MBGN Miss Tourism 2014, Chinyere Adogu, releases new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 November 2014

MBGN Miss Tourism 2014, Chinyere Adogu, releases new photos

In her new photo shoot, MBGN Miss Tourism 2014, Chinyere Adogu revealed a classy yet playful side to her personality. The Anambra-state born beauty who was raised in Brooklyn, New York, has an Associate Degree in Accounting and is currently pursuing her Bachelor's Degree in Business Management at Long Island University. See more photos of her after the cut...

59 comments:

oilandgasdissertation said...

gorgeous

cute bebe!

Wow! She is indeed beautiful
Are you on Bbm? Click this link now from your phone's native browser and join the bbm channel for more gossip and hot Nigerian celebrity scandals update

If only these photos dey release generate revenue....linda we r waiting for urs

Catwalk With Pat said...

Cool pics

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

She is really beautiful
Are you on Bbm? Click this link now from your phone's native browser and join the bbm channel for more gossip and hot Nigerian celebrity scandals update

SANDRA said...

Pretty gal

Chai this beauty is too much..nice pix boo

Popular Comedian tries to propose to Genevive

See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian

Wife Expose her Cheating Husband “Live” on Camera

OMG! Pastor Caught in Adultery with his Friend’s Wife

She try....

Uche Emma said...

She's beautiful.

Na faar beauty she get
Her close up pix aint all dat

Hot photos!

Bina said...

Good for her

Good one, average beauty.

Amicable said...

Cute

She is pretty but her nose is bigger than her face. Thank you

Beautiful queen with big nose

she try
smcdisney@gmail.com

Z it only me dat tinks she z only fyn frm afar buh on closer luk she z jx there

Wow! She is so pretty with her nice physique *eyescatching* #onelovefromSnow#

Lawd,ds babe is Ugly...see nose liike Psquare own!

Nice pictures. Love her dresses, the costumier (is that what they are called?! "shrugs") did a great job picking out her dresses!

Beautiful Woman

Daralohi said...

facially she is not pretty but i love her body and skin texture.

nice concept... loving ittt

No matter how long i look, this girl just isn't that fine to me abeg. There were people that deserved this much more than she did.

Igbo kwenuu.
Faceoflib

she looks stunning.

Who nose her

Thywill Be Done said...

I love your nose... It is a beautiful sculpture from God.

she's beautiful. her dresses are more gorgeous.

Um.....that nose :(

She is a beauty though....

Dark & lovely

Jeni_zee said...

I saw dis gal and I remembered d cane teachers used in flogging me at govt college called kpankere

just okay

Still ugly

This is a photo shoot

Ok seen!

Ok seen!

She should have been MBGN,, iheoma is still to busy fucking around, looking for rent money, 1m per guy,, well them never pay,,brokeass

Aww nne imaka u are representing well. Send me ur account no abeg

chuks said...

Love her

Fine girl, fine face
Stay away from too much make-up

Beautiful but this her nose na chike ike d second. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

mzmaris said...

Cool pics

She try

Oh pls! Dt nose is sometin else! Chai! He pic dis gals

Like seriously. See her nose!
T!007

She's cool.

LEWIS said...

she's gorgeous....

TJ said...

such mighty nose .. I call you Pretty Nosa . =))
Pretty babe .

TJ

she is beautiful

Shut the fuck up and appreciate good tins witout finding a fault modafucker!

Seen.