Xovar Lounge World Cup Closing Ceremony Blast is Today! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 July 2014

Xovar Lounge World Cup Closing Ceremony Blast is Today!

Be at Xovar Lounge today Sunday 17th July to watch the World Cup final. Xovar has upped the entertainment ante by creating the Samba feel at its lounge at Lekki this weekend. Xovar will have Brazilian samba dancers, weird MC as celebrity guest appearance and a host of celebrity DJs to make the evening as exciting as if you are actually at Rio in Brazil for the world cup closing ceremony!

There will also be great music, good dancing and of course watching the finals on gigantic mega screens while being served by the beautiful Xovar bunnies. Continue...

Go watch the world cup closing ceremony and final matches in style and luxury ambience at Xovar Lounge this sunday. They are giving free champagne cocktails out to first 100 customers.  

Xovar lounge is behind The Bespoke Center at the 4th roundabout on the Lekki-Epe Express way.

Closing ceremony starts for 4pm. Artist performances and side attractions from 5pm.
Match starts 8pm.

For seat reservations.
Call /SMS. 08032291430

Follow us on twitter @xovarlounge
Facebook. Facebook.com/xovarlounge

23 comments:

2day. Na 2day! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

We go finish work 2day. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

On my way already.. lol

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Hmmm.. Just observing sha..

Also check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks

Today is 13th not 17th.

oilandgasdissertation said...

Noted, we go show

Ok ooo...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

I wish i was in Naija.

Haaa!!! Linda, today 17th ke? Please check your calender again. Are sure you went to church today and didn't stay back to get high on a sunday afternoon? It is well o.

"G" is the 7th letter of the English alphabet,
and Germany
starts with "G"
-The name Germany contains 7
letters
-Germany was in Group "G" or
Group "7"
-Germany ended group stage with
7points
-Germany scored 7 goals in group
stages-4 vs
Portugal, 2 vs Ghana and 1 vs
U.S.A
-Germany scored 7 goals vs Brazil
-And obviously, we are in 7th
month of year
-And also, We are in the month of Ramadan and
Ramadan comprises of seven letter.
- My conclusion is Germany are
anointed to win World Cup today. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Today no be 17.. Go chop abeg!

David (dave_gino) said...

Oh dearest DoroLinda, what a big date for you come 17th of July. Remember me in your kingdom. You know what I mean...even when 13th is boldly written on the flyer?!

Noted.

ok, patoswife@gmail.com

Ok #bright bravo#

Argentina all the way for 2014 fifa world as captain Lionel messi will lift the world cup trophy in front of millions of football fans all over the world.

check out fifagram.com for exclusive memes to the worldcup

taa, gbafue!

Bigman tins said...

Just in

My dear u can watch d match anywhere joor so y wish!!

Linda Linda abeg no give ppl BP jare 13 not 17 oooo

E be like say u don forget say Linda no dey give out cash for now...... Na hunger dey worry you so oooooo......

XDON D DON

NICE one
cool