Ladies, would you rock this outfit? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 February 2015

Ladies, would you rock this outfit?

Aspiring TV presenter, Tinu Akinmade rocking in men's Danshiki. Women are making a lot of bold fashion choices with men attire these days. Question is, would you rock this?

165 comments:

Fits her

Yes, is beautiful.
Kelly4sure1@Yahoo.com

Dave Mide said...

Nice one though

The new masquerade...

I will not rock it at all

It looks okay.....that outfit is dope

FOLARIN• said...

She looks like a dunce

The outfit won't fit all gurls...tz gonna gurls dat behave lyk guys(tom boy)

Lolz. She looks funny.

Nick

Hehehehehe, when am nt a regent or aspiring regent

chidimmaokpala72@gmail.com said...

No way

Bull Shit. There is nothing feminine bout this local suit.

Iya loja in d making

BG said...

Yay!!! I will rock it buh will rock mine completely with men's sandal or palm.

Na men Danshiki be d in-thing now. I av seen so many ladies wear it to wedding. Linda take note!

Most def...

Looks good on her though. Not bad at all.

AbokiDaWayrritBoy said...

It doesn't fit her jorr,she looks like a female babalawo(native doctor)!

very unique but I cannot wear it

MAKES A WHOLE LOT OF SENSE!!!

KWEEN said...

No. I wouldn't rock it!!

I would rock it if it is for a show or acting a movie lolz

AbokiDaWayrritBoy said...

It doesn't fit her jorr,she looks like a female babalawo (native doctor)!

She looks good in it

No way!!!
U will have to tie me up and put it on me and make sure ma mouth is taped cos I will bite u while u putting it on me....

.....A better Nigeria I pray....

Just wonder y ladies keep changing to men attire all in the name of fashion, I wonder when the reverse will come up

No way!!!
U will have to tie me up and put it on me and make sure ma mouth is taped cos I will bite u while u putting it on me....

No way!!!

Humphrey said...

Nice for pregnant women buh it should b tighter for single women, so that they can effectly show case there market or selling point

Women leave men dresses alone..

PURPLE said...

Smh

Oya ladies, answer na!

Inside Out said...

Yes...it's so nice

KayMaths said...

Xcllent! Bt I think it should b more feminine. Mayb with gele & not cap....

Yes I will Rock this ...... Any given owambe.. I said so

Sisi said...

Fuc no. She looks ridiculous.

i think its really cool. such a bold step...princesslivia89@yahoo.com

Yes I can, bt nt wth d shoe

Nope! too masculine.

noozyes.blospot.com

linda's fan said...

She's not d first na,dem full #asoebibella

Aura said...

You can only try this if you're beautiful otherwise you will realise you we actually made to be a man

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Naaaaa...id definitely get lost in it

Wow! Diz iz nice........... Ladies should

@i_amdjshine

We'll pardon her cos she's cute!!

Nah

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Nooo coz my parents will disown me. lol

I sure will.....what a man can wear,a woman can wear. Better!!

Is not bad. From my view.

mba oooo!!! lind i dash u!

MISSVEE

Well it depends on my mood..

a Biq yes

Wow I luv me some of dis, she looks gud on dis

Not bad duh

beautiful..it does luk good on her,buh no for me...√√

chidimmaokpala72@gmail.com said...

Nope

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

She looks pretty, but no I can't

Nop....

zipporah said...

Solamade baby...will definitely rock. it!

Dora Cuzz said...

u don't post my comments aunt Linda
#Dora_Cuzz

Bosslady Chinwe said...

This cracked me up
Lindafinest no I can't rock it....thank you
Let the guys rock ladies wear too!

Tbh it's nice now...ladies get in here jor....what do yalll think

Wow!

D outfil is cool and decent unlik all those naked outfits wil see dis days.

Wud sure do

Nope! I rather embrace my feminine curves

Nahhhh.

Nope! I rather embrace my feminine curves

Yea.might.

No No for me

looks nice,though I'm not a lady

BOBJAY

hell no

Never

Nay...kaiii am slim i can't wear such, i will look like a rat in a lion's outfit

¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤

LINDA IKETA said...

Lobatan! guys r in trouble mehn! lol

Hell no

100% on point

Looks good on her buh a no for me..

chuka said...

Its sexy on her, she rocks!

irresistible56 said...

It's a no for me

Yes...it looks good on her...

chukadgreat said...

