conjugal bliss? that is for wedding and she is alone in the pics unless she is marrying herself. the @21 is that her birthday or what? wedding or birthday?????
2015 Photoshop gone wrong . Hahahahahaha ! Linda, this is the mouth time invisible flying internets witch is chopping my "buriful " as breaking my grammar ,post it and behold CONFLICTING EDIT shows up &my comment disappears fiam ,what are you/they conflicting ?
Like seriously? So in this age, people still use and even Publish words and they don't know their meaning? Na wa ooh. Shame on the Eniola girl, and even the yeye printer. If she's a student, she should drop out and go learn carpentry work
Conjugal bliss!! Hahaha! The annoyin' part isn't d fact dat someone designed dis terrible bowl of crap...its d fact dat d celebrant n her ppl saw nothin' wrong n agreed dat it shld go into print! Lmao!
Lol grammatical blunder at its peak hahahahahaha conjugal bliss for birthday abi??? abi u be Mama peace family??? lolzzzz....#Chizzy says so....Lib addict
262 comments:
1 – 200 of 262 Newer› Newest»conjugal bliss .. and at 21.. lol
Conjugal bliss contradicts birthday celebration! Eyinbo is very tough u kno
Na wa oooo. Conjugal Bliss for birthday. I cant shout nah
seenin nothin wrong wit t
She marry herself as she clocks 21
Conjugal bliss 4 a birthday booklet hehehehehe
Nothing is wrong na...
She married herself @21.
No time....
Conjugal bliss 4 a birthday booklet hehehehehe
rotfl
Conjugal bliss?
Conjugal bliss and birthday celebration.
Birthday souvenir for wedding? An expensive mistake
Conjugal bliss keee?
Na bday or wedding?...if na weddin wey d groom naw
Lmao! Wedding or Birthday which 1?
congugal Bliss...
Conjugal bliss #first to coment,
@Ebi, strictlyBayelsan
Conjugal bliss suggests marriage but it is her birthday! Yoruba amateur.
Conjugal bliss and birthday join together.
Her legs are outside the book
Only Alone
conjugal bliss? that is for wedding and she is alone in the pics unless she is marrying herself. the @21 is that her birthday or what? wedding or birthday?????
You don't say!! Should we call that an error, sheer ignorance, stupidity or illiteracy?
Conjugal Bliss kwa on a birthday jotter. Odikwa egwu. Linda take note!
Conjugal bliss ke?
JUST LIKE SAYING''HAPPY MARRIED LIFE,NAFIISAT IS 21.....AKA....LACK OF EDU
Lol....marriage intersected birthday
shey na wedding abi na birthday mtchew lolzz lagos nawa
Marriage and Birthday. They should decide which one she is celebrating
As in Seriously? Conjugal Bliss for Birthday and she shared this as a sovenir in 2015 with this her fine face? Bahuhaaaaaaaa hahahahahahah
wedding and 21st birthday at the same time maybe
2015 Photoshop gone wrong .
Hahahahahaha !
Linda, this is the mouth time invisible flying internets witch is chopping my "buriful " as breaking my grammar ,post it and behold CONFLICTING EDIT shows up &my comment disappears fiam ,what are you/they conflicting ?
How the fuck can they refer to someone's birthday as conjugal bliss?? #OnlyYorubaPeople
Hahaha d printer must be high on cheap drugs!
Lindodo I don't know
NEXT PLS...tomjerryswit
Na real conjugal bliss for 21st bd. Printers can be so unprofessional at times. Funny
guess the Kamoru the printer is on drugs..eheh
conjugal bliss! den Eniola @ 21.d picture self b as e get.
Am really not seeing anything though....
Her Leg dey hang for air na#Lmao
how can someone use conjugal bliss for a birthday party
Are u sure say dis one na 21 @linda.....lol.........Ennyman on point
@21 is wrong
Conjugal bliss and its a birthday? Wot an irony
It takes two to tango!!
Is it birthday or marriage. Conjugal is for marriages. Smh.
Shez marrying herslf ni
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Where' s the groom at or did she conjugal bliss herself.
the date is wrong I guess.
oga o. Is this marriage or birthday
na marriage abi na birth day she dey celebrate?
Espeakilekwe! Confuse ga dima...
Conjugal bliss for a birthday celebration??? LMFAO
Conjugal bliss.
A Lotta things r wrong wit d pic biko! Hahaan!!!
