Aspiring TV presenter, Tinu Akinmade rocking in men's Danshiki. Women are making a lot of bold fashion choices with men attire these days. Question is, would you rock this?
Nope, I cant wear this. Sorry, it just doesn't make sense. what happens to skirt, rapper, gown, and normal femine trousers and attire? Wearing agbada is stupid. Fashion my foot.
Oh my God. Fany you are funny. I will rock it if I'm a regent in my village or acting in a movie but I no wear am go anywhere before small pikins begin stone me.
Everything a man does ladies also want to do it. To the extent that they always want to fuck one another. Everything that a man does to a woman; women also want to do it to themselves
165 comments:
Fits her
Yes, is beautiful.
Kelly4sure1@Yahoo.com
Nice one though
The new masquerade...
I will not rock it at all
It looks okay.....that outfit is dope
She looks like a dunce
The outfit won't fit all gurls...tz gonna gurls dat behave lyk guys(tom boy)
Lolz. She looks funny.
Nick
Hehehehehe, when am nt a regent or aspiring regent
No way
Bull Shit. There is nothing feminine bout this local suit.
Iya loja in d making
Yay!!! I will rock it buh will rock mine completely with men's sandal or palm.
Na men Danshiki be d in-thing now. I av seen so many ladies wear it to wedding. Linda take note!
Most def...
Looks good on her though. Not bad at all.
It doesn't fit her jorr,she looks like a female babalawo(native doctor)!
very unique but I cannot wear it
MAKES A WHOLE LOT OF SENSE!!!
No. I wouldn't rock it!!
I would rock it if it is for a show or acting a movie lolz
It doesn't fit her jorr,she looks like a female babalawo (native doctor)!
She looks good in it
No way!!!
U will have to tie me up and put it on me and make sure ma mouth is taped cos I will bite u while u putting it on me....
.....A better Nigeria I pray....
Just wonder y ladies keep changing to men attire all in the name of fashion, I wonder when the reverse will come up
No way!!!
U will have to tie me up and put it on me and make sure ma mouth is taped cos I will bite u while u putting it on me....
No way!!!
Nice for pregnant women buh it should b tighter for single women, so that they can effectly show case there market or selling point
Women leave men dresses alone..
Smh
Oya ladies, answer na!
Yes...it's so nice
Xcllent! Bt I think it should b more feminine. Mayb with gele & not cap....
Yes I will Rock this ...... Any given owambe.. I said so
Fuc no. She looks ridiculous.
i think its really cool. such a bold step...princesslivia89@yahoo.com
Yes I can, bt nt wth d shoe
Nope! too masculine.
noozyes.blospot.com
She's not d first na,dem full #asoebibella
You can only try this if you're beautiful otherwise you will realise you we actually made to be a man
Naaaaa...id definitely get lost in it
Wow! Diz iz nice........... Ladies should
@i_amdjshine
We'll pardon her cos she's cute!!
Nah
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Nooo coz my parents will disown me. lol
I sure will.....what a man can wear,a woman can wear. Better!!
Is not bad. From my view.
mba oooo!!! lind i dash u!
MISSVEE
Well it depends on my mood..
a Biq yes
Wow I luv me some of dis, she looks gud on dis
Not bad duh
beautiful..it does luk good on her,buh no for me...√√
Nope
She looks pretty, but no I can't
Nop....
Solamade baby...will definitely rock. it!
u don't post my comments aunt Linda
#Dora_Cuzz
This cracked me up
Lindafinest no I can't rock it....thank you
Let the guys rock ladies wear too!
Tbh it's nice now...ladies get in here jor....what do yalll think
Wow!
D outfil is cool and decent unlik all those naked outfits wil see dis days.
Wud sure do
Nope! I rather embrace my feminine curves
Nahhhh.
Nope! I rather embrace my feminine curves
Yea.might.
No No for me
looks nice,though I'm not a lady
BOBJAY
hell no
Never
Nay...kaiii am slim i can't wear such, i will look like a rat in a lion's outfit
¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤
Lobatan! guys r in trouble mehn! lol
Hell no
100% on point
Looks good on her buh a no for me..
Its sexy on her, she rocks!
