Letter to that Married Woman - from a pissed off single girl...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 November 2014

Letter to that Married Woman - from a pissed off single girl...:-)

Just got this letter via email from a pissed off single lady whose identity I will keep private...:-) But read below, it's quite interesting
Dear Married Woman,
These couple of days I have read messages on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook and the likes and as much as I have tried to bridle my tongue and not say anything; just let it slide, my emotion has chosen to betray me.
So today I stand in defence of all unjustly stigmatised Single ladies. To you married woman who has taken to the social media to air her grievances, please re-direct your energy into bridling your erring husband.
 More than half of the time, these men are the ones who pursue single girls unrelentingly, luring them with the worldly goodies the Good Lord has bequeathed on them. And let me let you know what you’d never hear from your husband, they speak ill of you. Half the time, the reason they are still with you is because of our own conscious effort not to break another girl’s home as we look forward to having ours.

I would share with you my most recent experience. I was introduced to a visually-impaired man who promised to help me secure a job. Before I met him, this man had already overwhelmed me with calls and messages. The only reason I chose to keep my pre-arranged meeting with him was because my sister had been trying extra hard to help me secure a job. So as not to seem “picky” and unwilling to work, I met with him. He told me outrightly that aside from him being married, blind and a Christian what else would stop me from dating him. So I asked if those reasons he gave were not genuine enough. He said they were not. That except if I could come up with something else, then I had no reason but to go out with him.

His calls and messages became incessant after then. I met with him twice after then, out of pity and I tell you he was a little aggressive too. Then his wife stumbled on his messages. I wished I had kept her messages to me. When they first started coming in, I spoke with the husband about them, he dismissed my worries with a laugh. When I could not take them anymore, I called her up. I told her the deal I had with her husband and I assured that she had nothing to worry about. That I swear on the good things that are to come my way that I was not there to break her home.

I knew it was time to give up whatever prospect of securing a job that laid on that path. I do not think I have met anyone as persistent as this man. He would call me unendingly. He told me he had solved his wife’s financial problems and was that not why she married him in the first place. And there I was, I had not even asked him for as much as a phone top-up since we met. He kept reeling out what he had done for her.

Anyway when I could not stick the drama again, I stopped picking his calls. After a while he stopped calling too. Then out of the blues, about three months later, I got a message from the wife cursing me for trying to break her home yet again. It was the Holy Month for me and I just woke up to take my suhoor. It took all the will in me not to respond. But after that period, I forwarded the message to her husband and of course I got no response.

Some couple of months later I received another message from her; filled with curses on me and my family members. I had stopped speaking to the husband for about six months then and here she was accusing me of what I did not know about. I made up my mind I had had enough. So I sent her a “back-to-sender” message. And I threatened to snatch her husband if this continued. Ironically, I received a message from her husband stating “I heard you are reconsidering your position. Am I getting a Yes now?”… Can you imagine?

This is just one of the many I have experienced as it is fairly recent. I assure you, Dear Married woman that I get to hear all about your whims, your shortcomings and why he even chose to marry you. Rather than coming to Twitter, Instagram and the likes to rant, focus your energy on distracting your husband’s attention from the single lady that you see as a threat. Learn from Hilary Clinton. Buy her book “Hard Choices” and learn. Half the time, the real threat is your husband. Get your husband off my back, get a rein and bridle him. I am not the reason his eyes have chosen to rove. I look good for the available single guy. I have got a brand to market, my singleness. Look for yours. I am faithful to CocaCola not even the allurement held by a chilled bottle of Pepsi would make me go near it because it is “inferior” in taste as far as I am concerned. Stop this undue stigmatisation. We Harassed Single Girls have had it up to “here” with your “husband-snatcher” branding franchise.

Yours
A pissed single girl

327 comments:

1 – 200 of 327   Newer›   Newest»
Uche Emma said...

hahahahaha.

Runs girl speakin,shup nd liv anoda person husband alone.

lol. That was a funny one. Anyways an act that is wrong, is wrong. Nothing that the other party does justifies your act of doing wrong. so from both the cheating man to the single lady who know she is with a married man and the wife who is calling the single lady to insult her instead of speaking with her husband since the single lady owes you no loyalty. Every one of them should try and get their act together.

wait..This message is for that danjuma person right?

www.askralph.blogspot.com

Wale Adenuga production presents.
THIS IS SUPER STORYYYY!

Your piece was sounding like a good advice till you brought in the story of you and the married man.

Gbam! This babe is on point. i am pissed with all this "snatching my man story" on social media by celeb wives. Please keep the world out of your issues. Mscheeeew!

Oh! Sowi....
Nigerian boyfriend franklin leaks ugandan singer desire luzinda private pics

surshima samuel said...

Wow wow wow!!!!

Dada Omolara said...

Wow..nice 1 dear.you can only say that when you have no ulterior motives,what of the remaining girls out there..

Mtcheew! Nonsense story from a stupid pissed girl #onelovefromSnow#

Please tell them to learn aw to keep there husbands and stop burdening single gals Abi na me tell her to depreciate for her husband eye

Nuela Damsel said...

Pls help me tell them

" I am faithful to CocaCola not even the allurement held by a chilled bottle of Pepsi would make me go near it because it is “inferior” in taste"

Stealing this!

Genevera said...

love dis, its high time they got replies.Good one

you are so right.the married men are the ones chasing younger gurls.go to badoo and you will find lots of them.
Faceoflib

ella said...

