how can u tell?Can u see the baby's face?? Kai Linlin u dey make me laff oh
The baby's adorable and at times looks more mixed than Peter's kids who have a biracial mother.
Lovely kid
Real adorable daughter, and b4 u knw it another child wil b on d way. I wish them well.
Cute.Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Awwww, they are so beautiful
WHATS SO CUTE WEN WE CANT SEE HER FACE? HMMM HMMM EYE SERVICE LINDA DON COME OHHHH.
59 comments:
Lovely photo. Lindaobsv
Awww they both look sweet.
They look good.
Fab
Yeah! Cute baby.
Adorable mum nd child
So cute!!!
So swit
They look cool.. I just wanna get married.. *adjusting my D&G belt*
Linda I said so..
Lol...the rumour bout Linda and jude dating then.
Cute baby and wife.
His wife is very cute and the baby adorable.
They look cool.. I just wanna get married.. *adjusting my D&G belt*
Linda I said so..
No babies grow slow no.lol
The okoyes have eys for beautiful women.Luckily their kids are also in the "fine departmemt".sweet!
I love babies... Awwwwwwwwww
Linda I said so..
Ify n her Baby r sooo cute!!! Dear God... plz bless me with my own cute baby dis year IJN.
Lovely.
Pretty cute
YEAHH SHE IS BEAUTIFUL
Creebhills Review|
Genevieve Nnaji Elvira Jude Couture Gown At The 2015 AMVCA
awww!IgboBorn!
So white......cute tho.
Really adorable, and cute. Thumbs up to them.
Such an adorable kid
Cuteness overload
lovely!!!!!!!!!!
Proud father
lovely)
Cute
So cute
Very cute
Beautiful girl and mum.
She dey chop moni nau
E yaaa,she is really growing fast,she is adorable,
Nice outfit!
Linda u don't post my comments. Why?
Adorable!
Cute,veeeeeeery!
Veery cute.
pretty wife, cute baby
Can't see her face but guess she's a cutie..
Mamas babie
Mother and child looking beautiful.
Wow.. happy for them; fine and beautiful family
Aaawwwnnn...
Thats lovely
Adorable
Baby's face aint visible
Fyn pikin
Linda you ehn "so cute" how can u tell?Can u see the baby's face?? Kai Linlin u dey make me laff oh
The baby's adorable and at times looks more mixed than Peter's kids who have a biracial mother.
Lovely kid
Adorable
Real adorable daughter, and b4 u knw it another child wil b on d way. I wish them well.
Cute.
Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Awwww, they are so beautiful
WHATS SO CUTE WEN WE CANT SEE HER FACE? HMMM HMMM EYE SERVICE LINDA DON COME OHHHH.