I am a young handsome medical doctor in Uk,God fearing. I am looking for an intelligent God fearing lady that will be a friend, a wife and soul mate and help us make home. if you agree with me please reply anonymous .Do not show your face yet God bless u.
Wowww how people keep amazing me on this blog.ini is a slot,ini is a whore,fat neck,and all sorts.do u realise she is someone's daughter and sister?how would u feel if ur sister or daughter was rubbished this way.i mean today is suppose to be her birthday,give her some space,we all have our cracks somewhere.no one is perfect.stop this hate and show her some love.it won't kill you for saying something good for at least this once to her.even the bible says judge not.happy birthday ini Edo.
This is a very good sign of natural ike. Women of these days all have fine shape,no flat nash again but to know the natural ones,check the old pictures like iniedo own. I don dey wey she don dey hot sha.
155 comments:
She looked hungry
Still cute
When she was a virgin. Lindaobserve
Loving her long neck ...pretty #SeunLondon
From small she don tear eye is her skirt how short it is
Are you serious???? So she Attended Holychild Secondary School Calabar
With her fat neck,nd lekpacious leg
A whole from birth, Akwa ibom blood.*long hiss*
With her fat neck,nd lekpacious leg
Wow, she was a beautiful child. I give it to her too for not changing her skin color, a rarity among these actresses.
She was tall then
E dey her body tey tey! See her mini skirt.
Linda go n slip
Looking pretty good and innocent. ...
Linda go n slip
Wow! D difference is clear, and no resemblance frm her childhood to adulthood.
from their youthful pics
u can tell how someone will turn out
she was more beautiful then...
The thing don dey her blood since small......
Give credit please! You took it from somewhere.
Very beautiful.
See neck#hehehehehe tolotolo neck
Wow, the face! Beautiful as always... I love me some Ini since the days of "aloplane, bye bye". Lol
She was a girl here na. She's a full blown woman now. She didn't change a bit.
Pretty girl. But this her neck sha
Ini has been pretty right from onset. Thumbs up girl.
Bad ass Ini Edo. Nor be today! Lol
It's even today that she started wearing skimpy dresses. Lol.
It's not even today that she started wearing skimpy dresses. Lol.
She was then an innocent young girl.
Beautiful
Same face...
She is a cutie
Drake hair cut.lindi e be like say dt guy wey trek 4 buhari,dey coma.
she still looks like her throwback picture till date.her ridiculous dress sense still the same, nothing has changed. if anything it has gotten worse.
Proper mbeke
Beautiful!!!!!"
Jehovah Nissi,see Inil like local house boy. Choi!!
She's cute!
-PHILEO
Really pretty
She has always been beautiful. HBD
SURULERE!!!
Ini Bom Bom!
And she later became a SEX BOMB!
E don Tey wey this babe don tear eye... she is beautiful though
Pretty
She has always looked slutty and spoilt...Hmmmmm
She was very cute
Chaaii,,she was dt slim oo. See her long neck like giraffe..hehe! Luv her smile tho.
Oldie
Na from small ini don spoil.......
That same face.....nice
She has owned those high cheekbones for like forever.
lol...she was cute den.
At the time she took those pictures who around her will ever believe she will be where she is today.
Linda we want that your own throw back picture with Denriele. The story behind that picture should come with it as well. Wink.
She even looks like sex. Engr Emy
Chai ini don kill me with Laff o.
# surulere#
# Godwin#
Lol. That background looks like CCC Uyo. I served as a corper in that school. Is it her Alma mater?
Very pretty
Correct surulere..
That skirt...been hoing around for a while now
*** mynameisSkelewu
Did she ever thing she will become a household name? Lesson for d everyone. Keep looking forward n pray cos that's what have brought her this far.
That when she was a virgin
wow!! she still get the pretty face she had while she was growing up.
#GoodGod
The girl who would later be the ashawo of all ashawos.