Damn guurrrl!!! I have to meet u. U have said it alllll. Tot I was d only 1 feeling what u feel. @ times I just wonder if it's their way of making us gals feel bad about being single. Tnk u jare my sista.

i agree with you totally,married women should focus on keeping their husbands away from we single girls.married men are the ones that come after the single girls,some wont even tell you they are married initially and there is no prove because its either they dont have their wedding rings on or their wives are in another town or country.please we have had it with married women accusing us of chasing their husbands.

She's made her point....so married women take note

For some reason, i really love this write up. Married women who have cheating husbands just choose to be in denial, probably because it feels better to blame another woman, but d simple truth is d issue aint with d mistress, its with ur husband's cheating prick. and u probably always knew he was like that, but u wanted to marry by force especially as he was rich. Pls some cryin foul and face d reality of ur choices, u married a man who lacked character, shikena.

Thank you for a beautiful piece but in such situations why do we have to look for some one to blame, the married woman need to check themselves what she is not doing right in keeping her marriage most women get married and tend to do what they feel they want to do not looking attractive anymore depriving their husbands of all the things that is theirs to take.
And to the single ladies where is the morals our parents and the holy book taught us? you open all parts of your body to make men fall when they do you blame them, chai there is God o.

wow.....A pissed single girl has spoken........ Most single girls dont go afta married men, its d oda way round.....

I will drink a champagne to that. Well said

Anyway Men shd honour their commitment, as well as women

Very true all she has said, the men pursue the girls. The women ranting like crazy as if they didnt do worse.KARMA is a bit×h. They want it all rosey when infact they are as guilt as the"snatchers".

For some reason, i really love this write up. Married women who have cheating husbands just choose to be in denial, probably because it feels better to blame another woman, but d simple truth is d issue aint with d mistress, its with ur husband's cheating prick. and u probably always knew he was like that, but u wanted to marry by force especially as he was rich. Pls stop crying foul and face d reality of ur choices, u married a man who lacked character, shikena.

good write up.. married women should look sexy for their hubby, take good care of him, and show some concern when times are bad.

what u dont give him indoor and he finds someone who could give it to him outdoor, he is gone.

married women should let the single ladies be. only if you hear how bad ur hubby speak of you just to get those single ladies by his side.

i am a man and i know how men behaves.. when they want to get a single lady to love them they begin to tarnish the image of their wife, and so on..

am a single dude, 31. serching seriously, u must be igbo by tribe.
write me on alfadebenwa@mail.bg who knows things might work out between us. PEACE

Beautifully said! Truth be told sometimes.

I love this girl already. I hope they all get to read it, them married women.

I J E said...

DAMN!!!

Ghen GHen

Ghenghen!!! Karma is about to happen......A pissed single girl i like that

Olajumoke said...

Wow....this is really deep!!! Truth be told some married women put the blame on single ladies instead of trying to work things out with their husbands. For instance you will see a woman wearing make up when she was single and immediately she hooks a man she becomes something else as if marriage is the end of life and license to keep the man forever.

elovi said...

Lolls what a letter

Well said

good one. go girl.

H S C said...

God bless you for putting it so articulately

Oluwaseun said...

God bless you!

The truth is that Both parties are wrong, but I won't call my husbands mistress but I will give him fire to eat. I've encountered some married woman bully me because am her husbands friend (no attachments o) this lady will call me and insult the living day light out of me . So, one day I bumped into her at some plaza and I warned the living her and I created a mad scene and since then not even a call. Women talk to your husbands. I look good because am single looking for the available guy and not a married man and if I were you (married woman) I will never bring myself down to exchange words with a single girl. Men this una dick na wa

Dave Mide said...

Hahaha, thats funny! Nice write up but i am curious, u said a blind man constantly called you? read your text ? even reply you? Thats you kidding right? Otherwise, explain this to me ooo cos i am sensing some lies to spice up your letter

Yes my dear, your narrative is true. We know all these. I personally as a married woman know that my beef is with my husband and not the strange woman except when she flaunts her stupidity in my face. But remember that the married woman was once single. We were once chased too by married men and we know that just as u said, it is the girl who should have the conscience and discipline to say NO. So sweetie when you're done with your myopic narrative, remember that the circle continues. Your husband will also badmouth u to get that single girl that will be feeling frisky with herself and what would u expect her to give as an answer? Let your conscience direct u. Karma is not a myth, its as real as your life is. I'm done.

sister please tell them.some of us have practically chased them out of our house but the still come begging.enough with this rubbish husband snatcher nonsense.#longhiss#

nice nice nice! i keep wondering why married women keep accusing single girls of snatching their husband when it is married men that always go after single girls promising them heaven and earth! some even deny staying with their wives in order to get the girl...85 percent of married men go after single girls...this writer is so on point! women should advice their men to keep their eyes of single ladies!

Girl what a good open letter... chia! y do people get married?
Indeed oh I am also faithful to Coca-cola and to God. Single and attractive by His Grace. Yet these married men claiming to help... instead bringing you wahala.

I have upgraded all my principles.. I don't have any married girlfriends neither do I visit their homes.
You that are single will always b cn as a threat to any insecure wife that doesn't want to deal with their matrimonial affairs.
Due to fear some people rush to marry. They know the guy has a wondering eye yet they marry.. They also know the guy isn't inlove with them.. but wants a family or make babies..
Married women when you take your risk.. leave Single Women alone and deal with the husband that took the vows etc...

Oh seriously

Hehehe single vs married.

Hahahahhahaha wow I really enjoyed it and I understand the lady and most single ladies.