Oya ladies over to u,for me she looks like the degital baba suwe

No no no, I wouldn't. though it looks very nice on her

I would rock it but it would have to be more fitting than this! She's so so pretty!

It really looks good on her

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

It looks very fine on her.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Hope say some colanuts dey dose pockets.?
Wit small small juju to accompany it?
#forgivemysarcasm...

Ihe n'agu umu nwanyi dese days eeeeeh...enye ha imi , ha ga-eji ya kpoo utaba

cool tho

Very retro

nice outfit.
coolemy64@gmail.com

Pls is dis a danshiki?

Wud sooo rock it
Cute

just wait n see d dress go start to day reign verysoon Na one person first day start madness

Its lovely....but,cnt rock it sha

4me. I luv it

sure

felicia said...

looks cool on her ...but i can't rock it

i love you linda

Nice outfit bt i doubt it if any lady would wore it

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Yes. #happymonday

No No and No.

Fashion of ds modern days nor let us knw who and who dy craze,its a nyc concept bt cum leave it 4 d guys abeg mi can't rock it @ all.

I definitely will...its so nice

ifydagr8t said...

Hmmmnn that's good on her
But as for me, I wouldn't dare ! Lol!!!

I cld without d hat.

Is a no no for me...but is good on her

Men cannot wear skirt

Its nt bad. Lolo1

it cool, but this is worn by the royal mothers(regents) in youruba land.

Akinmade oooooooo....Lol!

its ok

Ike Ani said...

This is a Nice Outfit. So African! www.ikeani.blogspot.com

nicey, they shd start wearing men's boxers too..rubbish

Ray said...

Very nice, some women might not be able to pull this off but she does. I like it.

Nope

Yep. Lovely

Not feeling her look at all....

This is so cool,i like,makes major sense.

xquisite said...

Just as Linda is stucked to her weave I will stick to the ladies fashion and let men keep rocking theirs.

Amaka said...

I sure will!

Amaka said...

I sure will!

rubbish

Abdul Mk said...

lols. jst saying

Lady C said...

It really nice , loving it

I cn rock it bt nt wif d cap....

elo tasha said...

I will so rock it Linda

Bill Tayo said...

No o. I dont think our ladies would love to rock in this. as you can see, there boobs isn't exposing!!

I WONT ROCK DS..NO NO NO NO.tomjerryswit

It's lovely oo

akudo stella said...

nah but it looks good on her

a part of me likes it but not so much

lexusgs430 said...

Do I need to have my eyes checked out, or does she look like Linda Ikeji?

No oooooo @funmimy. tracyx25@gmail.com

Iz nyc tho.....bt i cant

I'm not sure how I feel about it.... on the fence right now.

I don rock am finish... It very nice

oiza said...

i cannot roch this ish! its so masculine

this is unusually beautiful, creative and different .
ruthy says so

tinat said...

yes i would,cos its lovely.

She is looking very good in the outfit

Say wetin I see nw???? Mtcheeew

Lol! Enye kwanu ha Onu, Kee ihe ha ga-eji ya mee?

E don dey reign since last year! Visit Wedding Digest Nigeria or even Bella Nija

Tsafe said...

Nope, I cant wear this. Sorry, it just doesn't make sense. what happens to skirt, rapper, gown, and normal femine trousers and attire? Wearing agbada is stupid. Fashion my foot.

Lacey Love said...

Oh my God. Fany you are funny. I will rock it if I'm a regent in my village or acting in a movie but I no wear am go anywhere before small pikins begin stone me.

Depends on the fitting. Looks good on her.

the clothes no make sense

Exactly..... Looks very good on her....

Deedee said...

HELL NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

rhodajc said...

Nope, not for me

Never

It's Ok 4 her buh i wil not. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

prettiyz said...

Won't rock it but she looks great on it

Ada I feel you jari .
Yes , I'll rock it if i'm gonna participate in a school play called The gods are not to blame !

rick1dude@yahoo.com

IF I WEAR IT IN THE DREAM, I WILL FAST AND PRAY... LOL ON A SERIOUS NOTE, IT LOOKS GOOD ON HER.... I DONT THINK I CAN WEAR IT SHAAA...

Saw it on IG yesterday & I will rock baby!!

I'll so try it!...it looks good on her

Ermmmm maybe.The color combination is lovely.

Everything a man does ladies also want to do it. To the extent that they always want to fuck one another. Everything that a man does to a woman; women also want to do it to themselves

For me is no

I can t rock it no be dis babe wey finish frm english dept unilorin