Serena Williams says she's desperate to settle down and have kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 November 2014

Serena Williams says she's desperate to settle down and have kids

Tennis icon Serena Williams was quite honest about her relationship status during a Twitter Q&A with her fans last week. When asked if she wants to settle down and have kids, she said 'desperately'.

Asked if she was single, Serena said 'Not by choice.' Aww...so honest! See that after the cut...

73 comments:

Cool...

surshima samuel said...

Awww, may God provide

Well, these two names cece winans and serena Williams still confuses me..
Nigerian boyfriend franklin leaks ugandan singer desire luzinda private pics

Ehya! Soon she will start receiving applications from gold diggers. She shouldn't be in a rush so that she won't be out in a rush too #onelovefromSnow#

Awww! I pray she finds the right man.
Its every woman's dream, even the self acclaimed feminists.

cool thick girl

Awwww! I am single, introduce me to her.

Men d fear her? E be like cus u no go know who be wife or husband.

Tectono Business Review said...

Madam Serena, when you were rubbishing all men that wanted to date you, did it not occur to you that age was not on your side? Good luck to you as you become desperate to settle down and have kids.
http://tectono.blogspot.com/

APPLELIPX said...

We have pleni of dem in naija here.... d jst wouldnt admit it

I pray she settles soon sha.... nothing is as good as experiencing motherhood

Desperately, we can hook up...

Life is funny shaaaa

#uwa ezu Oke

God help her

jaybeyblu said...

U can totally relate right?? Awww Linda!

God will grant you your heart desire

'korey said...

Long overdue

Witch!!!

N now u pray she finds d ryt man.jst so u can hate on her wen she does(Lord help her if she finds luv wt sm1 younger) lyk Lola Okoye?. Then tel her she cnt afford d 'acclaimed' golden silence when she spks up?...n wat,wyl u comment on every lil bit of post here?.easy as it is to tell pple(esp of celebrity status n wt popular faces) n assume 1 knws hw best to lead dr lives n put oneself in dr shoes,u rnt them. Dear Bonario,as u remind sm1 of d 'golden rule' of silence on 1 hand n 'awww' on the other,hr's a line frm a padi of mine u shd rmmbr, "to whom brain is given,sense is xpctd"

Awsome

Awsome

Lol. Jay ibu onye ara.... How can I get her contacts @ Linda, anam aserchikwa. @Ugolanza

Ehyaa, don't worry ur man is out there!

Linda, when you go marry ??

JB

It is good to settle down when due;it is her time so let her do.

Ohhh shut up

Oladele said...

your time will definitely come but dont messes it around when it comes. your right man is just not far from you, open your eyes.

www.mytechportal.com

Don't mind her. Same story goes to many girls....they don't realise that life is too short

honey said...

Hmmm, I pray she finds d right guy soon, cos she aint getting any younger..... Ladies pls join my channel, C00232707 or add me up 2A95C01B for ur designers fashion and accessories... God bless

FLASH BACK ON THE INCIDENCE OF YOU AND DEE. The is the first time am commenting on your blog due to that incidence. Ave been hearing of Linda Ikeji from Imo state, Nigeria's no 1 top blogger ......... ... But never decided to visit, not until I heared about the incidence that took place between you and Dee. Read what I wrote in that post as dated back to 9th or 10th October 2014:

OOW OW. NOW I FEEL FOR HIM MORE THAN I EVEN FEEL FOR LINDA. To me, that guy was only tyring to get you by his side. The only urgly thing there is just the way he executed it. But hey, that guy is the kind of guy you should have. Following you all these while and not given up? You should know that men also can be jealous, and when this happens dont feel bad. Mens jealousy is actuall just done out of bone of admiration, nothing else. I do think he seeks and will ever seek for you progress and success. And again, Linda you went to far to post the private chat you had with him here in puplic! Haba Linda consider now.... You should have handled this in another way like an Nkwerre lady. God can use things to fulfil his will anyhow and anytime.

very honest..your husband will come soon...

#GodblessNigeeria

And when ur mates were working out good business plans what were u doing? At this stage in ur life, u r here promoting some wretched website

Atlstyle said...

God grant her her honest heart desire with a man fit for her amen..I feel her, love is beautiful, who doesn't want him

I pray a good man comes her way

SUPPORT ME 2015 said...

All the best!

khaleesi said...

I guess being a successful woman has its downsides too...good luck to her.

oilandgasdissertation said...

Gud for her

its kul, interesting and fun. we should have more of these right?

Stop passing your frustration on ppl. they are not responsible for your prob. U talk as if there is a dick hanging in your mouth. Brat!

May ur wish come true
Faceoflib

Otuonye Chidera said...

This is great.
So she has realize that fame without family of her own is nothing?
I pray that other ladies especially in this country will also realize this, lol

19 Signs that you are backsliding

What Will Be Your Testimony?

3 Things That Makes People Cry

May God provide the right man for you.

U know this? Or u just decided to bring your foul ignorant mouth here to come hate on someone that has achieved x10 what ur family put together has? Abeg shift

U've so much worked hard,Serena and u still look pretty.Common!come settle down with a Nigerian like me.

Am sure sshe aint desperate as stated. She s a cele, it shudnt be that hard...

APPLELIPX said...

Dats true.... I jst remember yrs ago she granted an interview n was sited saying " she cant date black men"

Now she is desperately looking for a man, no terms n condition ds tym around

iffy said...

You will find

Serena big angel!!! dat is good love u dat

lol i love dat babe

Uche Emma said...

Good one Serena

barbie said...

May God grant u your heart desire n right man.

On point dear, all the good for nothing bros will line their sorry ass to milk her dry. She should pipe low and things will fall in line for her soon.

Soul said...

I thought she and common were dating?

barbie said...

Linda where is my comment?

Do u personally know her?

Awww! Nd she's so pretty nd well built (upon wealth). God will grant all our hearts' desire, Amen.

@jessyangels4love

JFTS BLOG said...

Hehe!, in sure Linda Ikeji too is in her shoes, I wish Serena & Linda good men..
What is Too much Money without Love?

Akin Toms said...

I totally agree!.. Linda get a husby too, hate ceeing U with so much money and single!!

eze said...

That is life for u .sometimes u can hv everything. ...

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

I for like apply o buh with those her muscles, make she nor beat me one day coz of say I nor perform well o

Awww God help her

same here. Hope she finds the right guy.

May God grant her her heart desires

Com 2 nigeria,u ll gt a husband sharply....

K Web Solutionz said...

She is hot!

AM THE KINDA GIRL THAT HAVE THE BEST INTEREST OF MY FELLOW GIRLS.....AND AM SO KIND SO AS KIND AS I AM , I WILL DASH SERENA ALL THE LIB READERS FREE OF CHARGE. ........AM SO GOOD......HEHEHE!!! *****QUEENMAYA******

Ehya

Ok seen

Malaysiame said...

Serena May almighty God grant ur heart desire in Jesse name Amen!

i dey feekl you bae but pepper never rest to put you for house #love

Ode how does a musician relate wit a sports person,cece is a christian singer,serena is a sport lady,long tennis or wareva...

Victor Ome Umukoro said...

oh dear, she's now complaining about her time is near after spending her whole life with sports....

I hope the right man come sha....because majority would like to come because of her wealth

Good question.
https://goskilled.com