Nigerian soldier, Al Amin Yols, died on Friday January 30th in battle just five days after reporting to his new post in Maiduguri from another state. I went through his Facebook page and he was very lively and vibrant on social media. He even posted stuff a day before he died. So sad! May his soul rest in peace, Amen.
RIP Dude. Ur death will never be in vain especially after we would have killed every rat bastard of these savages. I assure u that we gone send em to extinction soon. Very soon.
A solider friend of mine who calls me from maidugiri speaks I'll of our Government and military, he said that they'r being used as baits to steal billions each day
123 comments:
Rest in peace...eyaaa
May his soul RIP..these are the real heroes.. Not those pot bellied criminals
Rest in peace sir.
Kelly4sure1@yahoo.com
Aw, Rip Al Amin, may Allah bless ur soul,Amin!
what a loss. Full of life. May his soul rest in peace.
May his soul RIP
RIP. So sad.
Rip
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
chaiii!!!! rest on bro!!!
missvee
Rip...very sad
May his soul rest in peace amen
i love d fact dat don't stop posting abt d fallen herois, God bless. tanks
Awwww Rip sir
So sad mehn.....
R.I.P
Awwww Rip sir
May his soul rest in peace...
RIP.
RIP Dude. Ur death will never be in vain especially after we would have killed every rat bastard of these savages. I assure u that we gone send em to extinction soon. Very soon.
You died a hero mr al amin yols....may your soul rest in perfect peace.
RIP our hero
Rip^^
RIP sire
RIP our hero
R.I.P to him...feel sorry for the family
¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤
RIP our hero!
May his soul rest in peace
RIP gallant soldier
Rest in peace hero
Aww RIP
May God give your family the fortitude to bear such loss amen
May his soul rest in perfect peace.
Rip hero. U died fighting for a cause.
RIP.amen
I hope there is compensation for the families of all this fallen heroes. Because if there's non, it's a big shame. Too sad.
may his soul rest in peace.....Nigerians please lets vote wisely n God help us
RIP our hero
RIP,u died a national hero in defence of ur country against islamic militants demons
May his soul RIP.
RIP!
R.I.P MAN
RIP!
Amen.
Eyaa, how sad, may his soul rest in peace!
Your labour shall never be in vain RIP Bro.
RIP to those who lost their life defending our mother land......... May God grant them eternal rest. Amen.....
*oparoescalade*
RIP to those who lost their life defending our mother land......... May God grant them eternal rest. Amen.....
*oparoescalade*
RIP HMMM
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
May his soul rest in peace. So sad.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
May his soul rest in perfect peace.
RIP MAN
RIP bro
Na wa o! May d Lord strengthen his family. RIP Broda. Linda take note!
RIP Al Amin Yols
So sad. Rip the gallant one
May the wings of fortune fly him to heaven.
Na wa ooo so sad RIP u fought for ur country
rip
May his soul rest in peace. #happymonday
So sad..may God console his family
What with he even posted stuff.....he is a solider so it's not a sad story ok madam linda.....
Sad news
May God console his family
R iP, lolo1
So sad. May his soul rest in peace.
Spent a couple of months with these monsters, my dear those people are not human beings
Amen. RIP bro! Your Memory will live on in our heart for you're a Hero! www.ikeani.blogspot.com
Pls vote General Muhammadu Buhari and secure ur life and that of ur family
rest his soul...#princesslivia89@yahoo.com
*so sad*
Rip man
Rip
RIP man
RIP man
So so sad..May his soul rip n God grant his family the fortitude to bear d loss..
RIP bro. Hope nt d one dat was praying
A solider friend of mine who calls me from maidugiri speaks I'll of our Government and military, he said that they'r being used as baits to steal billions each day
Another man..... May his soul RIP...
Rip gallant soldier u died protecting us and our territory from this bloody mofos
Imagine how Soldiers are being killed everyday, and you people keep saying that GEJ is not fighting the Terrorists. Nigerians and politics.
May. AlAmin Yols, soul rest in peace. Amen, and may God continue ur guide ur families u left behind Amen.
may his soul rest in perfect peace. jst saying
May his soul rest in peace and may God give the family the fortitude to bear the loss
RIP Al Amin
RIP MAN.tomjerryswit
He was like a brother and friend, we miss you bro, thanks linda
A soldier not solider before one stupid Anon attacks me here.. and ill not i'll..autocorrect errors
RIP iz well with Nigeria
I could recall when you were working with us, even when you left you still get in touch, we all miss you.
Rest on, u fought a good fight defending ur fatherland. May God console his family.
RIP sir
God rest ur soul, dear hero!
May his soul Rest in peace.
live! hes my fb friend, we even chat often. its a shock
R. I. P our hero
May his soul rest in perfect peace,Amen. Go well,u re indeed a Hero. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Another great soldier has fallen, RIP
Rip great hero
rick1dude@yahoo.com
RIP, so sad
R I P The Gentle Heroe.
So sad.
May God comfort the bereaved.
May his soul rest in peace.