Ini Edo
She's always been pretty
Nwa akwaibom. Alws pretty
Ini has always been a fine girl...Dis her haircut is epic though
Lol Wich kain haircut is dis,shey na punk or wat.lol nice tho
CCC gal lol
Yeah! I see d cute smile in d second pics
Ewoooo....lol! Ini??? *covers face*
She's pretty
She is beautiful and always beautiful
Beautiful
This picture has made !
This picture has made my day !
Chai, DAT hair cut is epic
Wow! Very fine girl.
My favorite actress. Beautiful and blessed
Chai! She get long neck before oh,she was cute sha!
These pictures.....sigh!
Same face o, she didn't change @ll except 4 stature.
Ini has always been a pretty girl..even on lowcut black is beautiful
Wow!
Same face
Chai
She is a fine girl y growing up ooooooo
She was quite tall then.
Wooow!!!
She has always been fine
she looks cool, nice of her...........
eugenejefu@gmail.com
she is beautiful
Chaii...E don wey dis girl spoil ooo, see mini skirt...lol.
Nothing change #smile# cute ini
Pretty girl
Great transformation
trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Natural beauty
She is a beauty rite 4rm tym
That's my secondary school Cornelia connely college, Afaha Oku Uyo.
Schöne Frau
She's been a p***y for a long time.. never liked her one bit.
She was a beautiful lady before. Wetin come happen now?
The young shall grow
Choi!!!
wow...
Kai.....E don tey wey she no like hair sha,the full head wowo!!!
surfbord
She has always always being a beauty !!
When she was still a virgin
Na real choi o! Poverty can make one look so ugly
STILL LUKIN HER FACE...TOMJERRYSWIT
looked much better as a kid with the low court
Hahaha haha c her long neck lmao
Beautiful right from the start.
I am a young handsome medical doctor in Uk,God fearing.
I am looking for an intelligent God fearing lady that will be a friend, a wife and soul mate and help us make home.
if you agree with me please reply anonymous .Do not show your face yet
God bless u.
Still looking beautiful....
Wow
Before the boobs and the a**, way before fortunes and fame, wigs, weaves and hair extensions.
agarashality(spoilt oshi started when she was young ITS ALRIGHT.
That mini skirt doe...
Funny pic..
She has always been a beautiful lady
She's always had dat lovely smile of hers. Linda take note!
Hahahaha...hungry kwa? Issorrai. I think she's pretty. Pretty then, prettier now.
Thank God she has maintained her looks frm childhood, and no b under d knives. Thumbs up to her for dis.
Ini Sexy. Looking good from childhood. LINDA POST MY COMMENT.
Lolz...the beauty has always been there.
She's so cute n still looks cute
Ode!
"Whole ke?"
Must u be a hater? U, are u fine?
I like u! Always first to comment
Exactly. She's always been pretty
dis davido's driver sef ur comments are always smelling and funny. Abeg go drive davido leave Linda blog to rest oya Linda Darling observe o
Surulere photo lol
Are u a Nigerian?
Wowww how people keep amazing me on this blog.ini is a slot,ini is a whore,fat neck,and all sorts.do u realise she is someone's daughter and sister?how would u feel if ur sister or daughter was rubbished this way.i mean today is suppose to be her birthday,give her some space,we all have our cracks somewhere.no one is perfect.stop this hate and show her some love.it won't kill you for saying something good for at least this once to her.even the bible says judge not.happy birthday ini Edo.
See head shape like yam tuber
e don tey. no be today.
You look hungrier presently
@ROYAL PRIESTHOOD, are you even sure you know who they re talking about because she looks so like herself now.
U no fine reach her o! Mumu
Thank God for God........
See her neck?.....God really Win for her matter.
This is a very good sign of natural ike. Women of these days all have fine shape,no flat nash again but to know the natural ones,check the old pictures like iniedo own. I don dey wey she don dey hot sha.
same face
see her face, same face