Chocho said...

This is the best article i ve read in many days, ladies are funny sha. ladies tame your husband and confront him if u must but leave those girls alone they didnt come to your house to look for ur husband.

Utonwa said...

truth is, dating a married man most times is badluck to some vey special single girls. if you noticed that about you, pack up and wait patiently, dont sell your grace and glory for a morsel of bread.

Pepsi is so not inferior to coke. It's your opinion doesn't make it true. And why u so mad? Are you doing Peter Okoye? Relax...

very interesting read

Choi d Babe dey para o!...in d real sense it's d truth. it's nt just the money now. If ur @ their mercy they'll so frustrate your life!!! V been in this shoes!all I get is afterall men r polygamous in nature even a pastor???

Give it up for this babe!!! I am married but I tell u I couldn't agree with this babe more! So true

I J E said...

I dey feel dis write up die...excess sense...wow...I have a number of experiences...I was so pissed with one and almost reported d man 2 his wife...some men are just somethnelse....so so true....'married women' bridle ur husbands...they are d threat indeed o..and Oh yes...wen I do get married I will mine. In all God gives good men...May He help us all...Married and single alike. #peace

Lmao

I do not know who you are but... you hit the nail on the head on this topic. Mgbo married women...una don hear?! Your husbands do not let us rest. Yes adultery is a sin... but let he/she that is without sin cast the first stone. Continued nagging and reading his texts and threatening us... only sends him farther away. Love him right and he will act right.

I am a married woman but I seriously agree with her. If my hubby is cheating then I have him to contend with not d "other woman" as they are addressed.

soccer star said...

U re rite my dear for dat I will never throw a single insult at u but say these to u. We ve come to a world where d devil ve lined up temptation to awyls tempt us nd God wil sit in a place waitin to c how we handle d situation...bliv me u will not balme the married ladies if they rant,insult n blame d single ladies bcos they xpect u nd oda single ladies out there to say no wen these stupid married men cum after u....evry wise n decent gal out der wil never fall to any material gift nd temptation frm a married a man my dear let evry single der resist them dts wat there wife expects u pple to do....them cumin after u nd throwin gift at u is not enuf reason to date a married man is bad nd bliv me wil bring a lot f curse to u...... As for dos men doin it I ve one word for u (he goat) as for d married women xperiencin it read books,work on how to change ur man if it does not work then go to God in prayers.. Peace out

Hálima abubakar u dey hear am

lovely write up girl. Please tell them o

MIA said...

OMG it is about time... I don't want your husband ohhhh... he is spoiling market for me. Pls tell them... I just believe they are afraid that what they used to do is now biting their ass. I see girls I knew were runs babes married now and calling ppl out.. and I am bitch plsssss...

Peejay said...

Interesting! Can a married man please send in his own perspective so we can have a full picture? Mérci.

Tee said...

i love this babe already....

lol who gaf. thots with low upbringing #next

Nigerian women get tooooo much problem. tufiakwa. na becus of all these bulshit make me i wan marry columbian sweet girl like ik Ogbonna. please some1 should help me ask IK Ogbonna if his babe get younger sister abeg.

90 Persent of Nigerian babes get financial problem even some of the working class among them. and they all belive that its the duty of the man to provide for the woman financially.

money for recharge card, money for pad, money for food, money for panadol, money for weavon, money to fix nail that will make them look like witch., money for hand bag, money for lipstick, money for T.fair, money for Dencia cream.

we the ASSOCIATION OF SINGLE MEN have decided never to get married from January 2015 until u single ladies change ur ways. if not we will begin to marry forigners.

omo I love this babe. please tell them. I think these married women should find out why their husbands pursue single girls and act on it e.g dressing hot,nice hairdos, giving them attention, call them by an endearment,fuck them prorperly........maybe, just maybe their eyes will stop roving.

we the ASSOCIATION OF SINGLE MEN have decided never to get married from January 2015 until u single ladies change ur ways. if not we will begin to marry forigners by 2015.

Na wa o

letter from another single babe lol.

Tee said...

i love this babe already....

Mercy kings said...

Love this girl she spoken out for all single girls who don't try to steal this married men who wants some else property when u can plan to get urs, pls married women take ur time with all bullshit harassment cos u pushing us from been loyal

i quite agree with her, the problem is the married men. The things they do to get single girls on their bed is out of this world and is not every girl that can say no to their proposal because they need what they are offering.i will be married barely a month from now and i pray that my husband will be contended with me. Most times,is the married men that go out hunting for single ladies and not the other way round hence we need to focus more on our men than the single ladies.

Gbam!!!!! Its sometimes not the single ladies'fault.....@ times its karma cuz some of these married women too were in same position while single..above all, bridle your husbands

Single ladies fightin back lol

Why do u think the man has guts? Cps he has done it over n over again and the babes don't seem to care. N obviously he won't dump his wife n marry you, you will probably end up as a second or third wife. That said, if all the ladies in the world would stop acting desperate n work to earn a living, men would treat us with more respect. Well The situation isn't always like this most times! There are a lot of desperate babes.....It's vice versa.....unfortunately, the world isn't black or White.so don't speak for every single lady my dear! I'm glad we still have decent ones tho.

Lol,d babe dey vex,95% of married man are womanzer,ok one in my area ask me out,i refuse,and now he does nt even answer my greetings..just because i refuse to sleep with him.lol..May God forgive dem all..amen

LOVELY ONE, POINT MADE.......EVERY GIRL HAS HER OWN EXPERIENCE AND I KNOW THAT THE SO CALLED MARRIED WOMEN HAD THEIRS BEFORE THEY FINALLY MARRIED......GOD BLESS THE WRITER.......*****QUEENMAYA*****

Peggy.ejiga.blogspot.com.ng said...

Lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! true talk. you are as funny as hell.

Peggy.ejiga.blogspot.com.ng said...

Gbam!where my popcorn biko Waiting for comments!

Nodding in agreement. I'm a single lady too and i totally concur.....but how come the visually impaired man could read and reply your text messages?

Zini said...

I was married for 13years and in 13years i saw unfaithfulness from "his" part. i am separated from him now and have my peace for the first time in 13years. i totally agree with the writer... married women, tame your husbands, they are not blind (even the visually impaired can see. even steve wonder) and they are beautiful girls out there.

Gbam!!! Enough is enough, am facing d same problem too..

Mrs E said...

Inda, I swear na u write am

Remyne05 said...

If he is blind, how does read and reply your message? just asking.

Don't compare her with Hillary cos over there women have the power and freedom to express themselves unlike this freaking man's world. U won't understand until u get married. It's a BITTERsweet experience esp for women in this part of the world.

I totally agree with her

Hmmmmmmmm.it is well.

I'm referring to the pissed single girl who sent the letter to Linda; she said the man (who wanted to date her for the promise of a job) is blind. How could a blind man SEND or READ a text message (sms) on a mobile phone - when it is not a braille machine? Hope she is not lying in order to show her grouse with the married woman (who obviously now is Lola Omotayo-Okoye). Thanks Linda.

Bold Kid said...

Word!!

Abi o
smcdisney@gmail.com

This is funny but also the truth. she is right, some men should just let go of some things once they are married. I keep saying one thing, there is no point getting married and @ the end of the day, you are still caught in the act of adultery. once u are married, u are married. U believed your wife was the most desireable 4 u, that was why u married her.
May God help us

No mind de yeye caro..

faspel said...

WORD!!! lol... pissed married women waiting 4 your reply. #rubbinghandstogether# and #smackingmylips# hmm... getting interesting

Bold Kid said...

Word!!

KWEEN said...

This lady just hit the nail on the head. Naked and bitter truth here. And I like the part she made reference to cocacola. Lol. I can totally relate to that.

Whoever wrote this, i love the way she writes. The man is pouring out his frustration the wife because he couldn't get the lady. On the otherhand, the wife is thinking he still has something going with the lady that is why she is having trouble with her husband. Dear single lady you have tried. God will bless you with a God fearing man like me.

Ruby said...

Damn!!!!!!!..........that was a stinker!!!

DIPMAN LIVE BLOG said...

Kylie Jenner-Tyga Relationship: The Kardashian Family "Unanimously Disapproves," Source Says

Any man dat will speak ill of his wife 2 anoda woman hez tryn 2 woo is a Devil and ingrait and God will punish such men accordinly..tank God 4 my God fearing husband..tufiakwa!

Single ladies vs Married woman.....
OBYCHINA

Lmao caroline and Lola take note

Gbamest. To think that These men wont give up even when you abuse them and threaten the shit outta them to stay off from you, yet they keep pushing harder. I have had similar experience with you dear. So I can relate to your pain. They should let us be, am not interested in coming in as a second wife or chasing you out from your home. Am only interested in the financial help I get from him. period.Nice one girl.

Ohhh myyy she said it all
Wow cnt wait for the comments to start rolling in unhappy married women will so tear this babe apart ehnnnn

Hmmm!!! Very Interesting piece.

lol interesting. @Lola and Carol shey una don hear am.

Women are the dumbest set of species on earth, very close to the goat specie... Especially most Nigerian girls , the only thing they know is money money clubbing clubbing boat cruise boat cruise , especially the pretty ones that think their salvation comes from their beauty ..... I only respect girls from classy homes .... Not all those hungry pretty girls that use their beauty to fuck for cash ..... All those 20 21 22 23 .... Fear all those ones that stay in local areas because they are the worst

DEAR SINGLE PISSED GIRL OR SHOULD I SAY ASPIRING MARRIED WOMAN TO BE, LET ME SEE IF YOU WILL SPEAK ALL THIS ELOQUENT ENGLISH WHEN YOU ARE FINALLY MARRIED OR IF ALL THE SO CALLED BOOKS YOU HAVE READ WILL PREPARE YOU FOR THE JOURNEY AHEAD. YOUR PRAYER SHOULD BE 'MAY GOD NOT LET YOU MARRY A MAN WITH A WONDERING DICK' PERIOD.

U r a v useless gir or lady all dis rubbish u r a one u will get married and u will kw hw it feels too kw ur hubby is cheating on u

Rose John said...

Hahahaha well spoken girl. That's the gospel truth. Rozay talking

Unlimited said...

I hear war drums beating

U r a v useless gir or lady all dis rubbish u r a one u will get married and u will kw hw it feels too kw ur hubby is cheating on u

I cannot dispute her story, but what if all the single girls turn down offers from married men, won't the stick to their wives?

Shut up stupid single girl! Nothing pisses me off as much as single hoes giving wives advice on how to keep their husbands. Shut up! Shut up and get married first! And see the dumb single girl feeling smug and saying the men tell you all about their wives and why they married them and how their homes are still together because of your conscience. Dumb hoe you don't know men will tell you anything for pussy? You think they'd really leave their wives for you? Hahahahahahaha. Fish brain. Dumbass hoe. Shut up and keep your stupid advice to yourself. And one advice from married women to you: Close your damn legs hoe!

