Photos: What is Amber Rose and Blac Chyna up to? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 November 2014

Photos: What is Amber Rose and Blac Chyna up to?

These two are either playing Jedi mind tricks or they are trying to distract people from what's really going on with their love lives.

Ever since they both broke up with their respective partners, former strippers turned rapper baby mamas Amber Rose and Blac Chyna having been declaring love for each on instagram. Their fake love affair is believed to be in an effort to tamp down rumors that Amber is dating her manager Nick Cannon. See more instagram pics after the cut...

43 comments:

Their wahala
Who cares?

Uche Emma said...

Ndi ala

Maybe they are both now playing for the other team! By the way, Amber's face though, Lawd ha mercy!!!

Its nt a news na,we'v heard n seen lesbians.I remain #Immanuel

Seen!! Their lives not mine.

Rubbish...

We will soon know d truth. Waiting patiently.

Otaru Samson said...

#Simple.....trying to hurt my cousin @Wiz

Dont speculate Linda ooo..hahahaha

Drama ...lol

Catwalk With Pat said...

na dem sabi

Please Click on my name

Peejay said...

*yawns*

Career hoes. Bullshit
T!007

I really wonder what these two are up to. It's obvious they're trying to okay mind games here.

#I'dratherbeselfmade

Linda stop making something out of nothing... i call my bestie bae too

What ma biz der! Abegi still luking fr ma johnnyyyyy. Aunty lili wey ma johnnyy de na.

HONESTLY THIS AINT NO NEWS CUX I DON'T SEE ANYTHING WRONG OR COVER UP ABOUT THIS..........******QUEENMAYA******

emi nooni said...

Amber is open bisexual.. so maybe shes back on Lesbo things

They've had almost all d big cocks in hollywood,dey are tired of dick,and d other alternative is pussy,I don't blame dem.. By d way,isn't blacchyna also kims bestie? Umm.. Dese hoes really aint loyal! Enjoy!

They r both jobless and trying to do something to make them happy since their babies daddy drop them,they cant get over it

#king said...

two crazy hoes..very sure they are doing eachother..I tire for dis black hoes...............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

Lol! Someone said ndia ala! Lmao

Dragon said...

Their wahala.
Meanwhile, ever since this verification before commenting, a lot of noise has been toned down. And a lot of illiterate folks too, like wilhemina the igbotic mgbeke for example.
Nice!

Lesbien partners

Hehehe
I doubt they playing
They both eating eachother out waaaay befre displaying this message
So not a biggie mai dia linda

Amber na lesbian na they are fucking smh who cares

They just wanna give us something to talk about, dats all. Attention seekers

She stopped been Kim's bestie when her younger sister Kylie started screwing tyga abi na lion.. Mad people

They are dating! both are known bisexuals that tried to play it straight but it didn't work.

Correct your English linda

ugochysom said...

who cares?!

Goood for them, yuh know!!!!

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

HMmmmm

Who cares.?.
Linda u no go post my comment abi? Ki ife mmezi?

Keneri said...

Hmmm... Okay... Seen.... Like Amber Rose and her low cut... Nothing compared to that cut.... Whatever they do, it's their joy and happiness that matters.... No more... No less....

Hi.. linda I really think you shuld focus on naija news...
yur news are getting some of us boring...
u shuld knw by nw..with comments over time

Blac Chyna use to be Kim Kardashian BFF and Amber Rose was Kanye's main chic for a long time

Everyone is kissing Amber's head. Lol! Must be nice.

Brotherly Go chop u must be hungry

Amy said...

Linda, please and please don't help these two bitter exes to use you for their publicity except they are paying for it.

mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww