Researchers back the contrary view that if you sleep at least 7 – 9 hours each night, it helps you to lose weight or at least not gain weight; A simple experiment to verify is to note your weight when you are about to sleep and note it immediately you wake up.
Being short on sleep can easily cause you to eat larger meals, make you tempted to skip exercise (too tired always), get takeaways for dinner, and then sleep late because you are uncomfortably full. This is part of the reason why many are gaining unhealthy and undesirable weight especially in the tummy area. The trouble is that most people in our Nigerian society aren’t getting enough sleep during a typical week. Health experts agree that sleep is as important to health, weight and well being as diet and exercise. Of course sleep alone isn’t enough to peel off the pounds even though it’s the most natural way to lose weight. Check us up on facebook.com/caloradnigeria
Many
formulators in weight loss products had targeted this natural phenomenon for a
long time without success, until Michel Grise, the Canadian formulator who was
working for Abbott Laboratories Inc developed the wonder weight loss dietary
supplement called CALORAD.
Calorad is unique in that it’s a liquid dietary supplement and distinctive in that it has
a powerful collagen-based formula that creates results. The best part of all
this is that you lose the weight whilst sleeping which is so incredible.
Collagen is the amazing structural protein found in our connective tissues and
make up 30% of the protein in our body. The Calorad formula uses the body’s natural sleeping rhythm to restore the body’s lean muscle tissue, balancing the fat/muscle ratio leading
to weight loss and other important side benefits.
You
simply take a tablespoonful of Calorad in a half glass of water each night
before bedtime on an empty stomach and let it go to work while you sleep. Call us to order; 08183200000 or 08185400000
Calorad
has been safely used for over 30 years in all women and men of child bearing
age with tremendous effect. The collagen in Calorad also have tremendous side benefits for the user which
includes effect on hair and nails, skin tone (esp. those with stretch marks),
people with chronic diseases like hypertension, diabetes etc where weight gain
is a risk factor, and those with joint issues. The good news about Calorad
again is that it has been used for all these years with NO KNOWN SIDE EFFECT. This is attested to by the hundreds of users in Nigeria
who have used Calorad since it was given the license by NAFDAC to be sold in
the country.
For more enquiries and order, contact
us on;
Telephone: 0700CALORAD, 08185400000,
Social: www.facebook.com/caloradnigeria
& @caloradng
Online purchase: jumia.com and
konga.com
26 comments:
And i dont like sleeping
For those who Cn sleep for africa. :p lindaobserve
Make we hear word with dis weight loss issues. Who says plus size isn't good?
Oky seen....
Hope its not expensive
Oky seen....
Linda, you made a mistake..."e" is missing from "weight."
On the topic, why don't people come up with a way to gain weight, ehn!!? It is always on how to lose weight, when people like me have been looking for a way to gain weight for years. lol!
Yea, Linda, I am planning to trek from Oshode (Lagos) to Abeokuta on May 30th, as a celebration for Buhari's inauguration ceremony as president. I would really love some support from you...I mean publicity.
Thank you.
Oky seen....
I saw this advert on Telemundo yesterday.
Ok, heard buh I really doubt
For lazy ass people
Noted!
Oya make we dey sleep dey go
Its okay.
ok
Dis is nice, and grt. Thumbs up for dis.
Issokay, seen. Thanks for the info. Linda take note!
If u must, then loose weight the healthy way. That's all I have to say.
There's no quick fix to lose weight without side effects. People pls stick to diet and exercise and stop taking these pills out of laziness.
Dis is grt, and lovely.
For real, a healthy diet and exercise makes the difference. Then throw in a waist trainer if you desire the extra curves.
No wonder. Thanks for such a wonderful info
Kindly buy today's Punch and Thisday Newspapers to read about Sossi and SEBEE dance competition...$1000 up for grabs
#BRG #TeamSebeeMustBlow #RemixVideoShootTommorow
yhhhh right
So true