I couldn't have said it better. Married men tell all sorts of stupid lies:

I only married her because she got pregnant.

I'm getting a divorce.

We don't even live together anymore.

But then you find out that they are very much together and are even having another child.

Your husbands are wicked! Abeg.

Chastise your husbands and leave us single girls out of it. Your husbands are such predators and we are tired of being their prey. We want our own husbands and our own families.

Your husbands come like satan. They lie, deceive, and trick us.

Can i like this post??? LMAO!!! The guy is a legend tho'...“I heard you are reconsidering your position. Am I getting a Yes now?” Epic!!!!!!

ronnie said...

Tell them oo. Honestly you just spoke my mind.

Emjay said...

Lol,fuuny gurl

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

christiana said...

lol. nice one! single ladies representing

Don't mind them..........old cargos beefing and hating single ladies like us.

Riches B said...

Thank you for telling it as it is! Most of these married women were once in our shoes being chased up and down by married men or even dated one.

Preach it sister!!! its so annoying!
the killer look they give us at church when we respond harmlessly to their husband's greetings no be here o

May God bless whoever wrote this.

She nailed it...

David Iyke said...

Owokowo! Men i love this, wish that all married women should read this and give we men more attention than fighting an imaginary husband snatchers!

YES OOOOO, ALL THESE SILLY MARRIED WOMEN ATTACKING SINGLE LADIES, THEY SHOULD FACE THEIR HUSBAND FIRST BEFORE SHOUTING ABOUT TOWN. ALOT OF TIMES, IT IS THE MARRIED MEN WHO CHASE THE SINGLE LADIES SO WHY FIGHT THE SINGLE LADIES FOR YOUR HUSBANDS OBVIOUS UNFAITHFULNESS.

AT THE END OF THE DAY, YOU MARRIED WOMEN, YOU TOOK YOUR VOWS WITH YOUR HUSBAND......THAT IS A UNION BETWEEN THE TWO OF YOU ALONE. ......SO WHY FIGHT THE SINGLE LADIES WHEN YOUR HUSBAND BREAKS YOUR VOWS? FACE THE PERSON YOU HAVE BUSINESS WITH, FACE YOUR HUSBAND AND FIND THE SOURCE OF YOUR MARITAL PROBLEMS. THERE MUST BE SOMETHING LACKING IN YOUR MARRIAGE BEFORE A MAN STARTS CHASING SINGLE LADIES AROUND TOWN, AND IF THAT IS NOT THE CASE, THEN MAYBE YOU JUST MARRIED THE WRONG PERSON OR YOU MARRIED HIM FOR A PARTICULAR REASON.....I.E. MONEY. IN THAT CASE, ALL THESE GROUNDS STILL HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE SINGLE LADIES OUT THERE, FACE YOUR MARRIAGE AND STOP ACTING LIKE A MAD WOMAN.

SOME MARRIED WOMEN ALREADY KNEW THAT THIER HUSBANDS WERE DOGS BEFORE THEY MARRIED THEM, SO WHY DO YOU THINK THAT HE WOULD CHANGE BECAUSE YOU ARE NOW MARIED TO HIM? DO YOU THINK THAT YOUR P"""Y IS SWEETER THAN THE NEXT LADY OUT THIER? OOOH PLS, STOP THIS B.S AND BATTLE YOUR HUSBAND. FACE THE PRIMARY PROBLEM AND NOT THE SECONDARY.......I REST MY CASE

ZOMA said...

Hahahahahahahahaha!! Oh my God.

She's partiallyly right but not totally

vanessa said...

correct, thumb up..enuff of d ranting sef

I totally agree with this write-up, half the time ds married women go ranting on social network nd all trying to taint ur image, wen half d time dere anger shld b vent on deir hubby. It's d men who chase after d single lady intendin to keep dem as mistresses, sum don't even tell u dey re married. Even if u say it's d gals dat flaunt demslves arnd married men, abeg dey av d option of saying dey re married and run off. So pls if ur so pissed, don't come to twitter nd rant abt a gal trying to break ur home. Mbok hold ur hubby well

Although I am married, I Seriously agree with the single Ladies. I was once single too and i had experience with married men asking me out. The truth is that 80% of the times the husbands come after the single ladies and when their wives confront them them, they claim its the single ladies that are seducing them.

Sunshine

This is bout Caroline danjuma , the truth of the matter is that both the writer and writee are hungry people ..... If Caroline was from a rich home , she will never have anything to do with him , so as the girls that fought in the club ...... I have tried to woo girls from rich homes in the past but the truth is that if they don't like you , they will not even give you a chance but the ones from poor homes are the ones that jump on me ones I throw a few cash ...... Most of these pretty island girls don't even stay on the island .... They are squatters and hustlers ... Fake fake girls looking for rich men to hook so that they can uplift their hungry families

Wahala dey o!

Well said dear pissed off single girl. I want to say a BIG thank you on behalf of all single ladies out there me inclusive..

Lola and Caroline over 2 u... D pissed single lady has spoken

Well this makes a whole lot of sense. For so many reasons.
1. The men do the chasing
2. The single girl may even choose not to date someone else's husband no matter how persistent they are
3. some men cannot be tamed no matter what a married woman does they'll still look elsewhere.
I am single and beautiful and daily I meet married men who ask me out but I quietly refuse.
If you are single and you enjoy someone else's man remember it will be your portion some day.
Also some of these women who suffer these things may also have done it to others when they were single.
What goes around
Comes around

With Love from Sierra Leone

God bless you big girl. Really some married men are sooo pissed, I'd rather be patient dan wrap ma legs round a married man

Topeluv said...