#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor
conjugal bliss with an invisible body!
no be only conjugal bliss
Lolz, conjugal bliss 4 happy birthday, lmao
lols.conjugal bliss.people will just be writing anything sha.
Lol yeah she is alone on the iv without d groom
She de marry herself na
Conjugal?hahahahahah
Conjugal bliss on a Monday?
Eniola getting married to herself @ 21
LOL. This is the funniest pic I have seen so far this year.
conjugal bliss is the new meaning for birthdays.. lool
Eniola @21....
Ko ye wa
Conjugal bliss bawo?
Na by force to do sourvenier... Ba turenchi
oh shoot. Conjugal bliss!!!
I saw it oooo. conjugal bliss indeed.... hahahahaa. it should be hbd nah or na u dey marry urself ni.... lol.
Is this supposed to be a conjugal bliss or happy birthday. Smh
I saw it oooo. conjugal bliss indeed.... hahahahaa. it should be hbd nah. or na u dey marry urself ni.
Conjugal bliss?
Everythin is wrong with it,conjugal bliss,ha legs lwkmd
wey her husband?...she no get husband?...anyway na so hausa people dey do
Choiii!! No be eniola lawal be dis? Lwkmd....
Conjugal bliss for a birthday
CONJUGAL BLISS? WHERE YOUR HUSBAND DEY?
Nawa ooo. Lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Conjugal bliss??? LMAO!
Hahaha! Conjugal bliss. Did she marry herself like the US woman?
This is a typical example of what happens when your printer is possessed.
Lol! Conjugal bliss ni conjugal birthday ko! The person who did dis shuld be hanged, flogged and hanged again. Lol
conjugal bliss=wedding eniola @21 = birthday.the printer is an illiterate while the owner that collected it is a fool
She wedded herself
I'm guessing she married herself since there's no picture of the groom
Birthday/wedding souvenir
Yes o Linda. Rotfl.
Na where her leg come Dey go na?
Where is d partner?And,why was d age displayed as if it was a birthday celebration?
How can you write conjugal bliss for someone celebrating birthday....
Conjugal bliss indeed!
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
lol @ conjugal bliss.
LOL!!!!!!!
Conjugal bliss?
and you are celebrating birthday.
Is she telling us that she wedded and also celebrate her birthday on the same day?
Like seriously? So in this age, people still use and even Publish words and they don't know their meaning? Na wa ooh. Shame on the Eniola girl, and even the yeye printer. If she's a student, she should drop out and go learn carpentry work
Lmaooo! Shouldn't 'Conjugal Bliss' mean 'Happy Married Life'? But this was a birthday!
What is conjugal about this ? Lol,where's d man or woman u are having the bliss with ?
LOL eniola@ 21 conjugal bliss,chai there is God o
she wan follow that woman marry herself on her birthday?
Conjugal bliss indeed..
Marrying herself on her 21st birthday...
Haha haha..
www.naijawarlord.blogspot.com
This one nah double edged sword. she dey marry hersef on her birthday ann.
All. I have to say is.....LMAO....yoruba people too funny tor
••••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••••••
What has conjugal got to do with "age"
iamsegun.
where is the man na? Abi is she married to herself??
the designer of this invite and the owner of the invite are high on dried ugwu leaf.........na marriage abi na birthday the babe dey celebrate.?
CONJUGAL BLISS should be used when getting married not now that she is celebrating her birthday.
Conjugal bliss yet she is celebrating r 21st birthday, very funny. People using d wrong words for d wrong purpose
EVERYTHING!
What exactly is the occasion?
Her legs are of different shades and jeans?
Na wa o
EVERYTHING IS WRONG!
hat exactly is the occasion - Birthday or Muslim wedlock? What happened at her knee and feet? Copy and paste?
Such a bad thing
Ehen! Eniola is marrying Nofiisah. Hahahs
Hilarious!!!
Oh oh yaa,conjugal bliss @27.
She is pulling a Sylvester and marrying herself on her 21st birthday. *FacePalm*
conjugal bliss: she don marry ni?
@21 again!!!!!!!!!!!!! hmmmmmmmm
na birthday abi na marriage
She is pulling a Sylvester and marrying herself on her 21st birthday. *FacePalm*
is she getting married to herself?
yeah, conjugal bliss is she getting married?#lol
i love you linda
lol conjugal bliss.........she is not getting married hahaha
Wrong word Conjugal bliss.. Conjugal bliss is a sexual satisfaction btw a couple
Conjugal bliss ke? I'm not sure what to make out of it.