It's a no for me
Yes...it looks good on her...
Oya ladies over to u,for me she looks like the degital baba suwe
No no no, I wouldn't. though it looks very nice on her
I would rock it but it would have to be more fitting than this! She's so so pretty!
It really looks good on her
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
It looks very fine on her.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Hope say some colanuts dey dose pockets.?
Wit small small juju to accompany it?
#forgivemysarcasm...
Ihe n'agu umu nwanyi dese days eeeeeh...enye ha imi , ha ga-eji ya kpoo utaba
cool tho
Very retro
nice outfit.
coolemy64@gmail.com
Pls is dis a danshiki?
Wud sooo rock it
Cute
just wait n see d dress go start to day reign verysoon Na one person first day start madness
Its lovely....but,cnt rock it sha
4me. I luv it
sure
looks cool on her ...but i can't rock it
i love you linda
Nice outfit bt i doubt it if any lady would wore it
Yes. #happymonday
No No and No.
Fashion of ds modern days nor let us knw who and who dy craze,its a nyc concept bt cum leave it 4 d guys abeg mi can't rock it @ all.
I definitely will...its so nice
Hmmmnn that's good on her
But as for me, I wouldn't dare ! Lol!!!
I cld without d hat.
Is a no no for me...but is good on her
Men cannot wear skirt
Its nt bad. Lolo1
it cool, but this is worn by the royal mothers(regents) in youruba land.
Akinmade oooooooo....Lol!
its ok
This is a Nice Outfit. So African! www.ikeani.blogspot.com
nicey, they shd start wearing men's boxers too..rubbish
Very nice, some women might not be able to pull this off but she does. I like it.
Nope
Yep. Lovely
Not feeling her look at all....
This is so cool,i like,makes major sense.
Just as Linda is stucked to her weave I will stick to the ladies fashion and let men keep rocking theirs.
I sure will!
rubbish
lols. jst saying
It really nice , loving it
I cn rock it bt nt wif d cap....
I will so rock it Linda
No o. I dont think our ladies would love to rock in this. as you can see, there boobs isn't exposing!!
I WONT ROCK DS..NO NO NO NO.tomjerryswit
It's lovely oo
nah but it looks good on her
a part of me likes it but not so much
Do I need to have my eyes checked out, or does she look like Linda Ikeji?
No oooooo @funmimy. tracyx25@gmail.com
Iz nyc tho.....bt i cant
I'm not sure how I feel about it.... on the fence right now.
I don rock am finish... It very nice
i cannot roch this ish! its so masculine
this is unusually beautiful, creative and different .
ruthy says so
yes i would,cos its lovely.
She is looking very good in the outfit
Say wetin I see nw???? Mtcheeew
Lol! Enye kwanu ha Onu, Kee ihe ha ga-eji ya mee?
E don dey reign since last year! Visit Wedding Digest Nigeria or even Bella Nija
Nope, I cant wear this. Sorry, it just doesn't make sense. what happens to skirt, rapper, gown, and normal femine trousers and attire? Wearing agbada is stupid. Fashion my foot.
Oh my God. Fany you are funny. I will rock it if I'm a regent in my village or acting in a movie but I no wear am go anywhere before small pikins begin stone me.
Depends on the fitting. Looks good on her.
the clothes no make sense
Exactly..... Looks very good on her....
HELL NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD
Nope, not for me
Never
It's Ok 4 her buh i wil not. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Won't rock it but she looks great on it
Ada I feel you jari .
Yes , I'll rock it if i'm gonna participate in a school play called The gods are not to blame !
rick1dude@yahoo.com
IF I WEAR IT IN THE DREAM, I WILL FAST AND PRAY... LOL ON A SERIOUS NOTE, IT LOOKS GOOD ON HER.... I DONT THINK I CAN WEAR IT SHAAA...
Saw it on IG yesterday & I will rock baby!!
I'll so try it!...it looks good on her
Ermmmm maybe.The color combination is lovely.
Everything a man does ladies also want to do it. To the extent that they always want to fuck one another. Everything that a man does to a woman; women also want to do it to themselves
For me is no
I can t rock it no be dis babe wey finish frm english dept unilorin