Ok the letter made sense. until you called Pepsi inferior to Coke! babe have you tried taking a chilled 50cl bottle of Pepsi in a hot afternoon or after a stressful working day?..omg if not you are missing something. it has a magical way of reviving your soul. makes you forget the issues of life for a moment. vacation in Dubai can't compare to the pleasure a chilled bottle of Pepsi will give you. it is Paradise on earth.....lol l'm not a staff of Pepsi. I'm their biggest fan! up Pepsi! ....topebym@gmail.com

DIPMAN LIVE BLOG said...

Kylie Jenner-Tyga Relationship: The Kardashian Family "Unanimously Disapproves," Source Says

God bless this writer o. Asin plenty blessings upon her for this singular piece. These women forget their problem isn't the chic but the LOVING HUSBAND. I am married but can never fight a girl I see with my husband because I was once a single girl and I know how these things work. These men beg and plead o. They call their wives names before the chic. My sister had an experience which hubby even said wifey died in an accident in the US. women should amend their fences at home and leave these girls alone. Being single isn't a condition biko. Enough said# but I owe the writer a cup o's sweet kiwi yoghurt.
Ozinna's mum

Pls tell that to Lola Omotayo, Caroline Danjuma and Adaeze Yobo. Tell your husbands to leave us single girls alone biko!

Yes i agree with this writer. The problem we married women have, mostly are our husbands. A husband snatcher will be on her own jeje, he will start going after her. Believe me, majority of this girls are innocent and it will take a God fearing, discipline, responsible, calculative and ............ to resist their advances and treasures. Act of experience, if not dat i summoned courage to confront a girl after gathering some facts about her and she is very young. I said to myself, not to be a victim of deceit,let it be dat she intentionally chose to do it, i should let her no dat he is a married man and a father. Lo and behold, he was hidding it from her even when she asked.She begged me to forgive all her distractions and even told me hw it all happened. D next day i read a text she sent to my husband, which confirmed to me all she told me and asked him not to call her line again.
I think we need to work on our husbands and accuse them more than we accuse a husband snatcher.

Adalud said...

Tell them!

Sinatra said...

I agree with Her. Unless it's clear d girl is going out of her way to destroy ur home, then both u n ur husband shld take action but other than that. Deal with the issue at home. All the rant n threats won't stop a girl that means business especially if the husband doesn't care. Choose ur battles and sometimes you just might be your own enemy mrs.

Loooooool, this is soo funny but at d same time, am glad someone is trying to talk sense into some women's head. Married women just go around harassing single girls when the main problem is lying down beside them. Some married women also hv a way of letting go of themselves after they get married cos they feel they hv no one to impress. Anyway, be grateful for single girls who r keeping ur husbands sane out there and keeping ur marriages going (that's if u still claim it's a marriage)

irene said...

thumbs op gal..tell dem!!!

Haahaaahaa... love it.

Some single girls are blocking their chances surrounding themselves with married men but still married women need to chill.

And you married men, stop the agbaya work and try to respect yourselves.

so on point! those married men can be choking most times...gush!Thus, all ye married men, live the single gurls alone and face your marriage.

Well said.... But try hard to stay away from other people's Pepsi. We like am like that... A man who will disrespect his wife and cheat with you will do same to you... No need... Ehen, Shebi our beloved Musa had other woman before our madam? Correct me if I am wrong but that is how the other women felt when you became the Musa brand ambassador. After showcasing your wealth and the nth carat diamond ring, what did you expect? Other girls will also want to port na, at least for better services (wink). The snatching game continues. As for that Wife one half of Psquare, God bless your heart. I cannot even analyse your case... I just pray hate doesn't consume you.... It is well.

Why did she have to insult d pepsi brand??? Just pray d wife doesn't take traditional steps

Sometimes the married men don't even tell the truth. They act like they don't have a family till the wife starts sending mean texts. This does not mean that there are no ogbanje's out there that genuinely want your man. Bottom line sha, whatever reason,never attack the woman.

Gbam!Gbammer! Gbammest!
That is how my colleague's wife got him to stop talking to me just because we were close.
I dunno how she thought I would ever date her husband. Sure I liked him but married men! Mba! God forbid.
I was the one keeping him off cos I know that he would play ball if I gave him the go ahead. After her display,i almost "reconsidered" just to teach her a lesson. If I wasn't born again and celibate,i would surely have slept with him to teach her a lesson. Nonsense.Badmouthing me when I hadn't done anything.

DIPMAN LIVE BLOG said...

Correct lol and the war continues

I got to give it to this writer... She's right and she writes good too

Para mode

lmao......i tire o.....hold ya husband......n leave us alone......lol.......

Laff wanna tear my belle. true, bt nt in all cases tho

Shut the F@$k up! Pepsi Cola will be coming after you in no time. On a serious note, as much as whoever this supposed person is trying to make a point, she missed it a tad bit. The moment a single girl starts getting sassy with a married woman, she is crossing the line. This girl should have stopped at her 'focus' which was finding a job. Once the conversation switched with "Batman" - he is blind right?- she should have lost his digits supefast. Her inference is directed towards that man who is married to that woman who exploded on twitter and Instagram recently. I suspect. Truth is, the short one is a dog and this is no hearsay. Single ladies, know your place, married women, calm down. It's only a C*ck. Smh.