Conjugal bliss ke?!
So funny...No be only conjugal bliss....lol
Hahahahhaha I see am ooooo
Conjugal bliss ke!!!! For birthday celebrations? Nawa ooooo
Nothing is wrong. D babe dey WED on her BIRTHDAY. Ha ha ha ha! Conjugal birthday tinz
I didn't get.
Conjugal bliss ke!!!!! For birthday celebration????? Nawa ooo
people now marry themselves now so no news jare
Conjugal bliss for bday...LMAO
Congugal bliss ke,isorite
!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!
like seriously??? conjugal bliss on a birthday jotter..... who on earth did this? LMFAO
2 in 1... But where bros pic na
conjugal bliss!
No husband
like seriously??? conjugal bliss on a birthday jotter..... who on earth did this? LMFAO
Conjugal bliss is for marriage na... Notin wey Linda no fit post
Conjugal bliss ko,celebration of life ni...I beg linda post my comment for once
Maybe she go soon marry
Conjugal bliss ne ebe kwa. Sigh!
lol at the conjugal bliss
oh shit....the hand is gonna break.
like seriously??? conjugal bliss on a birthday jotter??? who on earth did this?????? LMFAO
LOL at the conjugal bliss
conjugal bliss ni conjugal bliss ko
like seriously??? conjugal bliss on a birthday jotter??? who did this??? LMFAO
conjugal bliss plus birthday??
lol conjugal bliss on a birthday jotter.
like seriously??? conjugal bliss on a birthday jotter??? who did this???? LMFAO
like seriously??? conjugal bliss on a birthday jotter??? who did this??? LMFAO
copy and paste gone wrong!! the printer don enter big time!!
Hmmmm...Conjugal bliss? and Eniola at 21. I wonder what's the relationship
Birthday and conjugal bliss... this is what happens in shomolu lol
Lolzzzz....no be only conjugal bliss
linda post my comments ooooooo
Hmmmm...Conjugal bliss and Eniola at 21? I wonder what's the relationship
conjugal bliss...I don't think they know the meaning.
They need to arrest the printer asap! He wrote conjugal bliss on a birthday card lol!!!
LMAO. Cojugal Bilss for B/Day????
TClem.
They need to arrest the printer asap! He wrote conjugal bliss on a birthday card lol!!!
Lol...she's married 2 herself
Conjugal bliss
Conjugal bliss?????
Conjugal bliss kwa...o ti mi o....maybe na d printing press do d mistake...marriage inside Birthday...well maybe she celebrated both.LOLz
Conjugal Bliss???
Two cover page in one....plus it's so LOCAL( in akwaibom accent)
Linda,Nothing seems to be wrong. You can tell us...Linda
Buhahahahahah!!!Conjugal bliss for birthday....hehe!
Conjugal Bliss has nothing to do with Birthday Bliss.
Buhahahhahaha!conjugal bliss for birthday...hehe!
Conjugal bliss!! Hahaha! The annoyin' part isn't d fact dat someone designed dis terrible bowl of crap...its d fact dat d celebrant n her ppl saw nothin' wrong n agreed dat it shld go into print! Lmao!
Lol, conjugal bliss ke, for birthday????? Probably she's using one stone to kill two birds. Lol
Lol grammatical blunder at its peak hahahahahaha conjugal bliss for birthday abi??? abi u be Mama peace family??? lolzzzz....#Chizzy says so....Lib addict
Lol. She wanna belong too.
Abeg oh conjugal bliss no be for people wey wan marry mayb for their wedding program or souvenir?hw come birthday come carry am odikwa risky
spelling of her last name.
Hahahaha, everything seems wrong with it. Rotf
Conjugal for birthday?...lol
Conjugal bliss at d top.... nd birthday below.....Printing press error
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Conjugal for birthday?...lol
The husband in omnipresence or he disappeared.
Seriously! Conjugal bliss? It's well
Conjugal bliss??? Lmao....
Lol, the Conjugal bliss caption for her 21st birthday.
Hahahaha. This is not different from obituary.
Busy Fingers
Conjugal bliss??? Lmao....
Conjugal bliss ke. Shey na birthday abi na wedding ni. Kai Illiteracy is ill sha.
conjugal bliss or birthday...?? btw hw cme her legs re outside d book..lol
Conjugal bliss?
Lol @ conjugal bliss.....yoruba people will not kill me.
conjugal bliss no Husband
is she celebrating her Birthday or ...?