Can you sleep and lose wight with Calorad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 April 2015

Can you sleep and lose wight with Calorad

If you are looking for a fairly painless way to lose weight (or at least not gain weight), then sleeping is a new solution for you. Ordinarily, we all believe that you would grow fat when you sleep but this is not true.

Researchers back the contrary view that if you sleep at least 7 – 9 hours each night, it helps you to lose weight or at least not gain weight; A simple experiment to verify is to note your weight when you are about to sleep and note it immediately you wake up.

Being short on sleep can easily cause you to eat larger meals, make you tempted to skip exercise (too tired always), get takeaways for dinner, and then sleep late because you are uncomfortably full. This is part of the reason why many are gaining unhealthy and undesirable weight especially in the tummy area. The trouble is that most people in our Nigerian society arent getting enough sleep during a typical week.  Health experts agree that sleep is as important to health, weight and well being as diet and exercise. Of course sleep alone isnt enough to peel off the pounds even though its the most natural way to lose weight. Check us up on facebook.com/caloradnigeria

Many formulators in weight loss products had targeted this natural phenomenon for a long time without success, until Michel Grise, the Canadian formulator who was working for Abbott Laboratories Inc developed the wonder weight loss dietary supplement called CALORAD. Calorad is unique in that its a liquid dietary supplement and distinctive in that it has a powerful collagen-based formula that creates results. The best part of all this is that you lose the weight whilst sleeping which is so incredible. Collagen is the amazing structural protein found in our connective tissues and make up 30% of the protein in our body. The Calorad formula uses the bodys natural sleeping rhythm to restore the bodys lean muscle tissue, balancing the fat/muscle ratio leading to weight loss and other important side benefits.
You simply take a tablespoonful of Calorad in a half glass of water each night before bedtime on an empty stomach and let it go to work while you sleep. Call us to order; 08183200000 or 08185400000
Calorad has been safely used for over 30 years in all women and men of child bearing age with tremendous effect. The collagen in Calorad also have tremendous side benefits for the user which includes effect on hair and nails, skin tone (esp. those with stretch marks), people with chronic diseases like hypertension, diabetes etc where weight gain is a risk factor, and those with joint issues. The good news about Calorad again is that it has been used for all these years with NO KNOWN SIDE EFFECT. This is attested to by the hundreds of users in Nigeria who have used Calorad since it was given the license by NAFDAC to be sold in the country. 
For more enquiries and order, contact us on;
Telephone: 0700CALORAD, 08185400000, 08183200000
Social: www.facebook.com/caloradnigeria & @caloradng
Online purchase: jumia.com and konga.com

26 comments:

And i dont like sleeping

For those who Cn sleep for africa. :p lindaobserve

moniqUE said...

Make we hear word with dis weight loss issues. Who says plus size isn't good?

Oky seen....

Hope its not expensive

Oky seen....

Kayode Odusanya said...

Linda, you made a mistake..."e" is missing from "weight."

On the topic, why don't people come up with a way to gain weight, ehn!!? It is always on how to lose weight, when people like me have been looking for a way to gain weight for years. lol!

Yea, Linda, I am planning to trek from Oshode (Lagos) to Abeokuta on May 30th, as a celebration for Buhari's inauguration ceremony as president. I would really love some support from you...I mean publicity.

Thank you.

Oky seen....

Rubylicious said...

I saw this advert on Telemundo yesterday.

Rubylicious said...

I saw this advert on Telemundo yesterday.

Ok, heard buh I really doubt

For lazy ass people

CHERRY said...

Noted!

Oya make we dey sleep dey go

Its okay.

Aboks femi said...

ok

Dis is nice, and grt. Thumbs up for dis.

Issokay, seen. Thanks for the info. Linda take note!

If u must, then loose weight the healthy way. That's all I have to say.

There's no quick fix to lose weight without side effects. People pls stick to diet and exercise and stop taking these pills out of laziness.

Dis is grt, and lovely.

For real, a healthy diet and exercise makes the difference. Then throw in a waist trainer if you desire the extra curves.

No wonder. Thanks for such a wonderful info

Kindly buy today's Punch and Thisday Newspapers to read about Sossi and SEBEE dance competition...$1000 up for grabs

#BRG #TeamSebeeMustBlow #RemixVideoShootTommorow

yhhhh right

So true