All dos single ladies wey be victims, go begin vent dia ANGER now. LoL..

well you still a hoe doesn't change that

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

Hehehehe! Loving dis! My dear o welcome to my world. Dtz hw dey wil not bridle dia husband's after dey wil start abusing innocent single girls. I used to fal for dem a lot whn I wz much younger witout tots of my own, Bcos d kinda promises dey wil mak to u most times a very temptin & dey a very relentless. Jst early dis mornin one had cal to spew rubbish frm his mouth! Tank God for who I am tdy. If it gets too much for, what I normally do is to eat dia money & mak dem get confused of wht we a. Thou atimes I get scared dey might send tugs to beat me up. Married women plz tame ur husband's and save us dis necessary drama!

GBAM.... u said it all, like u were in my mind......tis d idiotic married men dat wnt let single gals breathe or see road....on point .....wives hold ya husbands...scorpionqueen

Francis said...

To an extent right ,obviously she has shared her story n she's speaking about herself but has she forgotten not all single ladies are like her, some actually chase after peoples husbands and try to ruin their homes. All in all nice piece.

nene said...

Hahahahahahahaha...Lmao

khemorah said...

Lol. Very true.

#word..tell em, half or my very determined chasers are married...i was beginning to think i need prayers...the marriage institution as become a means of social acceptance it has lost it values..soo discouraging

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

Hehehehe! Loving dis! My dear o welcome to my world. Dtz hw dey wil not bridle dia husband's after dey wil start abusing innocent single girls. I used to fal for dem a lot whn I wz much younger witout tots of my own, Bcos d kinda promises dey wil mak to u most times a very temptin & dey a very relentless. Jst early dis mornin one had cal to spew rubbish frm his mouth! Tank God for who I am tdy. If it gets too much for me, what I normally do is to eat dia money & mak dem get confused of wht we a. Thou atimes I get scared dey might send tugs to beat me up. Married women plz tame ur husband's and save us dis unnecessary drama!

Aymii said...

Truth be told, if my woman were ever to cheat on me, I'd have no bidness talking to the man she's cheating on me with! (That's a sign of insecurity)

My issue will be with my woman! ..shes the one ill have the Showdown with...notin join me and talking to the oda guy she dey bang!(he simply met a woman who was ready to roll, chop clean mouth.)

So i 100% feel that part about "Bridling" your partner...

Amin.......if you have a dog,you put it on a LEASH!!!!!

But the blind cheating guy no just try......him no even pity him awkward condition ..lol..

On 2 the Next!

Lol...... Correct word

Lol!!! U hear Caroline danjuma!!! Hold ur man

A man will always be a man. A man is as faithful as his options. If u met ur husband in a night club and u stop going there because u now have a ring on ur finger don't ever think he will stop going there after the marriage. If he enjoyed blow job,
anal sex, quicky, random sex with u before ur marriage don't ever think he will stop bcos of marriage with u. If u stop doing all those with him because marriage has put u in high horse, u are only fooling urself - he will seek all that elsewhere. Whatever made a man marry you, he will not stop because he is married to you. So it is up to u to always give him his medicine. Save him from himself. It is an addiction.What I am saying in essence is if you happened to be his slut b4 the marriage, don't think marriage will change ur status. Keep doing what u like to do best. If u allow marriage to change you, well single girls are handy. Good lucky. So there you have it - reasons why men cheat. I am a man so I know! !

emi nooni said...

PREACH SISTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

From Oko Ashewo: A man will always be a man. A man is as faithful as his options. If u met ur husband in a night club and u stop going there because u now have a ring on ur finger don't ever think he will stop going there after the marriage. If he enjoyed blow job,
anal sex, quicky, random sex with u before ur marriage don't ever think he will stop bcos of marriage with u. If u stop doing all those with him because marriage has put u in high horse, u are only fooling urself - he will seek all that elsewhere. Whatever made a man marry you, he will not stop because he is married to you. So it is up to u to always give him his medicine. Save him from himself. It is an addiction.What I am saying in essence is if you happened to be his slut b4 the marriage, don't think marriage will change ur status. Keep doing what u like to do best. If u allow marriage to change you, well single girls are handy. Good lucky. So there you have it - reasons why men cheat. I am a man so I know! !

Dr. Ada said...

I am married but I love dis gal's post joor... I keep telling my friends not 2 fight a gal coz of deir husband's infidelity. it isn't their fault.

Malaysiame said...

Wow wow a million like button,👍👏🙏👋....

jessymor said...

Wow,all the single ladies now put your hands up.

This kind of piece, Only "9ja single girl" can write.... Point well driven

I know who your are "single pissed girl" but this is just lovely. Damn straight.

abeg park well jo, he was calling you and u were entertaining it, u met with him nd got comfy to d point that he wld castigate his wife in ur front. yes you're a saint.

Oloshi...mscheew. if u didn't pick his call will he toast u? i can't stand all this urn husband came after me rubbish. i was once single and if a hitched/married/engaged/inarelationship guy even tried to holler am, i'd curse him out and embarrass him so bad that he would have to go and think act his life. it is very simple, I've done it numerous times and by God's grace, now that I'm married you tempting single girls will never get the opportunity to have your way with my husband.

it is very simple, say no, don't indulge him, move on.

and while you are sitting on your high horse judging married woman, know that a single woman should never even try to compare herself to or compete with a married woman. A Married woman has so many complicated challenges that makes being single seem like child's play. You're even talking about how you're doing us the favor of begging our husbands not to leave us. God punish you, exchange shoes with a married woman for 1 week and you'll know that you'd appreciate.

i've even most upset because you are a muslim, giving us muslims a bad name. May what you have done to this woman and other women's homes come back to haunt you. Say Ameen

There are people that are indeed home wreckers and they enjoy it but they cannot skatter a home unless the husband/wife opens the door and invites them in. People nowadays look for excuses and ways to blame their spouses for their infidelities, while forgetting that they are not perfect themselves. More importance seems to be given to pretending to your spouse and everyone that things are fine, then going behind closed doors to mess up.
As for the wronged spouse, that instead of concentrating on the issues in their marriage to fix, have the time to call or send sms to the home wrecker, they make me laugh. Doing that does not achieve anything. Instead, you are bringing yourself low to acknowledge them and exposing how you are not in control of the situation thereby adding fuel to the flame.

wellcome to KingEneogwe blogspot said...

Ok we have heard,but please face ur single life n also learn 2 say no 2 dem in case of next n focus on d single guys.....2 d married once,pls learn 2 stop bringing ur marriage 2 social media,stop defending ur "horseband"cos they are not always loyal...stay out of social media n learn 2 b private at times!!

Very funny lady

If you are a single lady and seek a relationship for marriage holla at me
emmadrumzl@gmail.com

Very funny lady

If you are a single lady and seek a relationship for marriage holla at me
emmadrumzl@gmail.com

Jennykiss said...

God Bless you my dear!

Focus your energy Married women, not because we think it sounds easy but because we all know which is gonna be more effective in helping you keep your home.

Also the way U lash at "the suspected husband snatcher" most of the times prove your husbands right in "managing" U as his wife, and makes him appear to truly be suffering and in their need of a woman's comfort - which can be freely given.

CHOI..Blind man get inner eye to chase woman..Wetin He go chase if he get eyes.??...tufia

Wow dis a beautiful letter...thumbs up girl married women shud team up wit their husbands mistress instead of fighting them... having mistresses has become a trend 4 nowadays married men.....this is a good opener letter.

Hahhahahha, this lady is refering to caroline, lol.

Why Married Women are upset with single girls dating their husband.

1. Because it is Natural
2. Because if we women stuck together, men would have no resort but to go back to their wives and they'd give up on looking for d side chic.
3. Because the man is our common enemy, no condition is permanent e.g the side chic today who becomes main chic tomorrow will sooner than later battle another side chic.
4. Break the cycle for your own good.
5. Most times, no matter how attractive a married woman is , once a male admirer sees she's married, he gives her that respect and docent further his advances.
6. but women are the opposite, because we are greedy and want each others downfall, some silly competition that has only temporary winners.

Anyways, together we stand in society, divided we fall. as we continue to wreck each others homes, so would we continue to be victims of the largely stronger and together male society. for temporary gratification.

use your head, not your body. Empower yourself above a man. have ur sister's back. men are all the same. karma is mad bitch.

i love this................@ lindaikeji.....i am morahhigh

Morahhigh said...

i love this....it make sense @ linda.i am morahhigh

Bitter sweet because you want it dt way. Wat of d single girls dt go after the married men. My dear its all abt evrybody being responsible for their action. Nobody can force you to do wat u dnt wnt to do.

I have an experience, I met a man he asked me out normally concealed his marital status I never knew he was married. 2 yrs later He proposed to me in an open restaurant in front of my family and friends, shortly a woman started calling me that I am after her husband. I confronted him and he lied to me that she was just a bitter ex and that was it, since I had gone to his house and he introduced me to his mama but since I couldn't understand his language he must hv told her any thing .until I went on investigations and actually caught him red handed. Mind u we dated for 3 yrs he even has met my parents not knowing dat he rented a house in town and his family was in another part of the town. I was a virgin when I met him. Since we were engaged and I had finished my nysc I let him disvirgin me.I had a friend who was dating a married man then, I cut off from her cos I didn't want to have such friends unknowingly to me that I was dating a married man. I speak for my self vows most girls date married men knowingly but some are not aware they were deceived and lied too.

My family friend got married oh, a guy, I cldnt make his wedding so I called to apologise and congratulate am, a day later his wife called to insult me even making threats on my life, up till this day never mentioned it to her husband.

Are u supposed to be that close to a married man. And u jus said it, u like him. So she is not wrong after all

Nice thumbs up girl....having mistresses has become a trend 4 married men...

Very true all she has said, the men pursue the girls. The women ranting like crazy as if they didnt do worse.KARMA is a bit×h. They want it all rosey when infact they are as guilt as the"snatchers".

First time commenting on Linda's blog........
It's a 2 way thing...although there are some valid points in this write up, but don't forget naija girls also go for married men.

i'm married and i've had the wife of a colleague messaging me and saying many many things....now this did piss me off and if it was some people they would react to it.

On the other hand, there are so many bastard singler girls out there going after married men........its just the reality of it, if the men don't run after them, they run after the men.....

and yh, wait till u marry before blaming married women of being insecure......e go soon reach your turn.....

that's all..........

Eyahhhhh! I be like say ya husband get mistress somewhere. Pele! No woman can wreck your home unless your husband opened the door.

Nonsense..she is just a bunch of crap

Popular Comedian tries to propose to Genevive

See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian

Wife Expose her Cheating Husband “Live” on Camera

OMG! Pastor Caught in Adultery with his Friend’s Wife

Buaaaah ha ha... dey there dey dull.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 327   Newer› Newest»